Founder Of Peace Mass Transport Eating At A Road Side Buka - Photos

Date: 19-12-2016 10:17 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 19-12-2016 10:17 AM (7 years ago)

Billionaire businessman and founder Of the popular Peace Mass Transit, Dr. Samuel Maduka Onyishi (MON), did the unusual when attending a meeting at the Abia Transport Ministry in Umahia last week. The transport mogul took to his official Facebook page to share his experience eating his lunch from a road side Buka...

Below is what he wrote:

I went for a 1pm meeting at the Abia transport ministry, umuahia state secretariat . The Commissioner was already seated, but I needed to get ready for a long meeting, so I decided to take my launch before entering the venue. I saw some restaurants beside the office complex but I chose the roasted yam and plantain joint. I was surprised to hear "#100 for a plate". I enjoyed the roasted plantain, garnished with utazi vegetable and palm oil with a little salt. I was happy to know that those who seek can still find good food for #100 Naira a plate. Nutritious and affordable . I was with a senior staff of my company who refused to eat. I didn't know if he was shy because of how local the place looked, or if he was not hungry, but I thank God for providing for the rich and the poor equally
Seek and you will find. knock and it shall be opened unto you. I felt like my original self once again. God be praised.

Posted: at 19-12-2016 10:17 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- diutopep at 19-12-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago)
'I thank God For Providing For The Rich & The Poor Equally'
And how many Of The Poor There Were You Able To Settled Their Bill For?Huh?
Posted: at 19-12-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 19-12-2016 10:41 AM (7 years ago)
You Did Your Enjoyment Alone & Come & Be Disturbing Me Here With It....
Mind Yourself O
Hisses!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-12-2016 10:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K01abinibi at 19-12-2016 11:14 AM (7 years ago)
Nothin like simplicity
Posted: at 19-12-2016 11:14 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Raphkomo at 19-12-2016 11:24 AM (7 years ago)
he's also a human
Posted: at 19-12-2016 11:24 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 19-12-2016 11:35 AM (7 years ago)
sebi na bus driver before him be billionnaire.. he no go forget him root na
Posted: at 19-12-2016 11:35 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- ademola78 at 19-12-2016 12:19 PM (7 years ago)
Glory be to God
Posted: at 19-12-2016 12:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philnel at 19-12-2016 03:43 PM (7 years ago)
Humble man
Posted: at 19-12-2016 03:43 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 19-12-2016 04:19 PM (7 years ago)
What do u expect 4rm an igbo man?

Mr 'peace mass transit' was just trying to cut cost  ...lol

and by the way, he doesn't LOOK like a "billionaire" to me though
Posted: at 19-12-2016 04:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 19-12-2016 04:37 PM (7 years ago)
who cares where you eat or what you eat.......just tell and warn your drivers to drive carefully and safely this Christmas season
Posted: at 19-12-2016 04:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tommy70 at 19-12-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago)
SO WHAT
Posted: at 19-12-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monic83 at 19-12-2016 08:00 PM (7 years ago)
Humble self
Posted: at 19-12-2016 08:00 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 19-12-2016 08:16 PM (7 years ago)
mtcheeewwww, the man sef look too haggard

Posted: at 19-12-2016 08:16 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimexcel at 19-12-2016 08:20 PM (7 years ago)
Did God bless both the rich and the poor equally?
Posted: at 19-12-2016 08:20 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 19-12-2016 10:26 PM (7 years ago)
BUT WHO ARE THOSE IDIOTS POSTING IRRELEVANT NEWS ON THIS FORUM, HOW IS THIS A NEWS ABEG,,,,, OR HOW DOES THIS AFFECT THE PRESENT STATE OF NIGERIA ECONOMY,POSTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………
Posted: at 19-12-2016 10:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sugarbaby2392 at 20-12-2016 06:41 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 19-12-2016 04:37 PM
who cares where you eat or what you eat.......just tell and warn your drivers to drive carefully and safely this Christmas season

e fit be him wey  dey use dem blood for money ritual...
Posted: at 20-12-2016 06:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 03:36 PM (7 years ago)
Sidon there dey look like zombie,,,,.. I just dey wakaring
Posted: at 28-12-2016 03:36 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-12-2016 04:58 AM (7 years ago)
Knack mi tori.....,,,
I just dey observe! Dey pass jejeli as in,, maka, make jelorsi no kill u o
Posted: at 29-12-2016 04:58 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero