Plateau women storm Abuja, protest killings (Page 2)

Date: 12-03-2010 8:17 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- ajanni at 14-03-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-03-2010 12:46 AM
IF YOU CARRY MONKEY GO AMERICA BRODA, MONKEY STILL REMAIN MONKEY AND WILL NEVER DO WITHOUT TREES.THE MUSLIMS HAS THE BELIEVE THAT WHEN THEY DIE IN WAR, THEY ARE GOING TO HEAVEN AND WILL BE REWARDED WITH 7 VIRGINS TO MARRY.SO THEY CANNOT STOP KILLING CHRISTIANS SO NO ONE WILL STOP OR CHANGE THAT BELIEVE IN THEM.

NOTE THAT BEFORE ONE YEAR INTERVAL,YOU WILL HEAR ANOTHER SIMILAR NEW IN ANOTHER NORTHERN STATE IN NIGERIA.ALSO THESE PEOPLE CALL IT GOV.HOUSE WHERE THESE WOMEN MATCHED TO,TO LAY THEIR COMPLAIN AND CRY OUT THEIR HEART WERE PART OF THOSE INVOLVED IN THE KILLING,TO ME THESE WOMEN WERE JUST WASTING THEIR TIME BECAUSE THE GOV. WILL NOT DO ANY THING ABOUT IT BECAUSE THEY ARE STILL MOSLEMS.

THE FACT IS THAT,THE IGBOS REFUSE TO GO BACK TO THEIR HOME RATHER THEY PREFER GOING TO NORTH AND DEVELOPING THE NORTH,BUYING LANDS BUILDING HOUSES IN THE NORTH.I WANT TO ASK YOU SOMETHING "HAVE YOU SEEN A HOUSE IN THE EAST THAT WAS OWNED BY AN HAUSA MAN OR AN ALHAJI OR AN EMPTY LAND IN THE EAST OWNED BY AN HAUSA MAN" HAVE YOU SEEN OR HEAR THAT AN HAUSA MAN IS A LAND LORD IN THE EAST. THE ANSWER IS NO.

BUT THE IBOS WILL GO THERE AND DEVELOP THEIR LAND FOR THEM.THE IBOS SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYES.IT IS TIME TO GO BACK HOME AND LEAVE THOSE ANIMALS IN THEIR STATE.
and those peoples that were killed , may their souls rest in peace , were they ibos ? thats shows the madness that is in you too . let them packs and go , who invited them in the first instance ?
Posted: at 14-03-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-03-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
madness
Posted: at 14-03-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 14-03-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
IF YOU CARRY MONKEY GO AMERICA BRODA, MONKEY STILL REMAIN MONKEY AND WILL NEVER DO WITHOUT TREES.THE MUSLIMS HAS THE BELIEVE THAT WHEN THEY DIE IN WAR, THEY ARE GOING TO HEAVEN AND WILL BE REWARDED WITH 7 VIRGINS TO MARRY.SO THEY CANNOT STOP KILLING CHRISTIANS SO NO ONE WILL STOP OR CHANGE THAT BELIEVE IN THEM.

NOTE THAT BEFORE ONE YEAR INTERVAL,YOU WILL HEAR ANOTHER SIMILAR NEW IN ANOTHER NORTHERN STATE IN NIGERIA.ALSO THESE PEOPLE CALL IT GOV.HOUSE WHERE THESE WOMEN MATCHED TO,TO LAY THEIR COMPLAIN AND CRY OUT THEIR HEART WERE PART OF THOSE INVOLVED IN THE KILLING,TO ME THESE WOMEN WERE JUST WASTING THEIR TIME BECAUSE THE GOV. WILL NOT DO ANY THING ABOUT IT BECAUSE THEY ARE STILL MOSLEMS.

THE FACT IS THAT,THE IGBOS REFUSE TO GO BACK TO THEIR HOME RATHER THEY PREFER GOING TO NORTH AND DEVELOPING THE NORTH,BUYING LANDS BUILDING HOUSES IN THE NORTH.I WANT TO ASK YOU SOMETHING "HAVE YOU SEEN A HOUSE IN THE EAST THAT WAS OWNED BY AN HAUSA MAN OR AN ALHAJI OR AN EMPTY LAND IN THE EAST OWNED BY AN HAUSA MAN" HAVE YOU SEEN OR HEAR THAT AN HAUSA MAN IS A LAND LORD IN THE EAST. THE ANSWER IS NO.

BUT THE IBOS WILL GO THERE AND DEVELOP THEIR LAND FOR THEM.THE IBOS SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYES.IT IS TIME TO GO BACK HOME AND LEAVE THOSE ANIMALS IN THEIR STATE.

Wait a minute! What interest do you think Hausa man has to settle in THE WORST CRIME ZONE OF THE COUNTRY. I was once a serving corp member in Igbo Land. I see how mad your people are. You know what I mean and You know what I am talking about. There is no need to explain in detains. I swear, NORTH IS A PARADISE TO IGBO PEOPLE, THAT IS WHY THEY DOESNT WAT TO GO BACK TO THEIR CRIME ZONE. BLOODY CRIMINALS!!!

Posted: at 14-03-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-03-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago)

Wait a minute! What interest do you think Hausa man has to settle in THE WORST CRIME ZONE OF THE COUNTRY. I was once a serving corp member in Igbo Land. I see how mad your people are. You know what I mean and You know what I am talking about. There is no need to explain in detains. I swear, NORTH IS A PARADISE TO IGBO PEOPLE, THAT IS WHY THEY DOESNT WAT TO GO BACK TO THEIR CRIME ZONE. BLOODY CRIMINALS!!!

Posted: at 14-03-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-03-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
SEE YOU COPPER CADANRE.WHAT YEAR DID YOUR HAUSA ANIMALS START GOING TO SCHOOL.YOU ANIMALS ARE CATTLE REALLERS WONDERING FROM BUSH TO BUSH.DESERT TO DESERT. YOUR FAMILY WILL BE NEXT TO KILL IN YOUR NORTHERN HELL FIRE. ZOMBI
Posted: at 14-03-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 14-03-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
...make d widows come make i cater 4 em
Posted: at 14-03-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcfredie at 14-03-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-03-2010 10:48 PM
SEE YOU COPPER CADANRE.WHAT YEAR DID YOUR HAUSA ANIMALS START GOING TO SCHOOL.YOU ANIMALS ARE CATTLE REALLERS WONDERING FROM BUSH TO BUSH.DESERT TO DESERT. YOUR FAMILY WILL BE NEXT TO KILL IN YOUR NORTHERN HELL FIRE. ZOMBI

From what you said here means we are not the same people and you must agree with me on that note if sentiment will allow you to, so why has your people (HAUSAS) refuse to go, I mean to let us go our own way? why are they so afraid of the future? Why have you not ask yourself the contribution the notherners has made in the growth of the nation socially and economically, when a nigerian name who has made it through hassel and personal effort is mentioned if he is not from the east, then from the west or from the midlebelt, eg. the likes of EMAKA ANYOKU, WOLE SOYINKA, NGOZI OKONJO-IWEALA OF THE WORLD BANK, CHINUA ACHEBE to meantion but a few. the only time we hear northern names is when political appointment is mentioned. The entertainment industry that is competing with the outside world and also brought employment to our teaming youth is the southern enoviation with no help from the government because the government is piloted by your people (HAUSA) with no vission. After 50 watsed yrs of hausa leadership what do we get 'BACKWARDNESS' Tell your people to let us go we have different ideology and we cannot leave together, the crime rate in the south is because of your bad leadership that cares about its bocket alone not even for you unless your father is a minister who knows. PLEASE!PLEASE!!PLEASE!!! LET THE SOUTH GO, WE WANT TO GO. WE ARE NOT THE SAME PEOPLE AND WE CAN NEVER BE, WE HAVE TRIED IT FOR 50 YRS AND IT STILL NOT WORKING, WHICH MEANS IT WILL NOT WORK.
Posted: at 14-03-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcfredie at 14-03-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2010 10:16 PM

From what you said here means we are not the same people and you must agree with me on that note if sentiment will allow you to, so why has your people (HAUSAS) refuse to go, I mean to let us go our own way? why are they so afraid of the future? Why have you not ask yourself the contribution the notherners has made in the growth of the nation socially and economically, when a nigerian name who has made it through hassel and personal effort is mentioned if he is not from the east, then from the west or from the midlebelt, eg. the likes of EMAKA ANYOKU, WOLE SOYINKA, NGOZI OKONJO-IWEALA OF THE WORLD BANK, CHINUA ACHEBE to meantion but a few. the only time we hear northern names is when political appointment is mentioned. The entertainment industry that is competing with the outside world and also brought employment to our teaming youth is the southern enoviation with no help from the government because the government is piloted by your people (HAUSA) with no vission. After 50 watsed yrs of hausa leadership what do we get 'BACKWARDNESS' Tell your people to let us go we have different ideology and we cannot leave together, the crime rate in the south is because of your bad leadership that cares about its bocket alone not even for you unless your father is a minister who knows. PLEASE!PLEASE!!PLEASE!!! LET THE SOUTH GO, WE WANT TO GO. WE ARE NOT THE SAME PEOPLE AND WE CAN NEVER BE, WE HAVE TRIED IT FOR 50 YRS AND IT STILL NOT WORKING, WHICH MEANS IT WILL NOT WORK.
Posted: at 14-03-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-03-2010 11:59 PM (14 years ago)
absolutely right . and who invited them in the first instance ?
Posted: at 14-03-2010 11:59 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-03-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcfredie on 14-03-2010 11:30 PM

if you think that you are so educated and others you take them to be illiterate , and you with your so called educations you don,t have your ways upward , them you must be the most biggest fools ever known in the history of human being , and mind when we said keep nigeria one , we are only doing you a favour , if the oil had not been discovered in nigeria , question breaking or no breaking would not have arise , so if you want to pull out , you just carve your selves out of the nigeria the ibos and leave the oil producing areas behind , the oil dosen,t belongs to ibos  . was it ? so why do you always want to take what belongs to you not with force ? you must be kiddimg then . i believe you must have learnt one lesson or the others from the previous war ,
and if the war should starts now , may GOD forbid , it will not take a time to roost you all and heaven will not fall ,
you better take a lessons from the rescent fall of MKO ABIOLA  he so much relies on america instead of the GOD who created the americans , so they push him like zombie , apology to FELA , and they back out , and he wasted is own life , although he dies with honours unlike ojukwu who ran away , sp a words is enough for a wise
Posted: at 15-03-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- mcfredie at 15-03-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago)
@ajanni, I dont blame you, its not your own making, it is the fault of that Barbaric religion of yours that has blinded your eyes. who told you we want to go with the oil states, it is them i pety so much because when you go to their states you will cry, you cant even believe that such money comes out of such place. How many of the people from the oil producing areas has oil block, but Danjuma and other notherners who are not anywhere close to oil deposit has oil blocks for themselves and you so comfortable with that because they are hausas. Thats why you cannot progress because you believe so far its an hasusa man who is leading you dont care anymore about what he is doing to improve your standard of living. I was talking about human resours and there you are talking about natural resourse that your people could not manage. UK has no natural resours but they are far better than us. I dont care about the oil that is driving you guys nut, i will be glad if the can carve out the oil states and give us our own country for us to determine our destiny, not to be led by faceless and inhumans of your fathers. You are more in population what makes you think you cannot survive without, you are afraid to let the oil people go becaue your fathers knows nothing anymore except oil, IDIOTS
Posted: at 15-03-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago)
thank you MCFRDIE TELL THAT USLESS NONE ENTITY CALLED AJANNI. WE DO NOT NEED ONE NIGERIA ANY MORE.HAUSA'S SHOULD STAY ALONE.
Posted: at 15-03-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-03-2010 07:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-03-2010 01:42 AM
thank you MCFRDIE TELL THAT USLESS NONE ENTITY CALLED AJANNI. WE DO NOT NEED ONE NIGERIA ANY MORE.HAUSA'S SHOULD STAY ALONE.

an idiot , good for notting rag boy , so let every one bears his father,s name - right ?
Posted: at 15-03-2010 07:56 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-03-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcfredie on 15-03-2010 01:17 AM
@ajanni, I dont blame you, its not your own making, it is the fault of that Barbaric religion of yours that has blinded your eyes. who told you we want to go with the oil states, it is them i pety so much because when you go to their states you will cry, you cant even believe that such money comes out of such place. How many of the people from the oil producing areas has oil block, but Danjuma and other notherners who are not anywhere close to oil deposit has oil blocks for themselves and you so comfortable with that because they are hausas. Thats why you cannot progress because you believe so far its an hasusa man who is leading you dont care anymore about what he is doing to improve your standard of living. I was talking about human resours and there you are talking about natural resourse that your people could not manage. UK has no natural resours but they are far better than us. I dont care about the oil that is driving you guys nut, i will be glad if the can carve out the oil states and give us our own country for us to determine our destiny, not to be led by faceless and inhumans of your fathers. You are more in population what makes you think you cannot survive without, you are afraid to let the oil people go becaue your fathers knows nothing anymore except oil, IDIOTS
what you think that you know is much more less than that you did not not know quite right , or your irrational ways of thinking actually blind folded your two eyes so that you don,t have the ability to see nor a good mind to reassons like a proper human being , ,i believe you are just a rag boy and a push over for that matters , you must still have some elders left in your community , i believe , you aske the reasonable ones among them for enlightements and guidance on what to says and how to say it , so that you don,t just be opening your dirty big mouth wider and wider to say all those rubbish you are saying right now with out iota of a single truth therein
Posted: at 15-03-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- itmomoh at 24-03-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
hey guys dis is nt a forum to throw insult but a forum to find solutions
Posted: at 24-03-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 24-03-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
God's intervention needed here

Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 02:33 PM (8 years ago)
jah help naija
Posted: at 3-09-2015 02:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 02:35 PM (8 years ago)
jah help naija
Posted: at 3-09-2015 02:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac