WISHING ALL GISTMANIANS/NAIJAPALS A MERRY CHRISTMAS

Date: 25-12-2016 7:43 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-12-2016 07:43 AM (7 years ago)

Christmas is the season for peace, joy and fellowship with family and friends. May the yuletide spirit fill your heart and home with an abundance of mercy, contentment, laughter and harmony.

It is the season for giving and remembering and sharing the love. Christmas is a time when we take stock of our blessings and reach out to those who have touched our lives.  The best of the Christmas season to you. May the message of Christmas fill your life with joy and peace.

Wishing you peace, joy, and all the best this wonderful holiday has to offer. May this incredible time of giving and spending time with family bring you joy that lasts throughout the year

Take time during the rush of the holidays to enjoy the things in life that really matter. Take in the serene moments spent with friends and loved ones, and may the wonder of Christmas surround you throughout the holiday season.

As you celebrate the miracle of this special season, may your heart be filled with joy and peace. May these holiday blessings linger in your home and stay with you throughout the year.

Amidst the Christmas carols, eggnog, cookies and mounds of presents, may your heart be filled with contentment and the unique feeling of joy that the season brings.

Thank you for being such a wonderful READERS.

During this time of faith and family, may the true meaning of Christmas fill you with joy. Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a blessed New Year.

Posted: at 25-12-2016 07:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 25-12-2016 08:34 AM (7 years ago)
Merry Xmas to you guys too
Posted: at 25-12-2016 08:34 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 25-12-2016 09:23 AM (7 years ago)
Smh....... Same 2 ya tho.
Posted: at 25-12-2016 09:23 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 25-12-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago)
Smh.... And 2 all NaijaPalz passive and active commentorz.
Posted: at 25-12-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 25-12-2016 10:08 AM (7 years ago)
Merry Christmas

Posted: at 25-12-2016 10:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- diutopep at 25-12-2016 10:34 AM (7 years ago)
Same To You Wonderful Pple!
Posted: at 25-12-2016 10:34 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-12-2016 10:48 AM (7 years ago)
MERRY XMAS TO ALL OF THE PALS!!  @ FREETHINKER DID YOU SEE THE LIVE CHICKEN I SENT YA  Tongue
Posted: at 25-12-2016 10:48 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- donsmoki at 25-12-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago)
excuse me! plz I sent a package 2 every gistmania's... if you receive urs; say YEAH; if not say NAH....
Posted: at 25-12-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- tottori51 at 25-12-2016 11:53 AM (7 years ago)
Merry Christmas
Posted: at 25-12-2016 11:53 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ainnylove at 25-12-2016 12:14 PM (7 years ago)
Amen, tanks Naijapals
Posted: at 25-12-2016 12:14 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 25-12-2016 02:28 PM (7 years ago)
MERRY CHRISTMAS, MAY THE LOVE AND JOY OF THIS SEASON BE WITH US ALL..............AMEN.................MERRY CHRISTMAS...FELIZ NAVIDAD
Posted: at 25-12-2016 02:28 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 25-12-2016 02:39 PM (7 years ago)
merry Christmas fans pals naijapals
Posted: at 25-12-2016 02:39 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 25-12-2016 02:55 PM (7 years ago)
Merry Christmas
Posted: at 25-12-2016 02:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 25-12-2016 04:08 PM (7 years ago)
wetin u go give us

Posted: at 25-12-2016 04:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 25-12-2016 06:35 PM (7 years ago)
merry xmass to all pals...I wish u all the best..luv u all
Posted: at 25-12-2016 06:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 25-12-2016 07:21 PM (7 years ago)
MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EACH AND EVERY ONE HERE.
MAY BOUNTEOUS JOY AND BLESSING CONTINUE TO REMAIN WITH US.
Posted: at 25-12-2016 07:21 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tommy70 at 25-12-2016 10:52 PM (7 years ago)
FELIZ NAVIDAD
Posted: at 25-12-2016 10:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 05:00 PM (7 years ago)
Huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu.....??..??
Posted: at 28-12-2016 05:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 05:00 PM (7 years ago)
Sidon there dey look like zombie,,,,.. I just dey wakaring
Posted: at 28-12-2016 05:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-12-2016 05:54 AM (7 years ago)
Knack mi tori.....,,,
I just dey observe! Dey pass jejeli as in,, maka, make jelorsi no kill u o
Posted: at 29-12-2016 05:54 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero