SHOCKING: Footballer Allegedly Scores Goal With Juju (Watch Video)

Date: 29-12-2016 6:22 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 29-12-2016 06:22 AM (7 years ago)

Rwanda Football officials were forced to take action after black magic was allegedly used during a Rwandan Premier League between Mukura Victory and Rayon Sports. In the game Mukura’s striker Moussa Camara whose team was down 1-0 was seen planting what appeared to be a charm on the opponent’s goalpost and moments later he scored to level the game. .

It has decided to fine any player seen to take part in witchcraft, with a 100,000 Rwandan Francs fine equivalent to around N57,000. If a club has been involved they will lose three points and face a fine of 2.9million RWF (about N1.6m). .

Vedasite Kayiranga, vice president of the Rwanda FA said: “In FERWAFA (Federation of Rwanda Football Association) statutes we don’t have any law punishing the use of witchcraft because there is nowhere in the world where it has been proven that it can influence the outcome of a game. .

. “However, with the violence between players because of allegations that one team is using it, we have decided to enact laws.” Jimmy Mulisa, former Rwandan international added: “It is sad that we still have such beliefs in our football, it does not only give a bad image to the country but kills football development. .

. “I think [the FA] should take serious measures against such behaviour. “Personally, I don’t believe in it, and I had to cut short my playing career because many teams I played for believed in witchcraft which I didn’t.” The game between Mukura Victory and Rayon Sports
ended 1-1.

See the video below........
Watch Video Here

Posted: at 29-12-2016 06:22 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-12-2016 06:44 AM (7 years ago)
When d juju goal come BT na immediately after e comot am e score...,, black people & dier moronic mentality
Posted: at 29-12-2016 06:44 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Raphkomo at 29-12-2016 08:12 AM (7 years ago)
Africa wahala
Posted: at 29-12-2016 08:12 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 29-12-2016 08:25 AM (7 years ago)
GOGOMAN'S PEOPLE
MUSLIMS SO MUCH BELIEVE IN JUJU
Posted: at 29-12-2016 08:25 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alabere at 29-12-2016 08:36 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 29-12-2016 08:25 AM
GOGOMAN'S PEOPLE
MUSLIMS SO MUCH BELIEVE IN JUJU
YOU ARE A FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. How could you concluded he is a muslim when most of your Pastor who use JUJU to seduce you into paying for their extravagant life. Shameless, U wallow in abject poverty while ur so-called pastor fly expensive jet and drive exotic cars and they can not even help you. Idiot of you should wise up....
Posted: at 29-12-2016 08:36 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- treasurelamp at 29-12-2016 09:04 AM (7 years ago)
Only in Rwanda  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-12-2016 09:04 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeroba1 at 29-12-2016 09:58 AM (7 years ago)
only in Africa.
Posted: at 29-12-2016 09:58 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 29-12-2016 10:09 AM (7 years ago)
But Why did they yeye officials didn't take action as he was planting the rubbish?? Or were they blindfolded by the charm?
Posted: at 29-12-2016 10:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-12-2016 10:41 AM (7 years ago)
OOH NICE ONE AT LEAST IT AFRICAN RELIGION NOT SOME SLAVERY BY FORCE RELIGION
Posted: at 29-12-2016 10:41 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Hessehele at 29-12-2016 10:50 AM (7 years ago)
LET THEM USE THE JUJU TO WIN WORLD CUP
Posted: at 29-12-2016 10:50 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 29-12-2016 12:39 PM (7 years ago)
he is frm yoruba

Posted: at 29-12-2016 12:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mrty45 at 29-12-2016 03:19 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on 29-12-2016 12:39 PM
he is frm yoruba
NIGGA I SWEAR YOU ARE AN IMBECILE UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE!  Undecided
Posted: at 29-12-2016 03:19 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 29-12-2016 04:05 PM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-12-2016 04:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 29-12-2016 06:49 PM (7 years ago)
Africa is involved, anything can happen

Posted: at 29-12-2016 06:49 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tommy70 at 29-12-2016 09:59 PM (7 years ago)
SPEECHLESSS  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-12-2016 09:59 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLOWOBABA10 at 30-12-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: alabere on 29-12-2016 08:36 AM
YOU ARE A FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. How could you concluded he is a muslim when most of your Pastor who use JUJU to seduce you into paying for their extravagant life. Shameless, U wallow in abject poverty while ur so-called pastor fly expensive jet and drive exotic cars and they can not even help you. Idiot of you should wise up....

WAKE UP DUMMY , MUSA  CAMARA IS A MUSLIM ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD
Posted: at 30-12-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLOWOBABA10 at 30-12-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago)
BACKWARDS AFRICA !
Posted: at 30-12-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming