Yoruba Women Fight Dirty on the Street of London (Video)

Date: 04-01-2017 11:08 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 4-01-2017 11:08 AM (7 years ago)

Some Nigerian women left everything to chance as they engaged in physical fight on a street in London. The women had to be separated during the fight. Drama played out on a street in London as some Nigerian women engaged in physical fight and had to be stopped from disgracing themselves in public. Although the names of the women involved in the fight is yet unknown, the incident attracted a large crowd.

It is believed the incident happened near a street church as the women had a disagreement which resulted in shoving and pushing. One of the women could be seen shouting and heaping curses on the other woman as people watched in shame.

Some who commented on the video expressed sadness over the incident as such conduct is capable of bringing shame to the country.
"All just left the church and fighting...such fake people they are one person out of the church and another inside."
someone wrote.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fAJqzjuHcrk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fAJqzjuHcrk</a>

Read comments below:

Posted: at 4-01-2017 11:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 4-01-2017 11:15 AM (7 years ago)
That's AL-RAHMAN ASALATU ON OLD KENT ROAD,  stupid naija women follow that place
Posted: at 4-01-2017 11:15 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kroffor at 4-01-2017 11:57 AM (7 years ago)
chaiiii, no shame at all. They says you can take some people out of the jungle, but you cannot take the jungle out of them.
And now I understand why some white don't want to rent their houses to Africans. Its not about racism, they just want to avoid the jungle behavior around the neighborhood. 
They should be arrested for disturbing public peace.   Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-01-2017 11:57 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Raphkomo at 4-01-2017 12:02 PM (7 years ago)
oh well women for you
Posted: at 4-01-2017 12:02 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- manfred1 at 4-01-2017 12:28 PM (7 years ago)
THIS IS AJEGUNLE  NEAR OKOKOMAIKO BISIDE  MOROKO BY LONDON
Posted: at 4-01-2017 12:28 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 4-01-2017 01:25 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa ooooo.. Straight up from naija to London
Posted: at 4-01-2017 01:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 4-01-2017 03:02 PM (7 years ago)
Poster who tell u say na church? Dis one na mosque wen dey crowndale road for kings cross, I still drive past dat mosque dis morning. Shameless women!

Posted: at 4-01-2017 03:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 4-01-2017 03:10 PM (7 years ago)
yoruba and der shameless way

Posted: at 4-01-2017 03:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 4-01-2017 03:50 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Kroffor on  4-01-2017 11:57 AM
chaiiii, no shame at all. They says you can take some people out of the jungle, but you cannot take the jungle out of them.
And now I understand why some white don't want to rent their houses to Africans. Its not about racism, they just want to avoid the jungle behavior around the neighborhood. 
They should be arrested for disturbing public peace.   Roll Eyes

I second their arrest. lol ill mannered women
Posted: at 4-01-2017 03:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 4-01-2017 03:52 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on  4-01-2017 03:02 PM
Poster who tell u say na church? Dis one na mosque wen dey crowndale road for kings cross, I still drive past dat mosque dis morning. Shameless women!

why you no separate them from disgracing themselves, you & other Nigerians as you dey drive pass. tell us say you dey live for UK
Posted: at 4-01-2017 03:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 4-01-2017 03:53 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  4-01-2017 11:15 AM
That's AL-RAHMAN ASALATU ON OLD KENT ROAD,  stupid naija women follow that place

tell us say you know the place tell us say Na UK u dey put up.
Posted: at 4-01-2017 03:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 4-01-2017 04:03 PM (7 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 4-01-2017 04:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morolayo at 4-01-2017 04:17 PM (7 years ago)
some people just open their mouth anyhow to talk anyhow! no matter the religion,human being will always be human being! and also women will always be women! moreso, those people there are muslims! Or are they selling hijabs for christian women in UK? Check the video very well!
Posted: at 4-01-2017 04:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 4-01-2017 04:55 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: morolayo on  4-01-2017 04:17 PM
some people just open their mouth anyhow to talk anyhow! no matter the religion,human being will always be human being! and also women will always be women! moreso, those people there are muslims! Or are they selling hijabs for christian women in UK? Check the video very well!
word, you should even check the signboard, its not a church

Posted: at 4-01-2017 04:55 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 4-01-2017 07:21 PM (7 years ago)
na so dem must show their logos

Posted: at 4-01-2017 07:21 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 4-01-2017 07:46 PM (7 years ago)
they are just acting like they normally do, its not shameful.
Posted: at 4-01-2017 07:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- litoulalu at 4-01-2017 08:22 PM (7 years ago)
this one is even better, after service or outside of the church. in my state women fight inside the church sometime even when the service is going on. only GOD known am saying the truth
Posted: at 4-01-2017 08:22 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruchynize at 4-01-2017 08:40 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  4-01-2017 11:15 AM
the matter there na say dem be Yoruba lolz
Posted: at 4-01-2017 08:40 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 4-01-2017 11:37 PM (7 years ago)
who cares if they are fighting,.....black people fight, chinese people fight , white people fight, Russians fight and Indians fight,...so why are you ashamed that Nigerians are fighting Huh?
Posted: at 4-01-2017 11:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 5-01-2017 12:28 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: AmazingMarie on  4-01-2017 03:52 PM
why you no separate them from disgracing themselves, you & other Nigerians as you dey drive pass. tell us say you dey live for UK
Anybody wey see u wear singlet for dis ur profile picture go don know say u be confirmed agbero.

Posted: at 5-01-2017 12:28 AM (7 years ago) | Hero