Young Lady Narrates Her Sad Experience Of Domestic Violence From Lover

Date: 12-01-2017 2:50 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 12-01-2017 02:50 PM (7 years ago)

A young woman named Marea Cache yesterday took to her Instagram page to narrate her domestic violence experience. Read her story below:
“A year ago Today My life was Almost taken from me ! This wouldn’t have been the first traumatic situation I’ve been through but by far the worst Because My actual life was up for question I was beat on for HOURS , Suffered 2 concussions! A broken eye socket teeth knocked out ! And pistol whipped 2015/2016 Brought me to my lowest point in life !
I completely gave up on myself and let a Relationship dictate my whole life Separating me from friends and family ! I was trapped dealing with EVERYTHING by myself ! Not letting anyone know what was going on because of the fear that I had over my life. &a the fear of judgement from others . Every moment I got to leave (escape )) I got caught and beat Everyday I woke up I was mentally abused , arguments fight after fight ! It was so draining ! But GOD ! GOD works in mysterious ways … it took me a while but I faced it . Had god not allowed my eyes to be open to this point I would have probably eventually been dead .it wouldn’t have took another beating because a gun could have been next, one shot and I could have been gone It has happened and I’m so thankful for his grace and mercy upon me ! I mean look at me look at his healing power look at the growth he has put in me ! The strength! I’m still able to Love I’m still able to Hold my head High !! I love me Again I’m the most confident I’ve ever been Im in such a peaceful state of mind !  
And I’m using my talents and gifts that the lord has blessed me with ! And I’m choosing to be one of the voices for millions of women around the world facing the same situation who might not be as strong as me ! I’m here to let them know you can get help you can speak up SOMEONE does care ! You do matter And you can And will get THROUGH ! Keep god first and anything is possible ! Thankyou lord #2017 thankful for LIFE  &New beginnings.

Posted: at 12-01-2017 02:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 12-01-2017 02:59 PM (7 years ago)
WHAT EXACTLY DID YOU DO TO WARRANT BEATING!! OOH YEAH U WON'T SAY IT
Posted: at 12-01-2017 02:59 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kabukabu at 12-01-2017 03:30 PM (7 years ago)
Don't mind these ladies. They are so full of lies.
Posted: at 12-01-2017 03:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 12-01-2017 03:47 PM (7 years ago)
when you like bad boys, and if you do not work on that maybe you will get the same story.
Posted: at 12-01-2017 03:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 12-01-2017 04:02 PM (7 years ago)
Chaiii ya sorry ooo.. Sometimes stubbornness, sometimes una no dey hear word.
Posted: at 12-01-2017 04:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- maizaxx at 12-01-2017 04:22 PM (7 years ago)
Gentlemen I can't believe you guys are making such comments as what did she do? It is out right wrong to beat a woman no matter what she has done. Period.
If she provokes you, find a way to get your anger off and not on her.
Posted: at 12-01-2017 04:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 12-01-2017 05:49 PM (7 years ago)
I go like hear the other side of the tory b4 I judge

Posted: at 12-01-2017 05:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 12-01-2017 05:51 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 12-01-2017 02:59 PM
WHAT EXACTLY DID YOU DO TO WARRANT BEATING!! OOH YEAH U WON'T SAY IT
.   U are a fool. useless woman beater. How can u ask dat stupid question. Do u have conscience at all.
Posted: at 12-01-2017 05:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 12-01-2017 05:53 PM (7 years ago)
Thank GOD u are still alive.
Posted: at 12-01-2017 05:53 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 12-01-2017 05:54 PM (7 years ago)
sorry

Posted: at 12-01-2017 05:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-01-2017 05:56 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 12-01-2017 05:51 PM
.   U are a fool. useless woman beater. How can u ask dat stupid question. Do u have conscience at all.

you dey mad!! the truth is bitter
Posted: at 12-01-2017 05:56 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruchynize at 12-01-2017 06:17 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 12-01-2017 05:56 PM

you dey mad!! the truth is bitter
no matter what she did,she does not deserve this its just too bad.how cud u ever raise ur hands against a woman u claim u love.rubbish
Posted: at 12-01-2017 06:17 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 12-01-2017 07:27 PM (7 years ago)
lover not husband.. babe u stil got a chance to exit fast and far

Posted: at 12-01-2017 07:27 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- concentrate at 12-01-2017 08:05 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 12-01-2017 05:51 PM
I've never seen you attacked anyone like this before. where did that come from? pls take it easy my friend
Posted: at 12-01-2017 08:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 17-01-2017 08:06 PM (7 years ago)
NobsmallTin at all,,,,

Lyf na from phase to face..,,,...
Posted: at 17-01-2017 08:06 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 24-03-2017 03:54 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-03-2017 03:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 24-03-2017 06:00 PM (7 years ago)
Don't be deceived, run from any abusive relationship
Posted: at 24-03-2017 06:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac