Young Lady Narrates Her Sad Experience Of Domestic Violence From Lover

Date: 12-01-2017 2:50 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 12-01-2017 02:50 PM (7 years ago)

A young woman named Marea Cache yesterday took to her Instagram page to narrate her domestic violence experience. Read her story below:
“A year ago Today My life was Almost taken from me ! This wouldn’t have been the first traumatic situation I’ve been through but by far the worst Because My actual life was up for question I was beat on for HOURS , Suffered 2 concussions! A broken eye socket teeth knocked out ! And pistol whipped 2015/2016 Brought me to my lowest point in life !
I completely gave up on myself and let a Relationship dictate my whole life Separating me from friends and family ! I was trapped dealing with EVERYTHING by myself ! Not letting anyone know what was going on because of the fear that I had over my life. &a the fear of judgement from others . Every moment I got to leave (escape )) I got caught and beat Everyday I woke up I was mentally abused , arguments fight after fight ! It was so draining ! But GOD ! GOD works in mysterious ways … it took me a while but I faced it . Had god not allowed my eyes to be open to this point I would have probably eventually been dead .it wouldn’t have took another beating because a gun could have been next, one shot and I could have been gone It has happened and I’m so thankful for his grace and mercy upon me ! I mean look at me look at his healing power look at the growth he has put in me ! The strength! I’m still able to Love I’m still able to Hold my head High !! I love me Again I’m the most confident I’ve ever been Im in such a peaceful state of mind !  
And I’m using my talents and gifts that the lord has blessed me with ! And I’m choosing to be one of the voices for millions of women around the world facing the same situation who might not be as strong as me ! I’m here to let them know you can get help you can speak up SOMEONE does care ! You do matter And you can And will get THROUGH ! Keep god first and anything is possible ! Thankyou lord #2017 thankful for LIFE  &New beginnings.

Posted: at 12-01-2017 02:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 12-01-2017 02:59 PM (7 years ago)
WHAT EXACTLY DID YOU DO TO WARRANT BEATING!! OOH YEAH U WON'T SAY IT
Posted: at 12-01-2017 02:59 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kabukabu at 12-01-2017 03:30 PM (7 years ago)
Don't mind these ladies. They are so full of lies.
Posted: at 12-01-2017 03:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 12-01-2017 03:47 PM (7 years ago)
when you like bad boys, and if you do not work on that maybe you will get the same story.
Posted: at 12-01-2017 03:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 12-01-2017 04:02 PM (7 years ago)
Chaiii ya sorry ooo.. Sometimes stubbornness, sometimes una no dey hear word.
Posted: at 12-01-2017 04:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- maizaxx at 12-01-2017 04:22 PM (7 years ago)
Gentlemen I can't believe you guys are making such comments as what did she do? It is out right wrong to beat a woman no matter what she has done. Period.
If she provokes you, find a way to get your anger off and not on her.
Posted: at 12-01-2017 04:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 12-01-2017 05:49 PM (7 years ago)
I go like hear the other side of the tory b4 I judge

Posted: at 12-01-2017 05:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 12-01-2017 05:51 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 12-01-2017 02:59 PM
WHAT EXACTLY DID YOU DO TO WARRANT BEATING!! OOH YEAH U WON'T SAY IT
.   U are a fool. useless woman beater. How can u ask dat stupid question. Do u have conscience at all.
Posted: at 12-01-2017 05:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 12-01-2017 05:53 PM (7 years ago)
Thank GOD u are still alive.
Posted: at 12-01-2017 05:53 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 12-01-2017 05:54 PM (7 years ago)
sorry

Posted: at 12-01-2017 05:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-01-2017 05:56 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 12-01-2017 05:51 PM
.   U are a fool. useless woman beater. How can u ask dat stupid question. Do u have conscience at all.

you dey mad!! the truth is bitter
Posted: at 12-01-2017 05:56 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruchynize at 12-01-2017 06:17 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 12-01-2017 05:56 PM

you dey mad!! the truth is bitter
no matter what she did,she does not deserve this its just too bad.how cud u ever raise ur hands against a woman u claim u love.rubbish
Posted: at 12-01-2017 06:17 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 12-01-2017 07:27 PM (7 years ago)
lover not husband.. babe u stil got a chance to exit fast and far

Posted: at 12-01-2017 07:27 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- concentrate at 12-01-2017 08:05 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 12-01-2017 05:51 PM
I've never seen you attacked anyone like this before. where did that come from? pls take it easy my friend
Posted: at 12-01-2017 08:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 17-01-2017 08:06 PM (7 years ago)
NobsmallTin at all,,,,

Lyf na from phase to face..,,,...
Posted: at 17-01-2017 08:06 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 24-03-2017 03:54 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-03-2017 03:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 24-03-2017 06:00 PM (7 years ago)
Don't be deceived, run from any abusive relationship
Posted: at 24-03-2017 06:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer