She almost raped me raw!... (Page 3)

Date: 16-03-2010 4:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: William William
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- vantheo at 17-03-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 17-03-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 17-03-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago)
I see

Posted: at 17-03-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- plainheart at 17-03-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
virgin ko virgin ni, U can only fool Urself I can never be fooled by any one not even U - Dranatomy or what do U call Urself.

If U have escaped an attempted rape congratulations.  I know one day Monkey go go market and he no go comeback, take it or leave U can't be virgin forever. Tell me the truth U no dey wank? 
Posted: at 17-03-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- branndy at 17-03-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Hearthrob on 16-03-2010 05:04 PM
Virgin man go sidon
Cheesy

damn u re so rite.....al those underlined words has some serious grammatical blunder....but d rest dont sound lik him...cos his vocabulary is nt dat good....lmfao no offense just being factual.... Grin
Posted: at 17-03-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- branndy at 17-03-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 16-03-2010 04:57 PM
Quote from: sandie on 16-03-2010 01:40 PM
Quote from: Dranatomy on 16-03-2010 04:50 AM
This am posting to give a clue of how i was almost disvirgined by my female collague in school...it all started when she invited me to her house,hence,i didnt knows her intention..i was sitting on a sofa when she bolt the door tight but i didnt know she was hot...in less than a second she started whispering dirty in my ear and i was becoming so horny too.i was about to fling myself out of the room when she spontaneously grabbed my dick from my trouser and start messaging it,then i become totally weak..in less than a second she was kissing me all over still fondling with my dick making sounds like a woman in pain...'what are you doing to me'i asked her...she was just moaning in my ear kissing my neck..as if this was not enough she took my hand with an attempt to place it on her crotch,i immediately took to my heel..approaching the door so i go out but the bulge in my trouser wount allow me go out so she came back like an elephant,grabbed me again,try to finger phyuk me from behind while trying to grind her clit on my butt but i sumed up courage and escaped...To this end,my fellow guys,pls be very careful when you are honouring girl's invitation cuz some of them are just over hot to deflower those of you who are still with their virginity...UR WELCOME!     
The words I underlined are Urs ... The rest ain't Urs.. U don't expect me to believe that this actually happened to U.. And I know dranatomy enough to tell that, these ain't his words Cool

damn u so rite........d underlined words has some serious grammatical blunder Lmfao......but d rest dont sound lik him cos his vocabulary is not that good.....no offense just being factual...... Grin

Posted: at 17-03-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bodman at 17-03-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 16-03-2010 07:05 AM
But you guys knows am a confirmed virgin...
OYO 4 u after how many......... next  pls
Posted: at 17-03-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- plainheart at 17-03-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
abeg, make I pass.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 17-03-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago)
VIRGIN KO VIRGIN NI
Posted: at 17-03-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rasky47 at 18-03-2010 08:25 AM (14 years ago)
@poster if this is not a cooked story and is not that you are trying to cover your  impotency, then i commend you for that.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 08:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rasky47 at 18-03-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago)
@poster if this is not a cooked story and is not that you are trying to cover your  impotency, then i commend you for that.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rasky47 at 18-03-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 18-03-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Thomax at 18-03-2010 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
virgin guy! why am i having a feeling that all this story happened in ur dream and u woke up jerking off? Undecided Undecided.. mehn u shud av kept ur virginity to urself unless u ar advertising ur impotency. u knw that saying: an empty barrel makes the loudest noise
Posted: at 18-03-2010 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandie at 18-03-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 16-03-2010 04:55 PM
Dis boy jst put dis Ur virginity talk  at rest for a while  nw......
Am getting pissed reading Ur bullcraps post smtimes,
Mst it be all  abt Ur virginity and girls making advances
on Ur non-workin dick or wat ?? give us a break !! Ouch !

Shocked Shocked Shocked Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-03-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 18-03-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: branndy on 17-03-2010 10:28 AM
Quote from: akjasper on 16-03-2010 04:57 PM
Quote from: sandie on 16-03-2010 01:40 PM
This am posting to give a clue of how i was almost disvirgined by my female collague in school...it all started when she invited me to her house,hence,i didnt knows her intention..i was sitting on a sofa when she bolt the door tight but i didnt know she was hot...in less than a second she started whispering dirty in my ear and i was becoming so horny too.i was about to fling myself out of the room when she spontaneously grabbed my dick from my trouser and start messaging it,then i become totally weak..in less than a second she was kissing me all over still fondling with my dick making sounds like a woman in pain...'what are you doing to me'i asked her...she was just moaning in my ear kissing my neck..as if this was not enough she took my hand with an attempt to place it on her crotch,i immediately took to my heel..approaching the door so i go out but the bulge in my trouser wount allow me go out so she came back like an elephant,grabbed me again,try to finger phyuk me from behind while trying to grind her clit on my butt but i sumed up courage and escaped...To this end,my fellow guys,pls be very careful when you are honouring girl's invitation cuz some of them are just over hot to deflower those of you who are still with their virginity...UR WELCOME!     
The words I underlined are Urs ... The rest ain't Urs.. U don't expect me to believe that this actually happened to U.. And I know dranatomy enough to tell that, these ain't his words Cool

damn u so rite........d underlined words has some serious grammatical blunder Lmfao......but d rest dont sound lik him cos his vocabulary is not that good.....no offense just being factual...... Grin

Hehehehe don't laugh at him too much o... Have respect... He's our medical student on naijapals Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-03-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rune at 18-03-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
guy u dey lie abeg............
Posted: at 18-03-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebony_cutie at 18-03-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago)

Quit ths ur virginity thingy  Angry....tell us say u want to be raped,,hissss
Posted: at 18-03-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 18-03-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago)
Very funny! but it's not possible for a lady to rape a guy except if he indirectly wants it and then begin to pretend as if he doen't.
Instead of a lady to rape me,i'd rather break her head Smiley
Posted: at 18-03-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- plainheart at 19-03-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago)
@thomas, U've said it all - empty barrel makes the loudest noise.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 19-03-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago)

ah ah bros, u for leave am na, to do wetin she like  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 19-03-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 19-03-2010 10:37 AM
Do what?

u knw na  Wink

Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11