EXCLUSIVE! Meet Rosaline Meure, The Actress Sleeping With Tonto Dikeh's Husband - Photos

Date: 14-01-2017 9:43 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 14-01-2017 09:43 AM (7 years ago)
According to reports, Tonto Dikeh’s young marriage is being threatened by another woman who works in her husband Oladunni Churchill’s establishment. I bet Tonto Dikeh never expected such disaster when she runs on the internet dishing out marriage and relationship advise like a 900 years old who has been married for all her life

Well, The lady in question is also an actress by name Rosaline Meure.  The budding actress recently featured in Eniola Badmus yet to be released movie Karma alongside Seun Akindele, Afeez Owo and Babatunde Bernard.

Rosaline bears a striking resemblance to Tonto Dikeh, they have identical skin color shade and even similar tattoos, however Rosaline is a more fiercer, younger, greener and taller version of Tonto, Lets just say the way Churchill liked it served with a little extra chilli on it

On Tonto husband’s birthday, Meure sent him a birthday shout-out on her Instagram and many people called her out for that. Tonto’s husband is alleged to be romantically linked with the actress.

peep more photos of Rosaline below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PpJ4m-06x3Q" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PpJ4m-06x3Q</a>

Meanwhile, Tonto Dikeh’s one time best friend and rapper, Shakar El seems to be throwing shades at the actress. In his latest post on Instagram, he wrote:

Bride-to-be accuses Nigerian designer, Maryam Elisha of scam & delaying her wedding Karma is a Bitch that all Bitches out there should Respect because it will always come and show you pepper, My advise to young girls out there, if you are sleeping with other people’s Husband and breaking homes,when you get married abeg don’t be angry if karma comes knocking at your door. Turn a Blind eye and enjoy your husband’s money and that is if you re lucky enough to marry a rich one sha. Don’t Fight nor break things in the house oh because that is Domestic Violence. Always put yourself in the position of your Victim and their Children while you re in the act. I know a celebrity wedding guest of a Lagos Society Wedding 3 years ago that started sleeping with the groom just few days after the wedding, that was Brutal nwanne, no remorse for the newly wedded bride haba. And for Men,no need to talk about us because like they do say in Nigeria ‘Men are Scum’ Shakar Nwa Mama is not a Saint in fact I am serious Sinner but I will only use the name of God when I truly mean it..God is Merciful and may He Forgive us all’.

Posted: at 14-01-2017 09:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-01-2017 09:56 AM (7 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmm tori just dey comot small small
Posted: at 14-01-2017 09:56 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- victorstic1 at 14-01-2017 10:03 AM (7 years ago)
NICE TO MEET U HUSBAND SLEEPER, I CANT SAY HUSBAND SNATCHER BECAUSE SHE HAS NOT AQUIRE THE MAN 100PERCENT SHE IS JUST SLEEPING WITH HIM HENCE HUSBAND SLEEPER
Posted: at 14-01-2017 10:03 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 14-01-2017 10:04 AM (7 years ago)
Rice and Stew Very Plenty (RSVP)

Posted: at 14-01-2017 10:04 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 14-01-2017 10:20 AM (7 years ago)
tonto dike too do somebody else husband, make she take heart and endure, she is reaping what she planted

Posted: at 14-01-2017 10:20 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 14-01-2017 10:47 AM (7 years ago)
NEXT
Posted: at 14-01-2017 10:47 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLOWOBABA10 at 14-01-2017 10:53 AM (7 years ago)
 AND SO ?

Posted: at 14-01-2017 10:53 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeroba1 at 14-01-2017 11:06 AM (7 years ago)
cele-nonsenses,na when una go sense dey sleep with married man.
Posted: at 14-01-2017 11:06 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 14-01-2017 12:08 PM (7 years ago)
Smh... Itz been written a long time ago that wht goez around comez around, so yall be care of ya dealinz 2day coz it mite come bk 2 bite ya 2moro.
Posted: at 14-01-2017 12:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 14-01-2017 12:11 PM (7 years ago)
Poster,which of the birds did they sleep? Parlour or the other room?
Posted: at 14-01-2017 12:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 14-01-2017 12:41 PM (7 years ago)
bursted

Posted: at 14-01-2017 12:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 14-01-2017 01:50 PM (7 years ago)
No worries Tonto take her as your twin.. Your man like a chick wey almost wan look like you.. What goes around comes around.. Swallow it.
Posted: at 14-01-2017 01:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ainnylove at 14-01-2017 03:02 PM (7 years ago)
true talk by Shakar
Posted: at 14-01-2017 03:02 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 14-01-2017 04:01 PM (7 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue  young and fresh...she is worth the trouble.
Posted: at 14-01-2017 04:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tommy70 at 14-01-2017 07:13 PM (7 years ago)
TEMPTING NO BE LIE  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 14-01-2017 07:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 14-01-2017 10:45 PM (7 years ago)
Wahala dey
Posted: at 14-01-2017 10:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 15-01-2017 10:30 AM (7 years ago)
No be small thing
Posted: at 15-01-2017 10:30 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 18-01-2017 09:29 AM (7 years ago)
Make I just dey observe for now...

Lyf na from phase to face..,,,...
Posted: at 18-01-2017 09:29 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

3. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

7. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

8. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

9. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

10. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

11. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

12. PHOTOS: Woman Caught With Over 50 Pellets Of Cocaine Hidden In Her Private Part At Airport

13. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

14. 50% of Husbands in Nigeria Are Fathering Other Men's Children - Calabar OAP Reveals

15. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

16. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

17. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

18. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

19. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. Black Sunday In Nollywood As Another Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Reportedly Passes Away