Nigerians Don’t Want To Help Prince James Uche Because He Is Not A ‘FINE GIRL’ – Emeka Ike

Date: 14-01-2017 10:32 pm (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 14-01-2017 10:32 PM (7 years ago)

While veteran actor, Prince James Uche is battling with his health and other domestic issues especially as it was alleged he was kicked out of his home for his inability to pay his house rent, so many Nigerians wondered why Actors Guild of Nigeria had yet to assist one of their own financially.

In an exclusive chat with Saturday Beats, the president of the guild, Emeka Ike, claimed he had done all he could to assist the actor while also claiming he is putting structures in place so that members of the guild would not go begging when they need help.

But then, Ike is of the opinion that most Nigerians have yet to assist the actor because he is not a female.

“It is sad that someone like Prince James is begging for help but what is sadder is the fact that one Nigerian can actually pay all his medical bills. But because the sickness does not involve a fine girl, everybody is minding their business. I bet you that if it was a fine girl that was in his shoes, a lot of Nigerian men would have signified interest in helping but because the matter at hand involves an old man, everyone seems to be turning a deaf ear. I implore all Nigerians to please support this wonderful talent and help him back on his feet. On my part, I would continue to do what I can to help him and other members of the Actors Guild of Nigeria.”

He said, “I have done what I can personally for Prince James and I also call on Nigerians to also come and help out en masse. But I really do not believe in actors coming out to beg for money to solve one issue or the other and that is why my administration is working on a biometric card with my friend Pretty Okafor of PMAN so that we can know all our members and cater for them especially when they are in dire need of help.”

But in a recent development, it was reported that the Abia State government just released the sum of N10m to the veteran actor.

Posted: at 14-01-2017 10:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 14-01-2017 10:51 PM (7 years ago)
shame on P SQUARE and E-MONEY  boys!! na so so new cars dem go dey buy, help dem no fit help
Posted: at 14-01-2017 10:51 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- schmit at 14-01-2017 10:52 PM (7 years ago)
Sharap
Posted: at 14-01-2017 10:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- youngrashy at 14-01-2017 11:07 PM (7 years ago)
What a pity
Posted: at 14-01-2017 11:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 14-01-2017 11:15 PM (7 years ago)
davido oya do something

Posted: at 14-01-2017 11:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 14-01-2017 11:22 PM (7 years ago)
Make una just dey deceive una sef

Posted: at 14-01-2017 11:22 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 14-01-2017 11:35 PM (7 years ago)
God have mercy...
Posted: at 14-01-2017 11:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jeroba1 at 15-01-2017 01:57 AM (7 years ago)
senator dino melaye,where u dey.sell ur one Of ur cars take help d man.
Posted: at 15-01-2017 01:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 15-01-2017 03:34 AM (7 years ago)
EMEKA IS JUST TALKING LIKE SOMEONE WITHOUT SENSE, WHY CANT U RAISE MONEY FROM THE GUILD OR CALL ON THOSE SUCCESSFUL ACTORS AND ACTRESSES LIKE AKI AND PAWPAW , OSOFIA MR IBU , OMOTOLA INI EDO AND MERCY JOHNSON AM SIRE WITH THE ABOVE NAMES THE MAN WILL GET HIS FEET BACK
Posted: at 15-01-2017 03:34 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 15-01-2017 05:19 AM (7 years ago)
Am sure there are many Nigerians that will help, Just have to spread awareness and know how to touch their heart.
Posted: at 15-01-2017 05:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 15-01-2017 05:57 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: allahthefool on 14-01-2017 10:46 PM
Na Yoruba people wan kill that man with Mouth Odour...

Hahahahah  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Yoruba people Mouth Odour no get part 2 
Posted: at 15-01-2017 05:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 15-01-2017 08:20 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: sandra78 on 15-01-2017 05:57 AM
Hahahahah  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Yoruba people Mouth Odour no get part 2 
As u don join that idiot dey talk rubbish ur foolishness nor get part 3. Nor worry I dey come Napoli next month, I know say na €5 to nack ur akpako, I dey come u here? Ashawo bastard

Posted: at 15-01-2017 08:20 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 15-01-2017 08:22 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: allahthefool on 14-01-2017 10:46 PM
Na Yoruba people wan kill that man with Mouth Odour...
Me don talk am b4 say ur ashawo mama just waste her honeypot take born u. Anyway what do u expect from a slut? Cursed family

Posted: at 15-01-2017 08:22 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 15-01-2017 10:05 AM (7 years ago)
So true
Posted: at 15-01-2017 10:05 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ruchynize at 15-01-2017 10:47 AM (7 years ago)
na wah ooo can't we all just comment nd go our owe with out raining insults nd trading words here...gogoman nd co pls u guyz shud just stop all this here,mean why emeka talk to ur co actors nd actresses to help that ma.am out of here
Posted: at 15-01-2017 10:47 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 15-01-2017 03:25 PM (7 years ago)
oga ade abeg park well, how much u give am..... charity begins at home

Posted: at 15-01-2017 03:25 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tommy70 at 15-01-2017 11:35 PM (7 years ago)
I NO FIT SHOUT
Posted: at 15-01-2017 11:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 15-01-2017 11:37 PM (7 years ago)
MONEY NO FIT DO EVERYTIN, LETS CONTINUE TO PUT HIM IN PRAYER.
Posted: at 15-01-2017 11:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 16-01-2017 05:40 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 15-01-2017 03:34 AM
EMEKA IS JUST TALKING LIKE SOMEONE WITHOUT SENSE, WHY CANT U RAISE MONEY FROM THE GUILD OR CALL ON THOSE SUCCESSFUL ACTORS AND ACTRESSES LIKE AKI AND PAWPAW , OSOFIA MR IBU , OMOTOLA INI EDO AND MERCY JOHNSON AM SIRE WITH THE ABOVE NAMES THE MAN WILL GET HIS FEET BACK
Exactly
Posted: at 16-01-2017 05:40 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- LegendaryU at 16-01-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago)
But they have done millions of naira for him nah, but you are saying the true shaaaa, but they have donate, please also donate yours!
Posted: at 16-01-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming