This Nigerian Facebook user posted a photo of her man as her MCE (Man Crush Everyday). Someone uploaded photo of the man with his beautiful wife and child, reminding her that he is married (I will leave out the photo for the sake of his wife). The young woman said she is well aware of that fact but does not care as he pays her bill and takes care of her other need. Read the post after the cut...
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 25-01-2017 07:00 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
akinmanchy at 25-01-2017 07:47 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Poster u sef look dis babe well, she resemble person wen dey alright? She look sick!!
Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
Posted: at 25-01-2017 07:47 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Make the wife catch you first.. Guy man no try at all.. If you must run things outside,run things wey be say if your wife know sef,she go troway cap for you for inside her mind. Na wa oooo
Posted: at 25-01-2017 09:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Dramaking at 25-01-2017 11:45 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Smh...... The world is phyuked already, i wish i had become a catholic priest or monk a long time ago, i wont be thinkin of hvin any thing 2 do wit women, majority of em are Devil's agent straight from the pit of hell.
Posted: at 25-01-2017 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
AmazingMarie at 25-01-2017 12:14 PM (8 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Dramaking on 25-01-2017 11:45 AM
Smh...... The world is phyuked already, i wish i had become a catholic priest or monk a long time ago, i wont be thinkin of hvin any thing 2 do wit women, majority of em are Devil's agent straight from the pit of hell.
it's never to late to serve God in any capacity as minister in his house. the monastery needs you. go there!
Posted: at 25-01-2017 12:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero