![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Mazi come out from ur hiding places....u this oldest rapist Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: williewillie on 11-09-2008 12:25 PM Mazi come out from ur hiding places....u this oldest rapist ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() One united!!!
He's seein his period. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
mazi go hammer ur head wheneva he comes online Reply![]() ![]() ![]() One united!!!
maziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii were are u? Reply
yes pls somebody should call mazi for me........mazi are u on bed? come on i miss uuuuuuuuu.... Reply
DON'T LIKE IT Reply
no i cnt,bt thats does nt make it wrong.its a matter of choice. Reply
Why Una Come Dey Spoil Mazi Name Here na, He Said Rapping Power, Not molesting Power haa Reply![]() ![]() Hhm, Fone Number, dis one wey u dey show lovey lovey for Mazi so? Hhm WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: 07035729923 on 11-09-2008 01:25 PM yes pls somebody should call mazi for me........mazi are u on bed? come on i miss uuuuuuuuu.... o sweetheart...i was just dreaming of u....o mi God...see dat angelic face....gosh mazi is feeling much younger...just tell me wot want...and it shall be done. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 11-09-2008 11:19 PM Why Una Come Dey Spoil Mazi Name Here na, He Said Rapping Power, Not molesting Power haa God bless ya kenee...u know wen u become a hate figure to some water melon brain species....mistakenly called human beings...they will try by all means to turn around or interprete wotever u say to suit their cantakerous minds. ![]() ![]() Hhm, Fone Number, dis one wey u dey show lovey lovey for Mazi so? Hhm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2008 09:34 AM molesting am i surprised...u should go and demand 4 refund 4rm dat ur skool. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2008 11:57 AM Me.. I don't know wetin happen with u and that Mazi.. Me i no dey follow una go pee.. so i can'ti know wetin happen with una two. enemies at work...trying to destroy mazi's solid good image. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 11-09-2008 11:45 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2008 11:23 AM You see, that is correct babe.. you, you won't help yourself by tellin us the truth about you and Mazi. abeg wetin happen wit me and mazi.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiomsx on 11-09-2008 12:06 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2008 12:03 PM Sorry.. Chi. Its Mazi.. its okie... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiomsx on 11-09-2008 12:04 PM Quote from: mazi on 11-09-2008 07:54 AM Quote from: chiomsx on 11-09-2008 12:47 AM waste of tym,waste of strength, waste of emotions, waste of sex(no matter how good), infact waste of everythg..in addition you loose ur intergrity ... babe...why u dey fire hot air like dis....to some ppl...it's evidence of rapping power. ![]() duh!!if u can prove ur rapping power only by double dating it shows dat firstly u hav low self esteem, are not responsible....and not secure about your self....to be a real man, you should be able to make women swarm after you without flirting/doubledating/cheating/using sex appeal....if you cant do dat den u are but a poor photocopy of d real man... ![]() ![]() ![]()
@Mazi ReplyChichi or whoever you called him has just finished u
bros...d thing tire me o....and see grammar....see grammar....i wish say na chinese. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 12-09-2008 09:23 AM bros...d thing tire me o....and see grammar....see grammar....i wish say na chinese. mazi what's poppin 2day ![]() One united!!!
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats