Donald Trump Sacks US Attorney General, Sally Yates For Defiance Over Immigration Ban

Date: 31-01-2017 11:07 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 31-01-2017 11:07 AM (7 years ago)

According to several reports, President Trump has fired the US attorney general for defiance of his Immigration Orders. It was  reported that Trump fired acting Attorney General Sally Yates after she ordered Justice Department lawyers to stop defending the president’s controversial immigration orders.

Sally Yates, who had been appointed by former President Obama, said she was “not convinced that the executive order is lawful”. A couple of hours ago she had sent a letter to the Justice Department Lawyers saying
““I am responsible for ensuring that the positions we take in court remain consistent with this institution’s solemn obligation to always seek justice and stand for what is right. At present, I am not convinced that the defence of the executive order is consistent with these responsibilities.”

The White House press office said in a statement that Yates
“has betrayed the Department of Justice by refusing to enforce a legal order designed to protect the citizens of the United States.”
The statement called Ms Yates an Obama administration appointee “who is weak on borders and very weak on illegal immigration.”

Posted: at 31-01-2017 11:07 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- LegendaryU at 31-01-2017 11:27 AM (7 years ago)
US as scatter
Posted: at 31-01-2017 11:27 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 31-01-2017 11:37 AM (7 years ago)
PRESIDENT TRUMP WE BIFRANS ARE WAITING TO COME CHASE OUT THIS FULANI'S HERDSMAN OUT POWER..........
Posted: at 31-01-2017 11:37 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 31-01-2017 11:59 AM (7 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 31-01-2017 11:59 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-01-2017 12:25 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa ooo

Posted: at 31-01-2017 12:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Zaki68 at 31-01-2017 01:11 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 31-01-2017 11:37 AM
PRESIDENT TRUMP WE BIFRANS ARE WAITING TO COME CHASE OUT THIS FULANI'S HERDSMAN OUT POWER..........
AND YOU THINK BIAFRANS WILL LEAVE IN PEACE? JUST LIKE THE WAY GEORGE BUSH FORCEFULLY REMOVED SADDAM AND IRAQIS ARE NOW LEAVING OR THE WAY NATO FORCEFULLY REMOVED GHADAFFI AND LYBIANS ARE NOW LEAVING IN PEACE, YOU ARE HIDING IN ROTTERDAM ZUID CRAVING FOR WAR, I HAVE TOLD YOU BEFORE WHEN THE WAR STARTS YOUR WIFE AND CHILDREN STAYING IN LAGOS WILL BE THE FIRST TO BE SLAUGHTERED,THE SCRIPTURE SAID WISH OTHERS WHAT YOU WISH YOURSELF.
Posted: at 31-01-2017 01:11 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- cruzita at 31-01-2017 01:16 PM (7 years ago)
seen
Posted: at 31-01-2017 01:16 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 31-01-2017 01:26 PM (7 years ago)
Trump you are the man Grin Grin Grin Grin. Who gave that Illuminati puppet the power to counter the orders from above?Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.. Americans dey cleanse their system in a way for their country.. Nigerians focus on your own country. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-01-2017 01:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 31-01-2017 04:28 PM (7 years ago)
good

Posted: at 31-01-2017 04:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bigboyfemoo at 31-01-2017 07:11 PM (7 years ago)
Thats my man.Donald Trump decision is in order.Ride on Trump.I support your policies 100%
Posted: at 31-01-2017 07:11 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Ufuoma_ at 31-01-2017 08:31 PM (7 years ago)
Mad man in power he cant even help his citizens and permanent residency holder not
to talk of other foreign countries he despised.
Posted: at 31-01-2017 08:31 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jp-free at 1-02-2017 06:11 AM (7 years ago)
 Executive DISORDER,  Executive DISORDER , Executive DISORDER  Executive DISORDER  Executive DISORDER ,
 Executive DISORDER  Executive DISORDER  Executive DISORDER  Executive DISORDER  Executive DISORDER

FREEDOM OF SPEECH HAVE BEEN ARRESTED IN USA. Executive DISORDER  Executive DISORDER
Posted: at 1-02-2017 06:11 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeroba1 at 1-02-2017 07:37 AM (7 years ago)
OK, am watching.
Posted: at 1-02-2017 07:37 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 1-02-2017 08:20 AM (7 years ago)
Fire the damn skinki lady with mouth
Posted: at 1-02-2017 08:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac