OMG! Unidentified Man Pushed Out Of Moving Bus, Lying Unconscious By The Roadside (Photos)

Date: 04-02-2017 7:57 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-02-2017 07:57 PM (7 years ago)

A man is presently lying unconscious by the side of the road in Iyana-Iba, Badagry expressway, Lagos. He was pushed out of a moving bus, popularly called 'Coaster', and the bus zoomed off.

A witness who sells garden eggs close by said she was arranging her goods to sell when she heard a thud and turned around to see the bus move off.

She raised an alarm, calling to the other female traders nearby but they were all afraid to take any action.

"It happened like one or two hours ago, in broad daylight," She told LIB in pidgin English.
"I was arranging my market when I saw a coaster bus. I looked away then immediately I heard a sound, like someone was falling down. I turned and saw the man on the floor. I started screaming, calling other women but nobody could do anything. The coaster just went like that."
The woman also revealed that the body of the man has been searched for a phone or any means of identification, but they found nothing on him, not even money. It is believed the people who threw him off the bus took all that from him.

Another witness said she believes he was drugged in the bus and disposed of all his properties.

No one is sure whether the man is alive or dead. So far, people have just been passing and looking at him curiously.

GISTMANIA source found the body at about past 4 p.m  so based on the time the market woman gave, the incident probably occurred between 2 – 3 p.m. today, yet nothing has been done.

Please the authorities around that area need to look into this.

More photos below...

Posted: at 4-02-2017 07:57 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeroba1 at 4-02-2017 08:07 PM (7 years ago)
why now.
Posted: at 4-02-2017 08:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 4-02-2017 08:31 PM (7 years ago)
LORD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 4-02-2017 08:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 4-02-2017 08:32 PM (7 years ago)
Ovoko  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-02-2017 08:32 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 4-02-2017 10:18 PM (7 years ago)
I have certain experience at mile2 3yrs ago when a guy beside me bought a pure water and ask for change the pure water seller said that he don't have change and the guy beside me ask guy u go drink and i took 1 pure water in the bowel by my self and this is how i was drugged when  i noticed i jump out of the bus and beg an okada rider to help me that's all i could remember till i wake up at isolo general hospital after three days. people should be careful in this hard time

Posted: at 4-02-2017 10:18 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 4-02-2017 11:33 PM (7 years ago)
Na wao
Posted: at 4-02-2017 11:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 4-02-2017 11:38 PM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiii just negodu so helpless

Posted: at 4-02-2017 11:38 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 5-02-2017 01:12 AM (7 years ago)
Na wa oooo, God have mercy

Posted: at 5-02-2017 01:12 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 5-02-2017 04:30 AM (7 years ago)
It is not a joke, but I think, this what they call one chane. They dispose you of your belongings and throw you out of the moving bus. It happens alot between Oshodi, Mile 2 and Badagry route.
Posted: at 5-02-2017 04:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 5-02-2017 05:05 AM (7 years ago)
Na wa ooooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes he dey lucky sha say,em body parts no dey missing.
Posted: at 5-02-2017 05:05 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 5-02-2017 08:44 AM (7 years ago)
I SUSPECT HE FELL ILL IN THE BUS.

AND BCAUSE OF THIS HE WAS PUSHED OUT.

WHERE IS THE LOVE IN NIGERIA?Huh???
Posted: at 5-02-2017 08:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 5-02-2017 07:14 PM (7 years ago)
yoruba and juju

Posted: at 5-02-2017 07:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 6-02-2017 11:04 AM (7 years ago)
Nawa oooo
Posted: at 6-02-2017 11:04 AM (7 years ago) | Hero