Pregnant Nigerian Girl Abandond By The Babydaddy Flaunts Baby Bump And Narrates Her Ordeal

Date: 06-02-2017 2:57 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 6-02-2017 02:57 PM (7 years ago)

Miss Ezinne, based in Enugu, got pregnant for her babydaddy, Twitter user @Ibrahemist last year 2016. December last year after he cut ties with her, Ezinne called him out on Twitter warning him that he will drop dead the day he comes to claim the baby in the future after denying and running away from his responsibilities today because he has another girlfriend. Ibraheem never contacted her and yesterday, Ezinne who has finally accepted she is going to be a single mum, proudly showed off her baby bump saying:

Ezinne was so surprised when Nigerians on Twitter showered love and support on her. Here are snapshots from when she called out her baby daddy on Twitter via Subdeliveryman for getting her pregnant and running away. Turns out she got pregnant for him the first time but decided she wasn't going to abort the second time.

Posted: at 6-02-2017 02:57 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- monic83 at 6-02-2017 03:14 PM (7 years ago)
strong lady
Posted: at 6-02-2017 03:14 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 6-02-2017 03:31 PM (7 years ago)
Nice one
Posted: at 6-02-2017 03:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 6-02-2017 03:47 PM (7 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 6-02-2017 03:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 6-02-2017 04:44 PM (7 years ago)
YOU ARE A DISGRACE, YOU ALLOWED UNCIRCUMCISED MAN TO GOT YOU PREGNAT.........ARE U NOT ASHAME OF YOURSELF?
HOW DO U EXPECT HIM TO ACCEPT YOU KNOWING FULLY WELL THAT HE REGADS YOU AS INFIDEL?
GIRLS THINK
Posted: at 6-02-2017 04:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjiofor at 6-02-2017 05:25 PM (7 years ago)
Na Ashawo dey worry you, you must have a man who is ready to love you and settle with you buy no - na baby mama dey sweet pass, you neva begin buy baby food and clothes or pay school fees, you will soon go begging the guy for upkeep money.
Posted: at 6-02-2017 05:25 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 6-02-2017 09:43 PM (7 years ago)
Beautiful ibo girl,i'm very sorry for ur situation,will advice u forget about the guy and concentrate on ur baby's wellfare and Carreer thereafter.with the help of ur family members and good friends,believe me u will make it(Beautiful Genevieve Nnaji and so many others u don't kn,will prove to u i'm hitting the fact).it's very unfortunate how some guys will only be phyuking a girl without pondering about protection incase of pregnancy but only resort to run away to another,when it happens.This is not the end of ur future Carreer,u can still be what u're destined to be,if u work hard.i don't kn how old u are but from ur picture here,i guess u're still a young woman.pls be strong it shall be well with u.Cheers
Posted: at 6-02-2017 09:43 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 7-02-2017 12:41 AM (7 years ago)
Well done
Posted: at 7-02-2017 12:41 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Abogado at 7-02-2017 02:47 AM (7 years ago)
I CAN'T BELIEVE ON THIS STORY,THIS GIRL IS A NUISANCE
Posted: at 7-02-2017 02:47 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- LegendaryU at 7-02-2017 10:13 AM (7 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 7-02-2017 10:13 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 7-02-2017 11:49 AM (7 years ago)
NobsmallTin,,,,

Posted: at 7-02-2017 11:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero