Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 2 Of February 2017

Date: 10-02-2017 3:02 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 10-02-2017 03:02 PM (7 years ago)

As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week:

1.REVENGE OF THE VULTURES 1 & 3

Kwame and his family sold their soul to the devil in order for him(devil) to continually protect them.

Link: http://www.naijapals.com/nigerian-movie/REVENGE_OF_THE_VULTURES-36503

2.OGHENE IN AMERICA 1&2

Oghene sells the only property left by her late father to send her boyfriend to America

Link: http://www.naijapals.com/nigerian-movie/OGHENE_IN_AMERICA_-36509

3.ELEDA MI

This story explores the lives of two lovers whose conflict measures the strength in their destiny.

Link: http://www.naijapals.com/nigerian-movie/ELEDA_MI-36494

4. THE DARK MISSION

Link: http://www.naijapals.com/nigerian-movie/THE_DARK_MISSION-36521

5.WOMAN HERO

Engagement is a sweet moment for everyone in a relationship but for Emerald(Rhema Isaac), it becomes the saddest point in his life as he unfortunately gets ....

Link: http://www.naijapals.com/nigerian-movie/WOMAN_HERO-36532

6.OLA

What are suppose to be parent's role in securing a child's future and how far should they go? Ola (Wealth) is a fantastic movie produced by Akin Kolapo Richie.

Link: http://www.naijapals.com/nigerian-movie/OLA-29178

7. DEFENDER OF THE KINGDOM

A great calamity is about to befall the great Ntaje community, only the blood of a noble child of the .....
Link: http://www.naijapals.com/nigerian-movie/DEFENDER_OF_THE_KINGDOM-36573

8. KOFO OMO OKO

An illiterate young lady abandons her village lover for a wealthy suitor but an unfortunate incident unravels a shady revelation which had an adverse effect on ...

Link: http://www.naijapals.com/nigerian-movie/KOFO_OMO_OKO-36512

9. IYAWO LAGBAJA

Two married women's greed and insatiable desires led them into doing the unthinkable which had a dire consequence on the rest of their life.
Link: http://www.naijapals.com/nigerian-movie/IYAWO_LAGBAJA-36577

Posted: at 10-02-2017 03:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 10-02-2017 04:12 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 10-02-2017 04:12 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tottori51 at 10-02-2017 04:25 PM (7 years ago)
nice to know. thanks 
Posted: at 10-02-2017 04:25 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 10-02-2017 05:04 PM (7 years ago)
Ok make I go buy pop corn come sit-down entertain my eyes
Posted: at 10-02-2017 05:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tommy70 at 10-02-2017 09:14 PM (7 years ago)
COOL.BUT I KNOW THEY WATCH NOLLYWOOD MOVIES
Posted: at 10-02-2017 09:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 10-02-2017 09:20 PM (7 years ago)
Ok na, I go siddon watch 10mins of each movie, no need to watch in full cos I know where I go end after 10mins

Posted: at 10-02-2017 09:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 10-02-2017 11:56 PM (7 years ago)
I beg open door make I pass

Posted: at 10-02-2017 11:56 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 12-02-2017 05:50 AM (7 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 12-02-2017 05:50 AM (7 years ago) | Hero