hi

Date: 19-03-2010 3:38 am (14 years ago) | Author: olawale
- at 19-03-2010 03:38 AM (14 years ago)
When I first saw you, you took my breath away.
When you first talked to me, I couldn't think.
When you asked me out, I couldn't respond.
When you touched me, I got shivers all through my body.
And when we first kissed, I floated away in my dreams.

Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control.

You may not love me like I love you,You may not care for me like I care for you But if you ever need me, I will always be around for you.

I love being loved by you.

I wish dreams were like wishes, and wishes came true, cause in my dreams I'm always be with yoU

Posted: at 19-03-2010 03:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ademola78 at 19-03-2010 05:45 AM (14 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Angry Angry

Wetin be Dis?

Newbie ..............
Posted: at 19-03-2010 05:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abdullove at 19-03-2010 08:58 AM (14 years ago)
D guy dey dream
Posted: at 19-03-2010 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 19-03-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
keep dreaming

Posted: at 19-03-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 19-03-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
dis one na free madness o...
@adefabi: ol' boy, day don break o, abeg wake up jare...
Posted: at 19-03-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- damosco4real at 19-03-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
d guy no kno himself...he don mezebu,u for write who u dey toast,whether na mr don or kristiantus.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- quinzee4me at 19-03-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
de guy miss road enter joke forum instead of romance
Posted: at 19-03-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac