Nigerian Lady Joins Forces With Boyfriend's Wife To Get Him Deported From The US

Date: 16-02-2017 11:35 pm (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 16-02-2017 11:35 PM (7 years ago)

A Twitter has narrated how his sister joined forces with her boyfriend's wife to deport him after she found out he has been married for months, and the white woman was pregnant for him

Continue after the cut....

Posted: at 16-02-2017 11:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 17-02-2017 12:01 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmmmm na wa ooo

Posted: at 17-02-2017 12:01 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 17-02-2017 12:05 AM (7 years ago)
Wetin dey worry this idiot of a brother self.D,phone Caseguy abi ni wetin be your name.wise up,you no be guy ,?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-02-2017 12:05 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 17-02-2017 01:06 AM (7 years ago)
The guy phyukedup but What does the deportation help now ? Is deporting him going to med your broken heart ? I dont know why Women always find it difficult to forgive.and 98% of girls living abroad claim to be christians.I have seen so many women here in Europe who their boyfriend oobringr husband bring here from Nigeria feed them,cloth them,provide  shelter,help them send money to their family down town each time they wants to.and latter when they are working and comfortable,they tells the guy they don't want anymore.or look for one way or the other to make the guy quit the relationship.What if this girl was the one that brought the guy to from Nigeria ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-02-2017 01:06 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Afriqueenn at 17-02-2017 01:14 AM (7 years ago)
Evil girl...Most Naijas in Europe are like that.
Always looking for a way of "destroying" your papers.
Better to have other African nationals as friends than Nigerians.
Posted: at 17-02-2017 01:14 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 17-02-2017 03:21 AM (7 years ago)
why was he deported? having a wife and a girlfriend is not a crime. the worst they could do was divorce or annul the marriage.
moreover , he had European Union legal documents that allowed him to travel to and fro from the US.  so he could have just bought his ticket and fly back.
this story is suspiciously false.
Posted: at 17-02-2017 03:21 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Chericoco at 17-02-2017 04:30 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Afriqueenn on 17-02-2017 01:14 AM
Evil girl...Most Naijas in Europe are like that.
Always looking for a way of "destroying" your papers.
Better to have other African nationals as friends than Nigerians.
Why is the girl wicked?  She wasted 5 years of her life with the son of a bitch. Only men will support such a thing. He lying ass will be ship back to naija. His meal will be drinking garri if he can afford it.
Posted: at 17-02-2017 04:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 17-02-2017 04:34 AM (7 years ago)
Ship his lying ass back to naija. She wasted 5 years of her life hope to marry the idiot. Good job ladies. He wasn't gonna get away with it.
Posted: at 17-02-2017 04:34 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ostaino at 17-02-2017 05:06 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on 17-02-2017 04:30 AM
Why is the girl wicked?  She wasted 5 years of her life with the son of a bitch. Only men will support such a thing. He lying ass will be ship back to naija. His meal will be drinking garri if he can afford it.

So deporting this guy will solve ur problem of heartbreak??? Women are very wicked and unforgiving.  What will u gain by deporting him? Why not leave vengeance for God? Have you checked your own life to see u have not offended anyone?  What about all that Nigeria women have been doing to their husbands abroad?
Women are wicked. Simple.
Posted: at 17-02-2017 05:06 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ostaino at 17-02-2017 05:10 AM (7 years ago)
Is deporting him d meaning of love??? U are showing him u love him by deporting him. Wicked and untruthful woman.
Posted: at 17-02-2017 05:10 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dramaking at 17-02-2017 06:09 AM (7 years ago)
Smh...  Woman can easily rise a guy up & bring him down all 4 their own selfish desires. #GuysBecarefull
Posted: at 17-02-2017 06:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 17-02-2017 07:08 AM (7 years ago)
Vengeance Is Mine, Says The Lord.... but most women don't care about that. Hope your 'sis' will win prize money and a plaque for destroying someone's life....
Posted: at 17-02-2017 07:08 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morolayo at 17-02-2017 08:17 AM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-02-2017 08:17 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 17-02-2017 08:23 AM (7 years ago)
deport the bastard asap. lesson for him and his likes.
Posted: at 17-02-2017 08:23 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 17-02-2017 08:54 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on 17-02-2017 04:30 AM
after wasted 5 years of her life with him,is he her first boyfriend ? Didn't others left her before the guy in question ? Haven't she dumped a guy in her life before ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-02-2017 08:54 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 17-02-2017 09:00 AM (7 years ago)
U an your sis nah mumu, dont u get this guy is jus doing all that to get the green card from the white woman? Ode bro, U wan tell me say u never see or hear anything like that before? So cos she's your sis now, the thin pain u.. U an your sis nah MOFOS Roll Eyes Roll Eyes If nah me be the guy once am deported, Nah to drag u both down be my next plan, or better still xxx u both.. Stupid people
Posted: at 17-02-2017 09:00 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jeroba1 at 17-02-2017 09:20 AM (7 years ago)
OK.
Posted: at 17-02-2017 09:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nosasuperior at 17-02-2017 10:03 AM (7 years ago)
Polygamy is not a sin, guy u nd ur sister are bad bloods and a weeked generation, ur sister never wanted this guy to progress in his life because she needed him for her self alone and she is not in love with the guy in question, forgeting that this guy haves  family which surpose to be her family because of her self centered dragging this guy backward, ¿furture husband get green card no be happiness? There is no problem in ur boyfriend having a child with a white woman for green card if there is love, Oyibo child is not coming to drag proparty with u in Nigeria, i have seen many things in this europe women turning their husband to fools, making them no to remember their parence or their beloveds one again while sending money to their wife parence, I GEORGE U WITH UR STATEMENT, ONLY UR STATEMENT PROVED U AND UR SISTER GUILTY OF EVEN MIND AND CONSPIRACY. Even people most not go un punished. Eyaaaaaaa pourboy God will see u through in Jesus name Amen
Posted: at 17-02-2017 10:03 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 17-02-2017 10:11 AM (7 years ago)
If say you dun wise up,you for tell your sis to free the guy and live her life. Nobody knows tomorrow guy..
Posted: at 17-02-2017 10:11 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 17-02-2017 09:47 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Larry28 on 17-02-2017 09:00 AM
U an your sis nah mumu, dont u get this guy is jus doing all that to get the green card from the white woman? Ode bro, U wan tell me say u never see or hear anything like that before? So cos she's your sis now, the thin pain u.. U an your sis nah MOFOS Roll Eyes Roll Eyes If nah me be the guy once am deported, Nah to drag u both down be my next plan, or better still xxx u both.. Stupid people
God bless you larry28 nothing more to add.
Posted: at 17-02-2017 09:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State