EFCC Recovers 17 Exoctic Cars , BMW, Porsche, G Wagon ETC. From Ex-Customs CG's Warehouse (PHOTOS)

Date: 22-02-2017 5:03 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-02-2017 05:03 PM (7 years ago)

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, has recovered seventeen exotic vehicles in a warehouse of the former Comptroller General of Customs, Abdullahi Dikko Inde located at Nnamdi Azikwe Street, Kaduna. The recovery was sequel to an intelligence the commission received that stolen money and properties suspected to proceeds of crime were being stored in the warehouse. Upon receipt of the intelligence, a team of operatives from the Kano Zonal Office were deployed to carry out the investigation. On arrival at the location, two individuals who were discovered to be the custodians of the property, Dantala Mohammed and Ahmed Balarabe were presented with a search warrant. Upon executing the search warrant, a total of seventeen amongst them brand new cars, shuttle busses and SUVs were discovered. Consequently, the vehicles and the two individuals who are now also suspects in the investigation were conveyed to the Commission’s zonal offices in Kaduna and Kano respectively for further investigation which revealed that the warehouse in question actually belongs to the former customs boss.
 Investigation is still ongoing and the two suspects arrested are in custody.
 The 17 vehicles are:
i. Black colour BMW 525i series, 2010 model with chassis number WBAFR7108BC262936.
ii. ASH colour Hyundai Velester, 2012 model with chassis number KMHTC6AD4CU056038.
iii. Dark Blue BMW 325i, 2003 model with chassis number WBAEV31090KL48386.
iv. Black colour Land Cruiser Prado Jeep, 2014 model with chassis number JTEBU3FJ50K082080.
v. Black colour Mercedes G wagon, 2013 model with chassis number WDB4632361X207661.
vi. Black colour BMW 335i series, 2012 model with chassis number WBA3A91040F268895.
 vii. Silver colour Peugeot 406, 2002 model with chassis number VF3BBRFNR81519018.
viii. Black colour Land Cruiser Prado Jeep, 2014 model with chassis number JTEBU3FJ10K082352.
ix. Yellow colour Toyota FJ Jeep, 2007 model with chassis number JTEZU11F68K001301.
x. Black Toyota Avensis, 2013 model with chassis number SBIBL76L20E037245.
xi. Dark ash colour KIA Cadenza, 2011 model with chassis number KNALN414BC5093288.
xii. Silver colour Porsche Cayene, 2009 model with chassis number WPIZZZ9PZ9LA12738.
xiii. Golden colour Honda Accord, 2013 model with chassis number IHGCR2634DA620609.
xiv. White colour Nissan Urban Bus, 2006 model JNITF4E25Z0715833.
xv. White colour Nissan Urban Bus, 1996 model with chassis number JTFJXO29P605023996.
xvi. White Toyota Hiace Bus, 2010 model with chassis number JTGJXO2P4B5020268.
xvii. White Nissan Bus, 2009 model with chassis number JNITA4E250011697.

Posted: at 22-02-2017 05:03 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Afriqueenn at 22-02-2017 05:08 PM (7 years ago)
Hehehe... And they'll say your imported car has been seized because it violated customs regulations. By the time you spend more than the original cost to get it out, you'll give up. And it will end up in dikko's warehouse.
Hausa/fulanis have turned Nigeria upside down
Posted: at 22-02-2017 05:08 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- tommy70 at 22-02-2017 05:11 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Afriqueenn on 22-02-2017 05:08 PM
Hehehe... And they'll say your imported car has been seized because it violated customs regulations. By the time you spend more than the original cost to get it out, you'll give up. And it will end up in dikko's warehouse.
Hausa/fulanis have turned Nigeria upside down
Posted: at 22-02-2017 05:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tuscanT at 22-02-2017 05:12 PM (7 years ago)
Greed!!! greed!!! All the street is flooded with beggars  and one person hoarding all this
Posted: at 22-02-2017 05:12 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 22-02-2017 05:26 PM (7 years ago)
Awon ole Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-02-2017 05:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 22-02-2017 05:31 PM (7 years ago)
This guy should be severely punished just because of his greed
Posted: at 22-02-2017 05:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 22-02-2017 05:34 PM (7 years ago)
Someone's sweat, you stole then under you're  doing your job. EFCC just arrest and jail this man.
Posted: at 22-02-2017 05:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bruther at 22-02-2017 06:13 PM (7 years ago)
EFCC welldone and God will be with you. You need to still go extra miles to search all these customes houses and also make sure clearance of vehicles should not be in their care again. Let people go and pay at the bank and get the clearance from there henceforth. Also, immigration is another place you should beam your search light, hardly you hear from all these people lamenting that things are hard, because they are enjoying cool money from poor people. I want you to observe and make sure you burst into all immigration boose offices and get their superior office arrested. Thank you.
Posted: at 22-02-2017 06:13 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 22-02-2017 06:15 PM (7 years ago)
E dun be
Posted: at 22-02-2017 06:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Deltaboy1 at 22-02-2017 07:04 PM (7 years ago)
hausa people kill nigeria
Posted: at 22-02-2017 07:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeroba1 at 22-02-2017 07:26 PM (7 years ago)
Mr custom officer is not good.
Posted: at 22-02-2017 07:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 22-02-2017 07:37 PM (7 years ago)
Effc una well done jare, help me pick up those certificated thieves one after the other there own don too much wetin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 22-02-2017 07:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 22-02-2017 07:59 PM (7 years ago)
Welldone efcc
Just pick all the cars up let the righfull owners come forward and have their cars back. If there is any.
Posted: at 22-02-2017 07:59 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 22-02-2017 11:41 PM (7 years ago)
Chai na wa oooo

Posted: at 22-02-2017 11:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dleg at 23-02-2017 07:11 AM (7 years ago)
It will take more time before this country can be clean only if Nigerian are patient enough with FG.

It might be tough now but the future will be good if we endure a little more bcos a lot of damage has been done and destroyed and those people still have resources in their power to fight and sabotage the government.
Remember that they still have their loyal boys in those places.

NIGERIA WILL BE GREAT AGAIN
Posted: at 23-02-2017 07:11 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 23-02-2017 07:29 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dleg on 23-02-2017 07:11 AM
It will take more time before this country can be clean only if Nigerian are patient enough with FG.

It might be tough now but the future will be good if we endure a little more bcos a lot of damage has been done and destroyed and those people still have resources in their power to fight and sabotage the government.
Remember that they still have their loyal boys in those places.

NIGERIA WILL BE GREAT AGAIN
Thank you for this sensible contribution .Nigerian should sacrifice and be ready to sacrifice with Buhari.This administration intolerance for corruption and the political will to squash or reduce corruption to minimum level in this nation needs the people's support and patient .After this phase of thorough cleansing then the economy will grow unhindered.The gov.whistleblower compensation policy is very effective .Pls blow trumpet on thieves and get paid .This could be a good chance of fortune for those who have been oppressed by corrupt bosses.

Posted: at 23-02-2017 07:29 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 24-02-2017 11:09 PM (7 years ago)
Konfirm,,,

Posted: at 24-02-2017 11:09 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-02-2017 11:09 PM (7 years ago)
@Whaledog,,,,, na konfirm true yarn

Posted: at 24-02-2017 11:09 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero