26yrs Old Nurse Arrested After Video Exposed Her Giving A 100yrs Old Patient A Lap Dance (Photos)

Date: 23-02-2017 8:31 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-02-2017 08:31 AM (7 years ago)

A 26-year-old elderly care worker has been arrested after she was filmed performing lewd acts on a 100-year-old man in his nursing home room. Brittany Fultz is charged with charged with gross segxwal imposition - a fourth-degree felony - over the incident that was filmed at The Commons of Providence in Sandusky, Ohio, last December. The video, which was shot by another care worker, shows Fultz straddling the man's leg, KFOR reports.

'I can show you new things, I can show you new things,' she is heard saying to the man at one point in the video. 'I won’t tell if you won’t. I’m a girl… you know what that means.'She was heard later in the video asking the man: ‘You going to buy me some?’

The 26-year-old was booked into Eerie County Jail last Friday, and then released on the same day.She was due to appear in court on Tuesday but the appearance was rescheduled.

Staci Lehmkuhl, executive director of The Commons of Providence, released a statement about the incident since Fultz's arrest.

'The employee was placed on administrative leave and has since been terminated,' it read. 'We are cooperating with local police who are handling the investigation and we will not comment further about the ongoing investigation.'

The second employee who filmed the video was also fired.

Posted: at 23-02-2017 08:31 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 23-02-2017 08:39 AM (7 years ago)
The family had the sense to install a HIDDEN CAMERA.

We need this in Nigeria homes and offices!!
Posted: at 23-02-2017 08:39 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 23-02-2017 09:19 AM (7 years ago)
Giving a 100year old man lap dance? She's completely insane

Posted: at 23-02-2017 09:19 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 23-02-2017 09:59 AM (7 years ago)
The lap dance can even cause the man a heart attack,considering his age.
Posted: at 23-02-2017 09:59 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLOWOBABA10 at 23-02-2017 10:32 AM (7 years ago)
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT, MAYBE THAT WAS WHAT THE MAN NEEDED
Posted: at 23-02-2017 10:32 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 23-02-2017 10:49 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 23-02-2017 08:39 AM
The family had the sense to install a HIDDEN CAMERA.

We need this in Nigeria homes and offices!!
it was filmed by another employee, not a hidden camera  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-02-2017 10:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 23-02-2017 11:40 AM (7 years ago)
but d man nor complain na  Huh?. Abi when u pass 90 years u don become minor again.
Posted: at 23-02-2017 11:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 23-02-2017 12:27 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 23-02-2017 12:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- emytex74 at 23-02-2017 12:39 PM (7 years ago)
Na conji dey worry the girl
Posted: at 23-02-2017 12:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 23-02-2017 04:22 PM (7 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue  i need this type of health insurance policy
Posted: at 23-02-2017 04:22 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 23-02-2017 07:33 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 23-02-2017 07:33 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Otikadinje at 23-02-2017 07:51 PM (7 years ago)
Are they now saying once you clock a 100 you don't colabo again besides the man did not complain, infact this the case of someone taking tabs for someone else that has headaches like my learned friend used to say on this forum Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-02-2017 07:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 24-02-2017 11:33 PM (7 years ago)
NobsmallTin at all,.,.,

Posted: at 24-02-2017 11:33 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero