3 Nigerian Ladies Exposes Married Man Who Lied That He's Single And He Defends Himself

Date: 25-02-2017 4:15 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-02-2017 04:15 PM (7 years ago)

A Nigerian man of Facebook, Iniabasi Bassey Asuquo, has been called out by 3 Nigerian ladies, for lying that he's single.

Natalie Ewaen, who first threw the first shot, accused the man of dating multiple women at the same time and also duping them.

Here's what she wrote;

"Let me tell you my story.
I dated one guy who also doubles as a family friend; we kinda grew up together.
While we were in the relationship, bros was planning a wedding to an ex he denied vehemently. Because we were in different Countries, it was very convenient. Smh.

I thought I went through betrayal, but that's nothing compared to the new trend on social media.
MARRIED MEN POSING AS SINGLE MEN and not ending there, THEY ARE ACTUALLY PROPOSING TO THE WOMEN THEY'RE IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH.

The evil some of you do amazes satan!!!
Like the case of this man Iniabasi Bassey Asuquo Iniabasi Bassey Asuquo

He actually dates multiple women at the same time, visits them in their different locations, goes down on one knee and pops the question, duped some very unfortunate ones and then moves unto the next girl
Is this a generational curse or something? You people should help me answer?
What kind of wickedness will make a man go around denying his wife and children, and proposing to different women across Nigeria?
Mr Iniabasi, your game is up! You and the many men who troll women on social media, doing the work of Satan. You are not worthy enough to have a family, people like you should be dumped in a psychiatric home and not allowed visitors till the day they die.
I hate callous, conscienceless people. I detest deceit with all my life.
Tell me you're married let me choose to date you "at owner's risk".
Tell me you're tired of a relationship (or marriage) let me choose to walk or stay and don't be living parralell lives.
Sorry to say this to his wife....Madam, you don't have a husband: you have a phyukboy living in your home.
Women be careful, there are many devils on Social media. Sometime you cannot do enough research, some dudes are very smart as they even allow you visit or stay with them for sometime. I don't know how they manage this though....#evilhearts
Please share so his next victim (and others like him) will be warned.
#godlesshumans"

Defending himself, Iniabasi revealed that he was called out because one guy whose name he gave as Ubong Kingsley-Udoh, accused him of snatching his girlfriend.

However, Iniabasi's infidelity was confirmed by two other ladies, Clever Preye and Ozoemena Eudora Udonna, who accused him of duping them and also alleged they know some other ladies who fell victim to his stories. They also shared screenshots of their chat with him, to confirm the story.

The ladies also shared screenshots of his chats begging in their inboxes that the post should be taken down, and photos of his wife too.

Well, we will still keep you updated.

Posted: at 25-02-2017 04:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- softhils at 25-02-2017 04:25 PM (7 years ago)
Your cup don full
Posted: at 25-02-2017 04:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-02-2017 04:36 PM (7 years ago)
NA TODAY  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-02-2017 04:36 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- concentrate at 25-02-2017 05:11 PM (7 years ago)
Shocking.
Posted: at 25-02-2017 05:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 25-02-2017 05:31 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 25-02-2017 05:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 25-02-2017 05:52 PM (7 years ago)
The guy went too far
Posted: at 25-02-2017 05:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bash77 at 25-02-2017 06:24 PM (7 years ago)
Am not too sure either to believe you ladies. Glancing through the screen grab of their previous chat, instead of flashing the guy's picture, what am seeing there is a puppy. I don't know who to believe. This world is full of evil, lies, deceit, distrust and defamation.
Posted: at 25-02-2017 06:24 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 25-02-2017 08:25 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 25-02-2017 08:25 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeroba1 at 25-02-2017 09:21 PM (7 years ago)
OK.
Posted: at 25-02-2017 09:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 25-02-2017 09:31 PM (7 years ago)
To whom it may concern

Posted: at 25-02-2017 09:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Barbertunday at 25-02-2017 10:56 PM (7 years ago)
Thunder wey go strike this guy day gym doing morning press up
Posted: at 25-02-2017 10:56 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 27-02-2017 09:25 AM (7 years ago)
Ok ooo
Posted: at 27-02-2017 09:25 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 27-02-2017 07:48 PM (7 years ago)
Only fools get fooled Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-02-2017 07:48 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morolayo at 27-02-2017 11:23 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 27-02-2017 11:23 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 10-03-2017 04:11 AM (7 years ago)
That's their problems
Posted: at 10-03-2017 04:11 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac