Soludo, Utomi & Other Igbo leaders Demand Immediate Release Of BIAFRA Leader, Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 28-02-2017 7:37 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 28-02-2017 07:37 PM (7 years ago)
Some Igbo leaders have demanded the unconditional release of the leader of Indigenous People Of Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu.

Addressing journalists on the detention of Mr. Kanu, a former governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria, Charles Soludo, described the continued detention of Mr. Kanu as unacceptable and an abuse of Mr. Kanu’s right to ‘legitimate agitation”.

Mr. Soludo was in the company of other Igbo leaders including former presidential aide, Pat Utomi, and former head of Nigeria’s electricity regulator, Sam Amadi.
The former bank chief said Nigeria cannot thrive in an atmosphere devoid of the “democratic freedom of speech”.
The leaders also condemned the failure of the federal government and its security agencies to obey court rulings, saying the “plan by government to only obey favourable court rulings” is unhealthy for the peace of Nigeria.
Mr. Kanu, whose group is calling for an independent Igbo country of Biafra, is being prosecuted for treason by the Nigeria government.

Posted: at 28-02-2017 07:37 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 28-02-2017 07:56 PM (7 years ago)
AS LONG AS MAZI KANU IS STILL IN DETENTION, BUHARI WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE, FROM ONE PROBLEM TO ANOTHER.
WHO DO HE THINK HE IS, gods?
HE HAS NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET, HE WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER FROM ONE THING TO ANOTHER...
LET HIM REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO HEROD.....
Posted: at 28-02-2017 07:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 28-02-2017 08:26 PM (7 years ago)
Though am not an Igbo person Roll Eyes Roll Eyes but I think it time dem should let these people be Cool Cool they aren't d cause of d problems Nigeria are facing Tongue there are other things are should concentrate on Tongue poor education, poor medication and other tins Roll Eyes idiot fellows Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-02-2017 08:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 28-02-2017 08:39 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: favourita on 28-02-2017 08:26 PM
Though am not an Igbo person Roll Eyes Roll Eyes but I think it time dem should let these people be Cool Cool they aren't d cause of d problems Nigeria are facing Tongue there are other things are should concentrate on Tongue poor education, poor medication and other tins Roll Eyes idiot fellows Shocked Shocked
. Now you are talking very well.there is nothing wrong in letting people be.
Posted: at 28-02-2017 08:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morolayo at 28-02-2017 11:10 PM (7 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 28-02-2017 11:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 28-02-2017 11:48 PM (7 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 28-02-2017 11:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 28-02-2017 11:59 PM (7 years ago)
Salufo and utom jv no legitimacy to demand a criminal release .Biafra is forever dead long before damned ojukwu died .Ys agitation is unlawful ,Nigeria remains Nigeria and its land no group can divide .If ya Igbo feeling like a foreigner in nija then pack your load and do the mass migration to the amazing but not on any geographical landscape of Nigeria .

Posted: at 28-02-2017 11:59 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- showskill at 1-03-2017 01:10 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 28-02-2017 07:56 PM
AS LONG AS MAZI KANU IS STILL IN DETENTION, BUHARI WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE, FROM ONE PROBLEM TO ANOTHER.
WHO DO HE THINK HE IS, gods?
HE HAS NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET, HE WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER FROM ONE THING TO ANOTHER...
LET HIM REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO HEROD.....

YOU STUPID DIRTY LOCAL A*#S BOY COZ OYINBO HAVE MAKE DOG AND RAT USED TO INTERNET YOU WON'T LET WISDOM PEOPLE THAT KNOWS MORE THAN YOUR FATHER WHO  THOUGHT YOU TRIBALISM STORY REST AGAIN COZ I SAW YOU AS DUMP ASS BOY, WHY CAN YOU COMMENT ON (GIFTY) ISSUE COZ SHE IS FROM YOUR STATE ANABRA ABAKALIAKI BUT IF IS ANOTHER TRIBE YOU WILL BRING THAT DIRTY, SLICK, SMELLING MOUTH TO RUBBISH THEM BUT IS YOUR TRIBE TURN YOUR KEPTQUIT ABI BASTARD BOY, AS YOU KNOW TO PRAY BAD PRAYER TO OTHERS REMEMBER SO SHALL HE COMES BACK TO YOU.
Posted: at 1-03-2017 01:10 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 1-03-2017 01:53 AM (7 years ago)
Igbo ndioma....chukwugozie unu
Posted: at 1-03-2017 01:53 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gocworldwild at 1-03-2017 06:43 AM (7 years ago)
ALL HAIL BIAFRA, THE WORD NIGERIA, HAVE NEVER WORK AND WILL NEVER WORK OUT AS A NATION. NIGERIA IS A UNION OF NATIONS.

WHY SHOULD SOMEONE BE HERD, BECAUSE, HE ASK AND SPEAK ABOUT FREEDOM? IS IT A SIN? THE HAUSA FULANI AND THE YORUBA GAME IS OVER.

HOW CAN A GOVERNMENT SECRET AGENTS KILL THEIR OWN PEOPLE? THE BIAFRAN LAND IS UNDER SERGE.

THE MONEY STEALL BY THE MILITARY, FROM BIAFRAN LAND, ARE ALL BANK IN THE HAND OF THE SO CALLED AFRICAN RICHEST MAN AND WOMAN (HAUSA/YORUBA).

BIAFRA, ARE SPECIAL PEOPLE, THE REAL CHILDREN OF THE MOST HIGH. NNAMDI KANU, IS A TRUTH LEADER. HE IS A MAN WITH BALLS. ALL AND ANY IGBO BIAFRAN,

WHO THINK, THAT WE ARE JOKING, SHOULD REFLET BACK, TO WHOM WE ARE AND WERE WE ARE GOING. BIAFRA IS LIGHT, AS THE RAISING SUN, INSIDE OUR FLAG, THE RED,

WHICH MEANS, THE BLOOD OF OUR FALLEN HERO. THE GREEN, WHICH MEANS, OUR LAND IS RICH. THE BLACK, WHICH MEANS, THAT IS THE REGION AND HOME TO ALL BLACKS ALL OVER THE WORLD.

Posted: at 1-03-2017 06:43 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 1-03-2017 10:14 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 1-03-2017 10:14 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- soladunga at 1-03-2017 10:38 AM (7 years ago)
Ook
Posted: at 1-03-2017 10:38 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- max219 at 1-03-2017 11:33 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 28-02-2017 11:59 PM
Salufo and utom jv no legitimacy to demand a criminal release .Biafra is forever dead long before damned ojukwu died .Ys agitation is unlawful ,Nigeria remains Nigeria and its land no group can divide .If ya Igbo feeling like a foreigner in nija then pack your load and do the mass migration to the amazing but not on any geographical landscape of Nigeria .

FOOL, YOU IDIOT, I MUST LET YOU KNOW THAT FOOLS LIKE YOU DO NOT HAVE AN IDEA ABOUT WHAT IS UNLAWFUL AND LAWFUL, READ YOUR CONSTITUTION VERY WELL AND YOU WILL KNOW THAT KANU HAS THE RIGHT FOR AGITATION, AND BEEN IN THE PRISON TODAY IS UNLAWFUL, NOW WHERE IS YOUR HEROD BUHARI. WATCH AND SEE HOW IT WILL HAPPEN LIKE A MOVIE, HE WILL BE RELEASE AND HE WILL MATCH OUT TO HAVE THE BIAFRA HE IS AGITATING FOR. YOU NIGERIA IS ACCUSING HIM FOR NOTHING, YOUR NIGERIA IS AFRAID OF BEEN THE POOREST NATION ON EARTH AND DIE ON HUNGER WHEN THE BIAFRANS LEAVE THEM. MARRIAGE IS NOT BY FORCE, I AM NOT A NIGERIAN BUT BELIEVE ME NIGERIA IS LAWLESS NATIONS AND WILL REMAIN AS STUPID, NAIVE AND GREEDY AS THEY HAVE BEEN FOREVER AND PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL PAY THE PRICE WITH DEAD IF YOU DON'T CHANGE FROM BAD TO GOOD HEART... YOU MONKY.
Posted: at 1-03-2017 11:33 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- sugarbaby2392 at 1-03-2017 03:13 PM (7 years ago)
will be waiting
Posted: at 1-03-2017 03:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac