SPONSORED: A PROBLEMATIC PHONE IS THE LAST THING ANY NIGERIAN NEEDS. NOT NOW, NOT NEVER

Date: 03-03-2017 9:17 am (7 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
- at 3-03-2017 09:17 AM (7 years ago)

Let’s face it. The economy, the dollar, the unending vacationing, and the high price of everything are enough pain to last a lifetime.  Only a strange fellow will want a “phone wahala” added to the list. In my quest to find the perfect phone, devoid of problems; the Gionee M6 Mirror crept into my life.
Here are a few proofs that my Gionee M6 Mirror is the best bargain yet.

The Gionee M6 Mirror has a brilliant camera that gives every picture a semblance of paradise. Every day, every time and everywhere is Selfie perfect on the phone. With a 13MP rear and 8MP front camera coupled with its face beauty feature, the camera makes beautiful, more beautiful. I doubt if anyone can overcome the temptation and ultimately, obsession with selfies, the M6 Mirror presents.  

Armed with a 3GB RAM and 16GB ROM, memory is not a problem with the Gionee M6 Mirror. Unlike my old phone that can "hang for Africa", my Gionee M6 Mirror is free of such evil - all thanks to its MT6737T Quad-core 1.5GHz processor.
The Gionee M6 Mirror allows me do more with its split screen feature. I can watch a YouTube video and reply my chats on the same screen, at the same time. Secondly, the M6 Mirror has a screen recorder which means I can even record the activities on my screen. Now, that’s cool.
Furthermore, the Gionee M6 Mirror has a smart remote feature that serves other appliances like helping me put on my television.  

Now to the one that blew my mind: the Gionee M6 is a conversation starter anywhere. It has a mirror feel that makes it alluringly beautiful.  And with a good battery life, an android 6.0 OS and a 5.5 full High definition display, the Gionee M6 Mirror is definitely a Pack full of wonders.
Take it. The Gionee M6 Mirror is not just a phone, it’s “THE PHONE” for everyone. Visit Jumia online to make your own purchase today.

Posted: at 3-03-2017 09:17 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- soladunga at 3-03-2017 09:19 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2017 09:19 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Otikadinje at 3-03-2017 09:31 AM (7 years ago)
it's gonna be cool having one.

Posted: at 3-03-2017 09:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 3-03-2017 10:29 AM (7 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 3-03-2017 10:29 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 3-03-2017 12:15 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2017 12:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugarbaby2392 at 3-03-2017 12:27 PM (7 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 3-03-2017 12:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teganto at 3-03-2017 08:23 PM (7 years ago)
 Tongue kemo lala
Posted: at 3-03-2017 08:23 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 3-03-2017 10:50 PM (7 years ago)
Which one is this again o, China
Posted: at 3-03-2017 10:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 4-03-2017 07:59 AM (7 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-03-2017 07:59 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 4-03-2017 08:02 AM (7 years ago)
Oya Nigerians rush go buy, this people are still using Nokia torch ooh.
Posted: at 4-03-2017 08:02 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 4-03-2017 06:09 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-03-2017 06:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 4-03-2017 08:52 PM (7 years ago)
This phone wey big like TV so  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 4-03-2017 08:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 04:12 AM (7 years ago)
I just dey observe

Posted: at 29-03-2017 04:12 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 03:25 AM (7 years ago)
I waka

Posted: at 31-03-2017 03:25 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero