Beautiful Photo Of Aisha Buhari & Dolapo Osinbajo Taking A Stroll At The Presidential Villa

Date: 03-03-2017 8:27 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-03-2017 08:27 PM (7 years ago)

This is so beautiful...

Posted: at 3-03-2017 08:27 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 3-03-2017 08:47 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-03-2017 08:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 3-03-2017 09:04 PM (7 years ago)
If no be say we dey forbid to crush or admire married women for my tradition _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-03-2017 09:04 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 3-03-2017 09:10 PM (7 years ago)
Mrs BUHARI FINE SHA
Posted: at 3-03-2017 09:10 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morolayo at 3-03-2017 09:43 PM (7 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-03-2017 09:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scotik at 3-03-2017 10:55 PM (7 years ago)
Aisha, where is Buhari is like U don't care about him
Posted: at 3-03-2017 10:55 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- unfiltered at 3-03-2017 11:48 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on  3-03-2017 09:10 PM
Mrs BUHARI FINE SHA
YES SHE IS FINE AND THAT IS WHY BUHARI RAPED HER AT THE AGE OF 9 FOLLOWING THE FOOTSTEP AND  INSTRUCTION OF MUHAMEND HIS MASTER.
( http://www.libertygb.org.uk/news/muhammads-rape-aisha )
The modern followers of Muhammad, understanding perfectly well the implications of a fifty-three-year-old man having sex with a nine-year-old child, do their worst to either deny or pervert the very Islamic records that tell us this sordid story.

This case is one of numerous other sordid episodes in Muhammad's conduct that Muslim scholars do their utmost to hide and obfuscate.

According to tradition, Muhammad 'married' Aisha when she was a child of six years of age and he was fifty years old; so young in fact, that she brought with her, her toys. This evidence alone shows that psychologically, intellectually, physically and socially, she was still an innocent and immature child incapable of independent, rational decision making.

Muhammad allegedly 'consummated' his marriage with Aisha at the age of nine years, when he was fifty-three years old. The waiting period of three years had to do with the fact that at that time Aisha had contracted a disease, whereby she temporarily lost all her hair.

The so-called 'disease' was actually due to the immense shock of a child being handed over to a much older person. Such psychological traumas can and do produce almost instant side effects, such as loss of hair or even hair turning white.

Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 6.399, narrated by Yusuf bin Malik: "I was in the house of 'Aisha, the Mother of the Believers. She said, 'This revelation: "Nay, but the Hour is their appointed time (for their full recompense); and the Hour will be more previous and most bitter", (54.46) was revealed to Muhammad at Mecca while I was a playful little girl.'"

Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 7.18, narrated by Ursa: "The Prophet asked Abu Bakr for 'Aisha's hand in marriage. Abu Bakr said 'But I am your brother.' The Prophet said, 'You are my brother in Allah's religion and his book, but she is lawful for me to marry.'"

Abu Bakr was so shocked at Muhammad's proposal to marry his child Aisha of six years that he told him, "But I am your brother". This word 'but' which in Arabic is innama brings out the true disbelief and astonishment of Abu Bakr regarding the request, which of course turned out to be an unchallengeable demand by the alleged 'messenger of Allah'.

Abu Bakr's shock alone is evidence that what Muhammad was demanding was against the social norms of even the pagan Arabs of 1400 years ago. Since his companions actually believed him as the messenger of Allah, Muhammad was able to fulfill unassailably each and every one of his fantasies, lusts and desires for power, sex and money.

Muhammad was able to receive alleged divine verses, sanctifying them with made-to-order revelations from his accomplice, the ever obedient and willing Allah, for whom the ventriloquist Muhammad provided voiceover.

Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 5.234, narrated by Aisha: "The Prophet engaged me when I was a girl of six (years). We went to Medina and stayed at the home of Bani-al-Harith bin Khazraj. Then I got ill and my hair fell down. Later on my hair grew (again) and my mother, Um Ruman, came to me while I was playing in a swing with some of my girl friends. She called me, and I went to her, not knowing what she wanted to do to me. She caught me by the hand and made me stand at the door of the house. She halted me at the door, and I burst into laughter.

"I was breathless then, and when my breathing became all right, she took some water and rubbed my face and head with it. Then she took me into the house. There in the house I saw some Ansari women who said, 'Best wishes and Allah's Blessing and good luck.' Then she entrusted me to them and they prepared me (for the marriage). Unexpectedly Allah's Apostle came to me in the forenoon and my mother handed me over to him, and at that time I was a girl of nine years of age."

The date of their so-called marriage was c. 621 CE, about the time of the Hijra (escaping Mecca to Medina). It is obvious that Muhammad did not 'consummate' his 'marriage' to her earlier because of her illness; an illness that came about due to the shock of the events that were taking place around a little uncomprehending girl child.

Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 9.139/40, narrated by Aisha: "Allah's Apostle said to me, 'You were shown to me twice (in my dream) before I married you. I saw an angel carrying you in a silken piece of cloth, and I said to him, "Uncover (her)", and behold, it was you. I said (to myself), "If this is from Allah, then it must happen."'"

Muhammad started dreaming and segxwally fantasising about Aisha when she was less than six years of age. He wasted no time in fulfilling his desires in spite of the fact that the object of his lust was a mere child. Is it normal for a man of 50-plus to dream of a union with a little girl? Should this be considered a proper behaviour to emulate? Yet throughout the history of Islam, older Muslim men desire to repeat what their depraved mentor Muhammad did: marry (rape) girls aged nine or less. As usual, Muhammad created a scene in association with the angels and his god Allah to justify the immoral, the segxwal perversion and the unjustifiable.

Sahih Muslim Book 008, Number 3311: "Aisha reported that Allah's Apostle married her when she was seven years old, and she was taken to his house as a bride when she was nine, and her dolls were with her; and when he died she was eighteen years old."

Sahih Bukhari Volume 5, Book 58, Number 245 narrated by Aisha: "I never remembered my parents believing in any religion other than the true religion (i.e. Islam)..."

If Aisha was older, i.e. 16 or 18 as Muslims claim, she would have remembered the religion of her parents prior to becoming Muslims. It is exactly because she was a child that she can remember them only as Muslims.

Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 7.88, narrated by Ursa: "The Prophet wrote the (marriage contract) with 'Aisha while she was six years old and consummated his marriage with her while she was nine years old and she remained with him for nine years (i.e. till his death)."

Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 8.151, narrated by Aisha: "I used to play with the dolls in the presence of the Prophet, and my girl-friends also used to play with me. When Allah's Apostle used to enter (my dwelling place) they used to hide themselves, but the Prophet would call them to join and play with me."

Fateh-al-Bari page 143, Volume 13 explains the obvious: "The playing with the dolls and similar images is forbidden in Islam, but it was allowed for 'Aisha at that time, as she was a little girl, not yet reached the age of puberty."

Muhammad was invariably permitted by the ever obliging Allah (Muhammad's mouthpiece) to have Allah's rules broken only in his case.

Another Muhammadan scholar confirms that Aisha had not then reached puberty:

Sunan of Abu-Dawood Hadith 2380, narrated Aisha: "The Prophet used to kiss her and suck her tongue when he was fasting."

It is obvious that Allah found a great deal of time to accommodate and be at Muhammad's beck and call, servicing his personal needs as well as those of his household. None of the Hebrew prophets ever received such minutiae of attention to their personal requirements and comfort, even those whom God befriended (Abraham) or talked to direct (Moses).

Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 1.229-33, narrated by Aisha: "I used to wash the traces of janaba (semen) from the clothes of the Prophet and he used to go for prayers while traces of water were still on it."

Sahih Al-Bukhari Volume 7, Book 62, Number 17, narrated Jabir bin 'Abdullah: "When I got married, Allah's Apostle said to me, 'What type of lady have you married?' I replied, 'I have married a matron'. He said, 'Why, don't you have a liking for the virgins and for fondling them?' Jabir also said: Allah's Apostle said, 'Why didn't you marry a young girl so that you might play with her and she with you?'"

In the classic history of The Life of Muhammad (Sirat Rasul Allah) by Ibn Ishaq, on page 311 there is an account in which Muhammad expressed segxwal interest in a crawling baby. This event seems to have occurred around the time of the Battle of Badr which would have made Muhammad approximately 55 years old:

Suhayli, ii. 79: "In the Riwaya of Yunus I recorded that the apostle saw her (Ummu'l Fadl) when she was a baby crawling before him and said, 'If she grows up and I am still alive I will marry her.' But he died before she grew up."

Why would anyone think that Muhammad's segxwal interest in babies be "the timeless expression of the will of Allah?" How does such a prurient desire support Muhammad's claim to be a prophet of Allah? Such a desire by an old man is contrary to nature, and it is a perversion against the moral order of all cultures.

Ladies and gentlemen, so-called believers and unbelievers, be aware that in the Arabic language of Muhammad's time a single word Nikahh meant having segxwal intercourse, marriage or rape.

Aisha was six years old when she was 'married' to Muhammad - nakahhaha -, which is way below the age of intelligent consent, and as the Hadiths demonstrate, Aisha was his unwilling partner.

When he penetrated her at the age of nine, the same word nakahhaha is used. Yet again consent was not given.

Hence, based entirely upon the evidence at hand, this is purely a case of rape. Muhammad raped Aisha.
Posted: at 3-03-2017 11:48 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- 24magic at 4-03-2017 01:48 AM (7 years ago)
For a while...
Posted: at 4-03-2017 01:48 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 4-03-2017 08:21 AM (7 years ago)
i wonder what they are discussing
Posted: at 4-03-2017 08:21 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 4-03-2017 09:46 AM (7 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 4-03-2017 09:46 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 4-03-2017 06:38 PM (7 years ago)
osinbajo is a lucky man.

Posted: at 4-03-2017 06:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 04:00 AM (7 years ago)
K

Posted: at 29-03-2017 04:00 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 03:21 AM (7 years ago)
I waka

Posted: at 31-03-2017 03:21 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero