TESTIMONY: Pastor's Anointing Oil Changed My Baby's Gender From Boy To Girl - Woman Claims

Date: 06-03-2017 8:44 am (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 6-03-2017 08:44 AM (7 years ago)

A woman, who wanted a baby girl shared her testimony at the ongoing Sunday service at the Enlightened Christian Gathering Church, Pretoria, led by wealthy Malawian pastor, Prophet Shepherd Bushiri. See post below:

"My baby girl is a miracle baby... A lady from Botswana steps forward to testify on behalf of her sister, who was seven months pregnant and was believing God for a baby girl. She narrates that the doctor scanned and told her that she is carrying a baby boy. Her sister was disappointed because she already has two sons and was hoping for a baby girl. I came as an International Visitor and Major 1 gave me a gift of the anointing oil.

When I arrived home I gave my sister the anointing oil and in faith my sister applied the anointing oil declaring that the God of Major 1 must change the gender of the unborn baby that she was carrying to change from a baby boy to a baby girl. On the day that she was giving birth the doctors were shocked as they saw a baby's gender had changed from a male to female. And when her father heard of what had happened, he changed from going to the sangomas and he followed them to pray to the God of Major 1.
Wherever you are something is turning around in the mighty name of Jesus."

Posted: at 6-03-2017 08:44 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Donchijoz at 6-03-2017 08:58 AM (7 years ago)
God at work. Nothing is impossible for God.
Posted: at 6-03-2017 08:58 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 6-03-2017 09:06 AM (7 years ago)
Thank God..
Posted: at 6-03-2017 09:06 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- TEMICOOL1 at 6-03-2017 10:50 AM (7 years ago)
Speechless
Posted: at 6-03-2017 10:50 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- favourita at 6-03-2017 10:59 AM (7 years ago)
God is able Cool it has happened in my church too Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-03-2017 10:59 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 6-03-2017 11:23 AM (7 years ago)
I no know whether make I believe this kain thing  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll EyesRoll Eyes

Posted: at 6-03-2017 11:23 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morolayo at 6-03-2017 11:54 AM (7 years ago)
it is well
Posted: at 6-03-2017 11:54 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 6-03-2017 03:12 PM (7 years ago)
There is no anointing oil that change a baby from boy to girl or from girl to boy....Please stop this nonsense...some people here are kind of educated...Its all down to science ..X AND Y  CHROMOSOMES....Please  CHRISTAIN FANATICS stop giving religion credit for what we know has been explained by science for over 50 yrs....
Posted: at 6-03-2017 03:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 6-03-2017 05:06 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on  6-03-2017 03:12 PM
There is no anointing oil that change a baby from boy to girl or from girl to boy....Please stop this nonsense...some people here are kind of educated...Its all down to science ..X AND Y  CHROMOSOMES....Please  CHRISTAIN FANATICS stop giving religion credit for what we know has been explained by science for over 50 yrs....
You are absolutely right. If the pastor changed the sex of an unborn baby inside the womb, then he gave her an evil child. Queen of the Marine world. People believe all sort of stories in a blink of an eye.
Posted: at 6-03-2017 05:06 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 6-03-2017 05:47 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on  6-03-2017 11:23 AM
I no know whether make I believe this kain thing  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll EyesRoll Eyes
me too
Posted: at 6-03-2017 05:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 6-03-2017 05:49 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on  6-03-2017 03:12 PM
i need that anointing oil, i wan change to boy
Posted: at 6-03-2017 05:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 6-03-2017 05:50 PM (7 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-03-2017 05:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 6-03-2017 06:49 PM (7 years ago)
ITS WHAT GOD CAN DO

Posted: at 6-03-2017 06:49 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OLOWOBABA10 at 7-03-2017 11:29 AM (7 years ago)
SCANNINGS CAN GO WRONG AT TIMES !
Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:29 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 04:46 AM (7 years ago)
I just dey observe

Posted: at 29-03-2017 04:46 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 03:43 AM (7 years ago)
I go

Posted: at 31-03-2017 03:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero