Kemen Violated Me When i Was On Period, I Would Have Slapped and Burnt Down This House - Tboss

Date: 08-03-2017 6:28 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-03-2017 06:28 PM (7 years ago)
Kemen from Akwa-Ibom state has now apologized for segxwally violating a woman on national TV - Tboss (I think he should be added to segxwal offenders register), read his apology to women of African below:

My name is Ekemini Ekerette, popularly known as Kemen ( @Kemen_Fitness ) one of the Big Brother Naija 2017 Housemate. I am a Fitness Trainer and a Model before joining the Big Brother house.

I hereby tender my sincere apologies to TBoss and ask for her forgiveness as well as all the women in Africa that i hurt from the circumstances surrounding my disqualification from the Big Brother Naija house recently.

I knew that everybody was playing the game in the house at the same time competing for the prize. I realized that I over played my game which brought about my disqualification.

As you all know, I have my fitness outfit, where I train a lot of people both men and women. There has been no case or report of such acts from me. I regret the turn of play while trying to play and compete for the prize.

I apologize to Tboss family, fans and friends for hurting their perception. I also use this medium to apologize to all women being the International Women’s Day, and the entire crew of Big Brother Nigeria, including my fans and family. #BBNaija #JustForYou #PayPorte

But that has not stopped Big Brother Naija Housemate, Tboss broke down as she talked about how disqualified housemate, Kemen tried to touch her without her Consent.

Speaking today as they celebrate the International Women's Day in the Big Brother Naija house, she says she has never given any of the guys in the house reasons to feel they can come at her like that, and would have slapped Kemen if she noticed when he tried to molest her.

Posted: at 8-03-2017 06:28 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 8-03-2017 06:34 PM (7 years ago)
stupid house,,, wat is the moral of this show,.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 06:34 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dramaking at 8-03-2017 06:44 PM (7 years ago)
Smh... The only tin i would support Tboss is burning the house tho. #JustSaying. Lol
Posted: at 8-03-2017 06:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 8-03-2017 07:11 PM (7 years ago)
Shame to all of una
Posted: at 8-03-2017 07:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 8-03-2017 07:30 PM (7 years ago)
Make all of una just dey deceive una sef. Lazy set of adults

Posted: at 8-03-2017 07:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 8-03-2017 07:49 PM (7 years ago)
What is Period ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-03-2017 07:49 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 24magic at 8-03-2017 09:19 PM (7 years ago)
We heard you boy
Posted: at 8-03-2017 09:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 8-03-2017 10:37 PM (7 years ago)
She is a lying idiot, when she was busy bringing her Bosom  and ass on live tv and even kissing and now she said that she never tempted the guys what a foolish idiot, yes I don't support what kemen did but she is lying and pretending
Posted: at 8-03-2017 10:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ufuoma_ at 8-03-2017 10:38 PM (7 years ago)
Kemen see a mixed race mulatto girl he went stupid and start following her around like some he goat. Tboss on the other hand is not totally innocent,  all the while she was opening her Bosom  for Kemen, allowing him massage her, sleeping in same bed with him, even shine her eyes open when Kemen was touching her. Giving the hungry looking sex starved Kemen green light if she didn't like what Kemen was doing, why didn't she ask him to stay away from her? Tboss is a stupid witch. Kemen is foolish for not controlling himself as man.
Posted: at 8-03-2017 10:38 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-03-2017 11:37 PM (7 years ago)
YEYE
Posted: at 8-03-2017 11:37 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- gmarley at 9-03-2017 07:08 AM (7 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 9-03-2017 07:08 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 9-03-2017 07:11 AM (7 years ago)
But you didn't complain while he did it
Posted: at 9-03-2017 07:11 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topsy78 at 9-03-2017 08:50 AM (7 years ago)
why all the lie Tboss nah? Please quite the acting. Are u saying your sense of touch are that weak? even a secondary school girl would feel a touch like that.
Posted: at 9-03-2017 08:50 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- emytex74 at 9-03-2017 01:08 PM (7 years ago)
Stupid set of pple umu anu ofia
Posted: at 9-03-2017 01:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 9-03-2017 02:34 PM (7 years ago)
Apology accepted boy
Posted: at 9-03-2017 02:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 9-03-2017 02:45 PM (7 years ago)
I love it when people own to their mistakes, life goes on guy.

Posted: at 9-03-2017 02:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Papayoski at 9-03-2017 03:45 PM (7 years ago)
Tboss or bass guitar wateva ur name is. Na u give kemen green light n d idiot 4get say all na game so he stupidly fell for it and the whole world is sympathising with you thinking you are innocent and luring them to voting for you. In other word kemen was used and the idiot doesnt even know it yet. F@ck shit. Kemen is the victim here or was the victim as the case may be now. Nai make i like efe oh. No time to check time based on logistics
Posted: at 9-03-2017 03:45 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- sugarbaby2392 at 11-03-2017 11:19 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Otikadinje on  9-03-2017 02:45 PM
Posted: at 11-03-2017 11:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 11-03-2017 11:20 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Papayoski on  9-03-2017 03:45 PM
Tboss or bass guitar wateva ur name is. Na u give kemen green light n d idiot 4get say all na game so he stupidly fell for it and the whole world is sympathising with you thinking you are innocent and luring them to voting for you. In other word kemen was used and the idiot doesnt even know it yet. F@ck shit. Kemen is the victim here or was the victim as the case may be now. Nai make i like efe oh. No time to check time based on logistics
point
Posted: at 11-03-2017 11:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 11-03-2017 11:21 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Otikadinje on  9-03-2017 02:45 PM
na so
Posted: at 11-03-2017 11:21 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac