Stephanie Otobo Is Back Again! Apostle Suleman Told Me His Wife Do Not segxwally Satisfy Him!

Date: 10-03-2017 8:12 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 10-03-2017 08:12 AM (7 years ago)
Nigerian female singer who was arrested for accusing Apostle Suleman of impregnating and dumping her after promising her marriage, has given more revelations after her release from prison.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9qni5YNQbbA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9qni5YNQbbA</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxzGruQIoaA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxzGruQIoaA</a>

Canadian-based Nigerian singer, Stephanie Otobo, who had been at the center of a major s*x scandal involving the founder and General Overseer of Omega Fire Ministries, Apostle Johnson Suleman, in recent days, has finally been released after spending some days in detention.

In a new video just released by SaharaReporters, Stephanie, the lady who claims to have a romantic and s*xual affair with the influential cleric, opened up after her release from Kirikiri Prison in Lagos, saying that the man of God deceived her after lying that his wife does not satisfy him in bed.

Posted: at 10-03-2017 08:12 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 10-03-2017 08:46 AM (7 years ago)
I believe this girl,  if not she wouldn't have gone this far. Men of god my ass. Hell fire will be full of those so called men of god.
Posted: at 10-03-2017 08:46 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 10-03-2017 09:20 AM (7 years ago)
BABE U DON DO NAH... GO BACK TO UR CANADA AND JUST THANK UR GOD

Posted: at 10-03-2017 09:20 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 10-03-2017 09:32 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: DrSoba on 10-03-2017 08:46 AM
I believe this girl,  if not she wouldn't have gone this far. Men of god my ass. Hell fire will be full of those so called men of god.
WHY U GO BELIEVE HER?
ARE YOU NOT A YORUBA/BENIN....PEOPLE THAT REASON WITH THEIR ANUS,,,
EVEN IF APOSTLE WANT TO MESS UP, NOT WITH THIS KIND OF GIRL, THIS ASHAWO...LOOK AT HER FACE...
THE TRUTH WILL SURELY COME OUT...
Posted: at 10-03-2017 09:32 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 10-03-2017 09:41 AM (7 years ago)
I know where guys eyes dey as them dey watch the last video  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-03-2017 09:41 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 10-03-2017 09:42 AM (7 years ago)
THIS GIRL IS PLAYING WITH FIRE,,,
I DON'T CARE HOW MUCH THEY PAID HER FOR THIS BUT SHE WILL SUFFER
Posted: at 10-03-2017 09:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 10-03-2017 09:44 AM (7 years ago)
CANADA- BASED STRIPER, ASHWAO KOBO KOBO
Posted: at 10-03-2017 09:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 10-03-2017 09:52 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 10-03-2017 09:32 AM
WHY U GO BELIEVE HER?
EVEN IF APOSTLE WANT TO MESS UP, NOT WITH THIS KIND OF GIRL, THIS ASHAWO...LOOK AT HER FACE...

U MUST BE STUPID FOR INSULTING D BINIS, U CAN MAKE A CLEAR COMMENT WITHOUT INSULTING OTHER PEOPLE, I HAVE BE FOLLOWING D VERY ISSUE RIGHT FRM DAY ONE, AND I NEVA BELIEVE DIS LOCAL PROSTITUTE FROM YOUR VILLAGE Roll Eyes IDIOT FELLOWS Tongue
Posted: at 10-03-2017 09:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 10-03-2017 10:00 AM (7 years ago)
Shame to you for trying to bring down a man of GOD,even he did it,it doesn't still make him bad.he is only human,he can confess and carry on d good work
Posted: at 10-03-2017 10:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 10-03-2017 10:29 AM (7 years ago)
who cares, she is more popular now, apparently she wants more profit.
Posted: at 10-03-2017 10:29 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogirinaz at 10-03-2017 10:43 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 10-03-2017 09:32 AM
WHY U GO BELIEVE HER?

Abegggiiiiiiii make we hear word, no be woman she be and she get honeypot the so called man Of knows Wetin him see for her body. him bin wan hit and run God catch am
Posted: at 10-03-2017 10:43 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 10-03-2017 11:57 AM (7 years ago)
Dis girl me never still believe u , pls bring ur proofs
Posted: at 10-03-2017 11:57 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 10-03-2017 12:00 PM (7 years ago)
When will this your madness stop?
Posted: at 10-03-2017 12:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 10-03-2017 12:15 PM (7 years ago)
This girl is 100% true, i know when some1 is lying anf this is not 1 of it at all, this is just a plain truth,only God will help those that are powerless and speachless in a nation call Nigeria
Posted: at 10-03-2017 12:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 10-03-2017 12:18 PM (7 years ago)
ONLY GOD KNOWS THIS TRUTH BUT I DO NOT DOUBT THIS GIRL AT ALL BUT YOU SHOULD RUN BACK TO CANADA BECAUSE MORE DANGER AHEAD OF YOU IF YOU STAY IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 10-03-2017 12:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tuscanT at 10-03-2017 12:26 PM (7 years ago)
Some comment about this girl disgust!! me almost everybody is condemning her for speaking up. This is the  world we are leaving in, where the rich and famous is celebrated like God.  ur disgusting comment is what is putting other victims off, because Nigerians with their  wide mouth will condemned her. Many are dying in silence because of society castigation. Only God no what those married women n single girls  has gone through before their husband cut up with them. The victim was arrested, pastor Suleman never call for questioning for God sake this is the where everything can be traceable to what extent has the police gone. Any whatsapp message can be trace did the police provide this to the public No, why do they arrest her  in the first place. Before you guys condem you should be asking the police to trace her messages. The authority has failed this lady and all women in general  never trust anybody including the pastor you call them. Be careful the  way you point ur finger
Posted: at 10-03-2017 12:26 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- tuscanT at 10-03-2017 12:34 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 10-03-2017 10:00 AM
Shame to you for trying to bring down a man of GOD,even he did it,it doesn't still make him bad.he is only human,he can confess and carry on d good work
ur comment make my gut moved, asked yourself why did the police arrested her to what extent has the police gone to debunk her claim. Ppl like worship man like you because he is smarter than you . Tell me who is not a man of GOD
Posted: at 10-03-2017 12:34 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morolayo at 10-03-2017 12:40 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 10-03-2017 12:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 10-03-2017 12:43 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: tuscanT on 10-03-2017 12:34 PM
ur comment make my gut moved, asked yourself why did the police arrested her to what extent has the police gone to debunk her claim. Ppl like worship man like you because he is smarter than you . Tell me who is not a man of GOD
you have d right to believe wat u want,so do I.the man is innocent period.
Posted: at 10-03-2017 12:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tuscanT at 10-03-2017 12:57 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 10-03-2017 10:00 AM
Posted: at 10-03-2017 12:57 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming