Stephanie Otobo Is Back Again! Apostle Suleman Told Me His Wife Do Not segxwally Satisfy Him! (Page 2)

Date: 10-03-2017 8:12 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Desiredo at 10-03-2017 01:12 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: tuscanT on 10-03-2017 12:26 PM
Some comment about this girl disgust!! me almost everybody is condemning her for speaking up. This is the  world we are leaving in, where the rich and famous is celebrated like God.  ur disgusting comment is what is putting other victims off, because Nigerians with their  wide mouth will condemned her. Many are dying in silence because of society castigation. Only God no what those married women n single girls  has gone through before their husband cut up with them. The victim was arrested, pastor Suleman never call for questioning for God sake this is the where everything can be traceable to what extent has the police gone. Any whatsapp message can be trace did the police provide this to the public No, why do they arrest her  in the first place. Before you guys condem you should be asking the police to trace her messages. The authority has failed this lady and all women in general  never trust anybody including the pastor you call them. Be careful the  way you point ur finger
  you have said it all, because I also experience shit like this because the man wanted a child and the wife could not bear him one .thank God I was smart enough
Posted: at 10-03-2017 01:12 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- RFACE007 at 10-03-2017 01:17 PM (7 years ago)
pastors and so called men of god are the people i fear most, i never trust them if they tell me good morning i have to look out side to make sure it is really morning but the vulnerability and ignorance of Nigerians will not let them see, all these pastors are after your money living opulent life at your expense. wake up people!!!!
Posted: at 10-03-2017 01:17 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- chimkey at 10-03-2017 02:44 PM (7 years ago)
What are we talking about here, why can't pple reason with their mind for goodness sake. This Otobo of a Lady is not a kid, if actually she did smthing wit d man of God, where is her evidence? we are in a global world where pixs and videos are the order of the day, why can't she produce one even text messages? Because there's no way they don't engage in any of these if she actually dated the man of God. To crown it all she lives in Canada, Obodo-oyibo, where pple video every activity arnd them.  Am tired of her allegations without proof. She shd better keep her mouth shutand go back to wherever she comes frm .
Posted: at 10-03-2017 02:44 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- fataidegreat at 10-03-2017 03:26 PM (7 years ago)
pastor sulaimon was wrong to got her arrested in the first place, as a man of God if this incident is false he does not need to arrest her what he suppose to do is to call God and beg God to show the truth to the world within 7 days with fasting and prayers and I believe God will grant his wish because he is innocent. is like something is wrong the lady maybe right and the pastor maybe wrong, only God knows the right person.
Posted: at 10-03-2017 03:26 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- robertedo3 at 10-03-2017 04:04 PM (7 years ago)
Well ,well, iam really astonished   with lots of comments here  castigating this lady  for  speaking out , i can also see why that country  can never measure up with other civilized  society  because of the way people  from that country think and their way of life .

this is a case between 2 Nigerians  and should and both should  be treated equally  it does not matter one is  a man of God or not , to me the lady has a case and it left for the authority to let justice prevail and let everyone know the truth like she has demanded , no has the right  to judge anyone or call any one unpleasant names like i have read here , why are people taking side ?  Are we not created by one God ? are we not equal before him ? its left for the pastor to prove that he is  truly innocent to the wife and to those of us following the episode in a civilized manner not by  intimidation and suppression , when will Nigerians get justice freely , non of us knows the truth  but the lady and the pastor knows what transpired between them
i expect the justice department and police to do a clean job in this matter like it expected in  a more civilized society ,
Posted: at 10-03-2017 04:04 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 10-03-2017 04:06 PM (7 years ago)
this girl is very sincere and truthful.......i am therefore rejecting any invitation to attend his church forthwith.
Posted: at 10-03-2017 04:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Goodluck-just at 10-03-2017 04:07 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: DrSoba on 10-03-2017 08:46 AM
I believe this girl,  if not she wouldn't have gone this far. Men of god my ass. Hell fire will be full of those so called men of god.

guy, i actually wanted to say, U b idiot. I hav seen dis man's works my dear. I tink u ned to see for ursef.
Posted: at 10-03-2017 04:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 10-03-2017 04:09 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: chimkey on 10-03-2017 02:44 PM
What are we talking about here, why can't pple reason with their mind for goodness sake. This Otobo of a Lady is not a kid, if actually she did smthing wit d man of God, where is her evidence? we are in a global world where pixs and videos are the order of the day, why can't she produce one even text messages? Because there's no way they don't engage in any of these if she actually dated the man of God. To crown it all she lives in Canada, Obodo-oyibo, where pple video every activity arnd them.  Am tired of her allegations without proof. She shd better keep her mouth shutand go back to wherever she comes frm .

You mean all the relationship you have been into have your picture even  both the naked once, i really wonder if the resection in nigeria has affected many of you and you no longer think properly, is this girl a kid that do not know what she is doing? she is 100% saying the truth and sulaman should go and confess and pray to God for forgiveness
Posted: at 10-03-2017 04:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- robertedo3 at 10-03-2017 04:13 PM (7 years ago)
Well ,well, iam really astonished   with lots of comments here  castigating this lady  for  speaking out , i can also see why that country  can never measure up with other civilized  society  because of the way people  from that country think and  way of life .

this is a case between 2 Nigerians  and should and both should  be treated equally  it does not matter one is  a man of God or not , to me the lady has a case and it left for the authority to let justice prevail and let everyone know the truth like she has demanded , no has the right  to judge anyone or call any one unpleasant names like i have read here , why are people taking side ?  Are we not created by one God ? are we not equal before him ? its left for the pastor to prove that he is  truly innocent to the wife and to those of us following the episode in a civilized manner not by  intimidation and suppression , when will Nigerians get justice freely , non of us knows the truth  but the lady and the pastor knows what transpired between them
i expect the justice department and police to do a clean job in this matter like it expected in  a more civilized society ,
Posted: at 10-03-2017 04:13 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 10-03-2017 05:03 PM (7 years ago)
der is nothin hiden under d sun

Posted: at 10-03-2017 05:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-03-2017 05:13 PM (7 years ago)
fake pastor!!!!!
Posted: at 10-03-2017 05:13 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- 24magic at 10-03-2017 06:50 PM (7 years ago)
Let's continue to watch
Posted: at 10-03-2017 06:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 10-03-2017 07:43 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm let the court decide who dey talk true

Posted: at 10-03-2017 07:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 10-03-2017 07:44 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 10-03-2017 09:32 AM
WHY U GO BELIEVE HER?
ARE YOU NOT A YORUBA/BENIN....PEOPLE THAT REASON WITH THEIR ANUS,,,
EVEN IF APOSTLE WANT TO MESS UP, NOT WITH THIS KIND OF GIRL, THIS ASHAWO...LOOK AT HER FACE...
THE TRUTH WILL SURELY COME OUT...
U this phucking bastard don come again, thunder kill u join the rest of ur household!!!!

Posted: at 10-03-2017 07:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 29-03-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 04:40 AM (6 years ago)
I go

Posted: at 31-03-2017 04:40 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero