Disturbing! More Women Are Claiming Apostle Suleman Has Abused Them - Major Lawsuit Coming Soon... (Page 2)

Date: 10-03-2017 9:57 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- stanleee at 11-03-2017 01:42 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Dramaking on 10-03-2017 10:16 PM
Smh... Some time i wonder if its God that created women wit such destructive mechanism or is it genetic or environment factors. Chai!!! #GuysBecarefull..
that is why I hate women,just stay away frm them and be happy
Posted: at 11-03-2017 01:42 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 11-03-2017 04:30 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 11-03-2017 10:55 AM
EL RUFAI AND COHORTS ARE AT WORK

U DEY MAD !!
Posted: at 11-03-2017 04:30 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- EDDYPRINCE at 11-03-2017 05:25 PM (7 years ago)
EL RUFAI AND CO YOU GUYS ARE TRYING ,,, BUT HE NOR GO WORK COZ THIS PIKIN OF A PROSTITUTE WILL SOON RUN MAD NO DOUBT
Posted: at 11-03-2017 05:25 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 11-03-2017 05:29 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 11-03-2017 04:30 PM

U DEY MAD !!

MR GOGO WHY U DEY INSULT HAM , ITS TRUE NOW ABI U NOR GET BRAIN. WHY NOW AFTER HE HAS PROBLEM WITH THEIR GOVT AND UR STUPID FULANIS, NOW THEY CAME UP WITH THIS NONSENSE FROM THIS BASTARD PROSTITUTE WHEN HER LIFE DON CONDEMN....  MR GOGO YOU NEED TO HAVE BRAIN AND STOP SIDING THOSE MALAMS THAT CALL THEMSELVES GOV AND PRESIDENT. BE WARNED!!!
Posted: at 11-03-2017 05:29 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngrashy at 11-03-2017 05:39 PM (7 years ago)
This is interesting..
Posted: at 11-03-2017 05:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 11-03-2017 09:21 PM (7 years ago)
this is getting very convincing and messier Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 11-03-2017 09:21 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- K01abinibi at 11-03-2017 10:47 PM (7 years ago)
I c blackmail
Posted: at 11-03-2017 10:47 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- K01abinibi at 11-03-2017 10:47 PM (7 years ago)
I c blackmail
Posted: at 11-03-2017 10:47 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- tommy70 at 11-03-2017 11:09 PM (7 years ago)
PASTOR SULEIMAN WARMING UP.
Posted: at 11-03-2017 11:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sue55 at 12-03-2017 04:58 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: favourita on 10-03-2017 11:21 PM
E nor go beta for una as una want take spoil dis man of God name Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  now I really know dat there are powerful people backing dis local prostitute Roll Eyes but God pass una Shocked idiot fellows

You must be very stupid and blind to believe in that man than god. Who tell you say your pastor no get segxwal and crazy, fantasy urge for sex.? I think his followers should be asking him questions and not been afraid of him instead be afraid of God.  That's what a true devoted follower would.
Posted: at 12-03-2017 04:58 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- eneruvie2 at 12-03-2017 11:56 AM (7 years ago)
The question now is, why is it that these girls are coming now. why not 2012, This is to the government, if there is room for some people to come and testify rubbish against God servant then a room should also be created for those who can testify good about him. then let come to a conclusion by the number of majority. whatever that is happening now is the handwork of fulani herdsmen and others. No matter how they will critised apostle suleman will never stop christian from defending themselve and if care not taking there will be a religeous war in this country if that is what you people are looking for. And for those girls, what you are doing is nothing but digging ur own grave. God will surely punished u all. and for those sponsoring these stupid girl grave is your home. the earth will open to swallow u all. and for those commenting rubbish leprosy is ur portion. the purnishment of Aaron, Mirriam, Nebukecneza, Dahtat and Koran in d bible will be ur portion for judging & speaking evil against the man of God.
Posted: at 12-03-2017 11:56 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- juliman at 12-03-2017 02:11 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: eneruvie2 on 12-03-2017 11:56 AM
The question now is, why is it that these girls are coming now. why not 2012, This is to the government, if there is room for some people to come and testify rubbish against God servant then a room should also be created for those who can testify good about him. then let come to a conclusion by the number of majority. whatever that is happening now is the handwork of fulani herdsmen and others. No matter how they will critised apostle suleman will never stop christian from defending themselve and if care not taking there will be a religeous war in this country if that is what you people are looking for. And for those girls, what you are doing is nothing but digging ur own grave. God will surely punished u all. and for those sponsoring these stupid girl grave is your home. the earth will open to swallow u all. and for those commenting rubbish leprosy is ur portion. the purnishment of Aaron, Mirriam, Nebukecneza, Dahtat and Koran in d bible will be ur portion for judging & speaking evil against the man of God.
Amen... seconded u
Posted: at 12-03-2017 02:11 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- juliman at 12-03-2017 02:13 PM (7 years ago)
Imagine.. all this coming up because he said the truth concerning self defense.
Posted: at 12-03-2017 02:13 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 07:44 PM (7 years ago)
Kk

Posted: at 29-03-2017 07:44 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 04:48 AM (7 years ago)
I go

Posted: at 31-03-2017 04:48 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

2. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

6. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

7. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

9. Drama As Men Publicly Humiliate Crossdresser, Forces Him To Remove His Clothes While At Salon

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)