Check Out Note Nigerian Air force officer Wrote After Shooting His Girlfriend Dead -Photo

Date: 13-03-2017 4:14 pm (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 13-03-2017 04:14 PM (7 years ago)

While authorities are still investigating the murder-suicide that occurred on Sunday morning at the Makurdi Airforce Base, a suicide note reportedly written by the jealous killer, Lieutenant Kalu before shooting the girlfriend, Solape Oladipupo has surfaced.
In the note, the killer officer made no apologies for his plans, starting it with a defiant title,
‘My phyuking Note’.

‘It’s a privilege for me writing this note because it would be read by most of men.
It’s a love story of a guy falling in love with a wrong witch who pretended to be good in my eyes and in the eyes of my loving mother. Am a simple guy who never partake in namevarious (nefarious) activities. Most individuals say I have a future here it is. Am a guy who pull two rounds in a witch and one round to my phyuking body.
For it is said he who kill by the sword shall die by it.
Most idiot would insult me, yes! If I were to be in there shoes I would do the same likewise if they were to be in my shoe, they would even pull more than three rounds on the witch.
Call me crazy lover who died for heartbreak.’
However, he is reportedly still alive and in police custody.

Posted: at 13-03-2017 04:14 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chericoco at 13-03-2017 04:21 PM (7 years ago)
Useless son of a bitch. Her spirit will hunt your miserable life. Why didn't you die? I wonder the quality of life you will have after your failed suicide.
Posted: at 13-03-2017 04:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 13-03-2017 04:26 PM (7 years ago)
"namevarious".. Wtf? How the phuck did this fool pass-out of the NDA?
Posted: at 13-03-2017 04:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 13-03-2017 04:37 PM (7 years ago)
NA CRAZE DEY WORRY U, WOMEN FULL EVERYWHERE LOOKING FOR MEN
Posted: at 13-03-2017 04:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gwallyontop at 13-03-2017 04:38 PM (7 years ago)
Traitors everywhere. U will soon join her
Posted: at 13-03-2017 04:38 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 13-03-2017 05:15 PM (7 years ago)
This complet full does not know that the beauty ones are everywhere.
With his qualification almost every woman  will go for him.
Posted: at 13-03-2017 05:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 13-03-2017 05:17 PM (7 years ago)
Crazy lover why don't you look for another kpecus anu Mpama
Posted: at 13-03-2017 05:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 13-03-2017 05:19 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mensch on 13-03-2017 05:15 PM
This complet full does not know that the beauty ones are everywhere.
With his qualification almost every woman  will go for him.
even married women sef
Posted: at 13-03-2017 05:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 13-03-2017 05:20 PM (7 years ago)
he is especially very mad, this kind of notoriety is narcissistic, psychopathological and at best very childlike and immature, i hope this kind are not prevalent in the Nigerian Air Force.
Posted: at 13-03-2017 05:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 13-03-2017 05:46 PM (7 years ago)
Useless boy
Posted: at 13-03-2017 05:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 13-03-2017 05:50 PM (7 years ago)
so dis is d kind of heart ur using to protect us abi ?

Posted: at 13-03-2017 05:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-03-2017 06:00 PM (7 years ago)
I WANT TO PERSONALLY KILL THIS BOY  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-03-2017 06:00 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- akinmanchy at 13-03-2017 06:52 PM (7 years ago)
Abeg make dem kill this idiot fast, at least na wetin him want

Posted: at 13-03-2017 06:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 13-03-2017 06:57 PM (7 years ago)
If your name is really KALU,then there is every possibility that you come from my place.For the first time in my life I am ashamed to mention the name of my place,just because of what you have done.The Umuahias,Isikwuatos and Arochukwus (Apologies for calling you my brothers out and not calling my place,it is just because I am ashamed,but I know every Igbo man will know my place after I have mentioned you people,this boy just got me angry) ,will answer KANU (Which is still the same thing and which you know),but WE from my place we bear the ORIGINAL FORM of the name which is KALU.
You know KAMALU where the name is derived from is a FIERY ORACLE in our place.WHY HAVE YOU DONE THIS?. You had many choices,YOU COULD HAVE JUST WALKED AWAY.I know you are a privileged kid somehow,because I know what it takes to get into the school you are,I bet they were other kids brighter than you who could not get into that school because of our normal problem in our country.TO WHOM MUCH IS GIVEN MUCH IS EXPECTED FROM.This is your reward for your BELOVED MOTHER???,this is your reward for your FATHER?.
Your name is KAMALU,a person named after a GREAT FIERY ORACLE,a person that should grow up and become a custodian of WISDOM,a person that much is expected from,but you FAILED,and now the ORACLE KAMALU is going to be after your life for the rest of your life,that is if you still have a life.......go and ask your FATHER who named you KALU about the ORACLE called KAMALU
Rest in Peace Baby girl,God is your strength,other girls you better learn from this,if you are in a relationship with an EXTREMELY POSSESSIVE AND JEALOUS GUY,PLEASE RUN FOR YOUR LIFE.
Extreme POSSESSIVENESS AND JEALOUSY are symptoms of a more serious MENTAL issue "SCHIZOPHRENIA"
Posted: at 13-03-2017 06:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- unfiltered at 13-03-2017 07:59 PM (7 years ago)
" THIS NEW GENERATION CHILDREN WHO WANT TO LEARN ALL FROM THE WESTERNERS "  AS A MILITARY MAN YOU SURPOSE TO KNOW THE POSITION OF YOUR HEART TO SHOOT YOUR SELF AND DIE ONCE "  LOOK AT A BEAUTIFUL GIRL YOU WASTED ...CHINEKE KPOKWAGI OKU.
Posted: at 13-03-2017 07:59 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- 24magic at 13-03-2017 08:24 PM (7 years ago)
You could have simply walked away. You didn't create her so you don't owe her life. You aren't even married to her
Posted: at 13-03-2017 08:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 13-03-2017 08:52 PM (7 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 13-03-2017 08:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- FearJah4me at 13-03-2017 09:40 PM (7 years ago)
You guys don't know What some girls are capable of doing..e.g yoba girls..
If I were him.. I'll simply expel her from my life...and let her finish herself.
I am sure she must have killed this boy before her death.
Anyway sorry for your little innocent souls guys.
Posted: at 13-03-2017 09:40 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Otikadinje at 13-03-2017 11:23 PM (7 years ago)
Your turn to dance the blues.

Posted: at 13-03-2017 11:23 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owolaborn at 14-03-2017 12:14 AM (7 years ago)
what a downfall
Posted: at 14-03-2017 12:14 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

4. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

5. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

6. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

7. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

8. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

9. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

10. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

11. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

12. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

13. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

14. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

15. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

16. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo