Another Lady Reveals Apostle Johnson Suleman Molested Her In 2013

Date: 14-03-2017 2:53 pm (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-03-2017 02:53 PM (7 years ago)

The segxwal scandal involving Apostle Johnson Suleman of the Omega Fire Ministries Worldwide is becoming messier by the day as another woman has come out to claim that he segxwally molested her in 2013 during a deliverance program.
The lady who is a staff of Africa Independent Television (AIT), Honey Phoenix Evarist, according to what she posted on her Facebook page, explained that Apostle Suleman assaulted her when her mother took her to him to deliver her of some perceived demons.
Narrating her story, Evarist said her parents took her to the man of God for deliverance because she was not turning out to be the Christian child they expected but what she met was not becoming of a man who was seen as being holy
Writing on her experience at the hands of Apostle Suleman, Evarist said:
''In 2013, my mom told me I needed deliverance because I refused to act like a Christian. She took me to the pastor of Omega Fire Ministries (OFM). He said I would do a retreat with him for one month, so I went back home to pack my stuff.
This man would always enter my room without knocking. His hands would linger around my Bosom s when he hugged me.
I was uncomfortable but I tried to bring my 'mind out of the gutter'. We used to have night prayers and he would prolong the prayers till his heavily pregnant wife got tired and he'd encourage her to go to bed and rest.
Once she left, he would start to tell me how much he loved me and how I didn't need deliverance because there was nothing wrong with me, and how I was a nice girl whose parents misunderstood.
I was not all that surprised and I tried to take advantage of the situation. I would miss prayers or evening service because I knew he would not do anything about it.
But then, his wife started to notice that I had too much freedom and what surprised me was that he did not seem to care.
Honey Phoenix Evarist says Apostle Johnson Suleman molested her segxwallyplay
Honey Phoenix Evarist says Apostle Johnson Suleman molested her segxwally (Facebook)

He would try to kiss me when his wife was just one room away. He would wink at me when her back was turned; he would hold my hand at the back seat of the car when we were returning from night vigil.
He was like a love struck teenager. I began to avoid him and it made him more desperate. One time, he asked if I was avoiding him and I made him know I did not like what he was doing and he told me if I wanted, his P.A could arrange for us to have a quiet time somewhere.
I had to tell the assistant pastor all that was going on. I still recall the tears and the look of unbelief on his face that night. The assistant did nothing about it but advised me to pack my stuff and leave before things get out of hand.
But I couldn't leave because the retreat was not over. One night at the night vigil at OFM headquarters in Auchi, I went to confide in a friend and my father's driver overhead everything and told my dad once we returned to Abuja.
The sad part about it all was that my parents called the pastor and his wife to ask them instead of me.
And they heaped it all on me. They said I had been misbehaving because I was tired of the retreat and I slept during prayers, that I did not go for the evening services and I always come up with accusations because I wanted to go.
The good thing was that I moved back home. Till today, I wonder what sort of brains the pastor's wife had in her head."

Posted: at 14-03-2017 02:53 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruchynize at 14-03-2017 02:59 PM (7 years ago)
ok continue
Posted: at 14-03-2017 02:59 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 14-03-2017 03:02 PM (7 years ago)
Yes dear you may be right, but what he needs us prayers and not persecution, only God can judge him, it's just unfortunate all these are coming out.
Posted: at 14-03-2017 03:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 14-03-2017 03:06 PM (7 years ago)
We are watching still
Posted: at 14-03-2017 03:06 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 14-03-2017 03:07 PM (7 years ago)
Smh... Woman @ it again. Chai
Posted: at 14-03-2017 03:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 14-03-2017 03:24 PM (7 years ago)
Nawa ooo
Posted: at 14-03-2017 03:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 14-03-2017 03:39 PM (7 years ago)
EL RUFIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA EVIL MAN
Posted: at 14-03-2017 03:39 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- softly at 14-03-2017 03:40 PM (7 years ago)
With due respect, this write up looks unreal coz I v read this same story way back even before this ApostleCumOtobo's incident. Plz, letz not take advantage of the situation on ground to post false story(ies). #GodIsWatching #TheTruthWillSoonBeRevealed. God bless Nigeria and Nigerians
Posted: at 14-03-2017 03:40 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- freethinker at 14-03-2017 04:11 PM (7 years ago)
STORIES...............
MENTION YOUR REAL NAME, YOUR FATHER'S NAME SO THAT WE CAN ASK HIM IF IT IS TRUE THAT HE SENT YOU TO AUCHI FOR 1 MONTH..............
EVEN THIS PICTURE MAYBE A BLACK AMERICAN.............
PLS TELL ME YOU REAL NAME......
Posted: at 14-03-2017 04:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Twise400 at 14-03-2017 04:23 PM (7 years ago)
we all knw all Des sex scandal na lie,,,y z it DAT twas Afta he criticized buhari's admin Nd his view about Fulani herdsmen all Des r springing forth,,,all na wash(we no b mumu). Nd dey sud understand d fact DAT dis man z a man of God,dy r just incurring God's wrath on themselves
Posted: at 14-03-2017 04:23 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- chukkychukky at 14-03-2017 05:54 PM (7 years ago)
cant conclude yet

Posted: at 14-03-2017 05:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 14-03-2017 05:56 PM (7 years ago)
O'boy na wa ooooo, things dey happen  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 14-03-2017 05:56 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 14-03-2017 06:16 PM (7 years ago)
Another small witch
Marine Kingdom
Posted: at 14-03-2017 06:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 14-03-2017 06:38 PM (7 years ago)
SOME OF YOU ON HERE NEED YOUR BRAINS CHECKED.... HONESTLY...!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2017 06:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-03-2017 06:54 PM (7 years ago)
ME SELF GO MOLEST U
Posted: at 14-03-2017 06:54 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- lawal10 at 14-03-2017 06:58 PM (7 years ago)
All you shameless ladies coming online now to run your mouth that apostle Johnson Suleiman slept with y'all, continue to ruin yourselves by yourselves..Why wait this long before coming out??? After broadcasting yourself online shamefully,you expect one responsible and God fearing man to take you home as a wife??? Lemme ask y'all a question,We're you cheap,desperate and shameless gutter mouthed ladies forced by Apostle Johnson Suleiman to have sex???
Posted: at 14-03-2017 06:58 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- musleh247 at 14-03-2017 07:15 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: softly on 14-03-2017 03:40 PM
With due respect, this write up looks unreal coz I v read this same story way back even before this ApostleCumOtobo's incident. Plz, letz not take advantage of the situation on ground to post false story(ies). #GodIsWatching #TheTruthWillSoonBeRevealed. God bless Nigeria and Nigerians
h God bless u, dats wat i wanted to say 2 cos dis story has been posted here close to 1 year now. Pple should be careful ooo
Posted: at 14-03-2017 07:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fesocan at 14-03-2017 08:06 PM (7 years ago)
Am confused here, who molest who? Which man can molest this one, this one that will even tell you that..... guy let me know when you're done make i stand up tie my rapa back. I no know weda na crime for someone to say make den kill all those headsmen wey they kill innocent people up and down
Posted: at 14-03-2017 08:06 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Papayoski at 14-03-2017 10:41 PM (7 years ago)
What kind of stupid story is this?  Your father sent you for deliverance and you stayed in his house,mean why they have staff quarters and hotels... This girl no really well,... See lie kai. Aunty u no fit jst lie witout u no make mistake? Na wah for this country... I fit buy that mumu story wey dey Canada. Bt ur own no jst add up at all. You well so? WTF is this?...
Posted: at 14-03-2017 10:41 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- AmazingMarie at 14-03-2017 11:11 PM (7 years ago)
I pray for apostle Suleiman in all this issues. I also pray for those accusing him too.
Posted: at 14-03-2017 11:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero