there's a difference between having sex and making love; the former is used when you visit a prostitute or meets a girl just for a one night stand, but the later is used when it is filled with emotions and done by two partners that are in love, then you can call that a sign of love. abi how una see am?
na lie, all those na body pleasure. if that is the case, why will two people make love for many years without marriage and then go their separate ways to get married to another person. Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago) (m) sex is not simple
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
logten at 3-12-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago) (m) sex is not simple
it is sample Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmmmmmm sex there is a difference between sex and love making. The reason why most guys have sex with their girlfriends is because they feel she gets commited in the relationship and wouldnt want to loose you because you have had sex with her Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Peeped and NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
olumbareal at 3-12-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) (m) I pass
Who call you before. Alaroro Cheiii you alaroye of Africa? Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
olumbareal at 3-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) You mean Alaroye of Africa? Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
glory11967 at 3-12-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) well it dependn on ur defintn of lov....2 me it is a sin...lol Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
cnt u guys post any other topic other than sex? Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
olumbareal at 3-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) cnt u guys post any other topic other than sex?
I wonder oooooooooo look at the pages. Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
manu4real at 3-12-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) na wah my guy, sex everywhere Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
sefolol at 4-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) Hi hope i could say sex is not love because 4instant a guy who woo a girl in short the babe agree d third day they perform sex immediately when hey finish the guy now say hi babe i did not want 2 see u my house except when i call u can u imagine. Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
is not the major sign of luv but is still part of it
True Talk....it's 1 of d sign of luv. Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
popo2009 at 4-12-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) Not actually but sex is important in a relationship.
So if your BF dont Kpansh you, you will leave him?? You Hot girl Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
rexrobin at 4-12-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) Nope! pple who think sex is important actual mak mistakes at d end. It isnt a criteria but as com 2 stay so we end up mixin evrytin up. Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
no na jamb Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dillas at 6-12-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) (m) I don't think so. But it can help cement a r/ship after marriage. Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) (m) I don't think so. But it can help cement a r/ship after marriage.
Pls xplain.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lanudja at 6-12-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) (f) passing Posted: at 6-12-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
efaki1984 at 6-12-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) Most guys doesn't like sex so much. so their girl friend fell they don't love them. Is sex a sign of love?
wow....where is that place in the world that guyz don't like sex much???coz 99.9% of the guyz i know they love sex,actually they disturb abt it 2 much!!!! LADIESSSS i hope y' all feel m : Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |