FIRE!!! Tonto Dikeh's Husband Grants His First Interview, Exposes Her With Full Evidence - Video

Date: 19-03-2017 7:43 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-03-2017 07:43 AM (7 years ago)
The Big Church group boss denied hitting his one year old son. According to him, "what can a one year old boy do to him that can get him angry? A boy who can't talk". He also played a
recorded phone conversation he had with the Nanny Tonto hired for their baby, few days to his son's birthday, as Tonto Dikeh refused granting him access to their son.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=li9uZ2PyEUc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=li9uZ2PyEUc</a>

Here are the main point from the interview:
  • Tonto Dikeh fights like a demon with power of 6 men
  • She strips out all my cloth when shes angry
  • My wife can only be found on social media
  • Tonto Dikeh is a drug and alcoholic addict
  • Tonto Dikeh has broken N66M worth of properties
  • Tontoh Dikeh made up the scars on her body
  • She moved everything from the house
  • When my mum tried to rescue me, she elbowed my mum and made her unconscious
  • She beat up my younger brother
  • Her male best friend always cry when she angry
  • Tonto Dikeh knows I was married before, my wedding pictures went viral before I married her
  • I have no other child anywhere
  • I love to buy expensive gifts for my wife
  • I tried to get Tonto Dikeh to rehab, that was the reason she packed out
  • Are you open to reconciliation? I still have her photos on instagram
  • I am not a woman beater
  • Tonto Dikeh never had any miscarriage, she got pregnant 6 months after we met and stopped Bosom  feeding 3 months after child birth, the maths does not add up
  • Churchill and Tonto met 2 and a half years ago at Escape Nightclub in Lagos during his brother’s birthday party
  • Tonto got pregnant 6 months after they met
  • That triggered him to take the next step by going to her village to pay her brideprice
  • Churchill has been “into real estate since he was 22 years old”
  • When he met Tonto, he had 4 companies, now he has 6 companies
  • He says Tonto definitely did not “make him successful”
  • Regarding the “Ghana incident” when Tonto allegedly got arrested:
  • – Tonto got angry because he wanted to go for a friend’s house warming
  • – She jumped his fence after tearing down the security system
  • – She then went into the house and destroyed property
  • – He was not home at the time and he called the Police
  • – She was rude to the Police chief at the station and even spat at Police officers
  • – He claims he deleted photos from the incident to attempt to protect Tonto
  • – He wrote a withdrawal letter to the Police in an attempt to prevent Tonto from being jailed. He also paid for her to be bailed.
  • Tonto allegedly apologized and “promised not to go back to drugs”
  • 3 weeks after this incident, Tonto got pregnant
  • He talked about “crisis” Tonto experiences due to “negative intakes” such as Alcohol and Drugs – this makes her uncontrollable “6 men can’t hold her down” during these “crises”
  • Tonto was “a perfect woman” all through her pregnancy
  • Tonto allegedly became erratic once again after she came back to Nigeria 4 months after the birth of King
  • According to Churchill, Tonto has damaged 66 Million Naira worth of property till date
  • Churchill says he has tried to “revive her” to the person she was while she was pregnant
  • He has someone in Tonto’s inner circle who monitors Tonto and gives him updates including when Tonto attempts to blackmail him etc…
  • Churchill disputes claims that he has “hit King” as claimed by Tonto
  • He played an audio recording of a conversation between himself and King’s nanny
  • – During the call, he lamented about being denied access to King. This happened a day before King’s birthday
  • On Tonto’s domestic violence allegations, he claims he did not hit her
  • – He says the only scar he is aware of is one on her leg
  • – He explains that the incident which led to the scar occurred in his mum’s house when Tonto was destroying property. Her male best friend was crying and trying to hold her, in the midst of the commotion, Tonto hurt her leg
  • – He shared a video of the aftermath of the alleged incident, his mum’s voice can be heard in the background
  • On Tonto’s claims that she lost a 4 month pregnancy, he addresses the timeline and says it is not true
  • He says Tonto “makes up the scars” and that he is not a woman beater
  • Churchill denies the STD claims
  • He added that Tonto got trucks to move all her things from their house despite claiming she left their home “with nothing”
  • Their families have tried to reconcile them 9 times
  • – He says that during these family meetings, Tonto pretends to be interested in the reconciliation and then blocks him after. – He shared videos and photos from a recent family meeting which Tonto attended with King
  • Regarding the trip with his mistress, he says he got all his staff visas for a business trip to Europe which they all attended as a group
  • At some point, Tonto beat his younger brother
  • On his alleged kids outside wedlock, he says it is not true
  • On Tonto saying he withheld information on his first marriage, he points out that gist and photos on his first marriage went viral before he and Tonto tied the knot
  • On Tonto’s allegations that the luxury gifts displayed were not truly purchased by Churchill, he says it is not true and that he has receipts for everything including a Rolex

Posted: at 19-03-2017 07:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 19-03-2017 07:59 AM (7 years ago)
Oh dear! So who are we gonna believe now? Either way, the biggest loser in this failed marriage is that innocent one year old boy.

Posted: at 19-03-2017 07:59 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 19-03-2017 08:13 AM (7 years ago)

This is what happens when you MARRY someone you are in LUST with.

Next time marry someone you are in LOVE with!!!
Posted: at 19-03-2017 08:13 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 19-03-2017 08:24 AM (7 years ago)
I BELIEVE THIS GUY THAN TONTO, TONTO WAS ACTING ON SCRIPT WHILE THIS GUY IS REAL
Posted: at 19-03-2017 08:24 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 19-03-2017 08:50 AM (7 years ago)
I think this guy is real
Posted: at 19-03-2017 08:50 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 19-03-2017 09:01 AM (7 years ago)
Of course this guy met the wrong woman,without be told,dont u know that tonto is not a wife material but a flex side chic.
I dont really know why many nigerians ladies lack matrimony manners,wen the say 1 they will say 3.
In those days wen many of our fathers dont have anything to offer to some of our mothers but children together,they re still gaining the respect from our mothers,but this days they re claiming that they re imitating the white man culture but in the wrong way,i live in EU,i have see many white ladies still respecting and regarding their husband why many re still unruly scapegrace.
Although,both man and woman deserved respect from each other,yes. The major problem of nowadays marriage is ego,many ladies this days re feeling they re wise or know more than their men.
Posted: at 19-03-2017 09:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OlasubomiD at 19-03-2017 09:08 AM (7 years ago)
This is serious....
Posted: at 19-03-2017 09:08 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- drcbakassy at 19-03-2017 10:06 AM (7 years ago)
Churchhill I blame you so much for choosing  Tonto Dike  as your wife. Anyway you married her just to gain cheap popularity on social media. How can a hard working man decided to have India hemp smoker as a wife. There are so many innocent young ladies out there you would have chosen to be the mother of your children. You should thank God that she  spared your life under the influence of drug and alcohol. Let your experience be a lesson to other young men out there. Next time you should remember that all that  glitter are not gold. Alcoholic, drug addicts , smokers and party - party loving ladies must be avoided by any man who loves the life God Almighty has given to him.  4frm Benjars.
Posted: at 19-03-2017 10:06 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- DJSNIPPER at 19-03-2017 10:59 AM (7 years ago)
why social media man??u don real phyuk up.....no good advise will come out frm mdian house man ,..u don join woman dem dey up mouth any how..fight ur fight as a buffalo ...na ur family not tham  bros...u dn real phyuk up man...RESPECT FOR JIM IYKE ...JUDE OKOYE ,,PAUL OKOYE..MERCY JOHNSON..INI EDO CHIKA IKE
Posted: at 19-03-2017 10:59 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 19-03-2017 11:22 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 19-03-2017 10:59 AM
why social media man??u don real phyuk up.....no good advise will come out frm mdian house man ,..u don join woman dem dey up mouth any how..fight ur fight as a buffalo ...na ur family not tham  bros...u dn real phyuk up man...RESPECT FOR JIM IYKE ...JUDE OKOYE ,,PAUL OKOYE..MERCY JOHNSON..INI EDO CHIKA IKE
I agreed with u bro, as a Man u don't say such tin to d media even if ur wife vomiting all sorts of rubbish jst keep d secrets secret. Social media is never helpful in dis kind of issues.
Posted: at 19-03-2017 11:22 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-03-2017 11:45 AM (7 years ago)
ACTRESS WILL ALWAYS BE AN ACTRESS , SHE IS FULL OF DRAMA
Posted: at 19-03-2017 11:45 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- mikytk at 19-03-2017 12:40 PM (7 years ago)
From bigging I know Churchill is real, Tonto wanted to use advantage I mean she's beast, a drug addict.
Posted: at 19-03-2017 12:40 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 19-03-2017 01:03 PM (7 years ago)
This Tontolet and Churchill story is too sweet to be free, mehn they could package it and see it as movie, it will sell wella, it's been long someone had such juicy and tasty gist to enjoy and this guy has video and so on, Tonto just need to retaliate now, so we can see season 3

Posted: at 19-03-2017 01:03 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Laurent1980 at 19-03-2017 01:15 PM (7 years ago)
I knew it from Adam even without been told that Tonto is lying and can never change
Posted: at 19-03-2017 01:15 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 19-03-2017 01:39 PM (7 years ago)
you are a bloody liar...just trying to redeem your damaged image.
how can Tonto make up scars of beatings and beat up your brother Huh?
remember Tonto is your wife number 2....what happened to wife number 1 Huh?

you were fidgeting and looking up while giving the interview,....signs of insincerity.
Posted: at 19-03-2017 01:39 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 19-03-2017 02:10 PM (7 years ago)
Tonto has always been like a lunatic, she cries like a poor baby to illicit pity and she has a history of showing her cries on social media, now we know her style.
Posted: at 19-03-2017 02:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifetaybnl at 19-03-2017 02:21 PM (7 years ago)
Churchill....continue to be a man don't join issues with tonto in her acting.  In all her defence, she never mention anything on her bad side. Would u have been beating somebody thats calm and gentle  when u are not a mad person. . ?  On your son access, leave d boy for her...when d boy grow up ..he will look for u. Tonto is just throwing a pity party.  Don't mind her.   You too needs to be careful oo the first wife has come and gone and now this is second one ..we are counting and watching ooo
Posted: at 19-03-2017 02:21 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ifetaybnl at 19-03-2017 02:24 PM (7 years ago)
Churchill....continue to be a man don't join issues with tonto in her acting.  In all her defence, she never mention anything on her bad side. Would u have been beating somebody thats calm and gentle  when u are not a mad person. . ?  On your son access, leave d boy for her...when d boy grow up ..he will look for u. Tonto is just throwing a pity party.  Don't mind her.   You too needs to be careful oo the first wife has come and gone and now this is second one ..we are counting and watching ooo
Posted: at 19-03-2017 02:24 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- joseusi007 at 19-03-2017 02:25 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 19-03-2017 01:39 PM
you are a bloody liar...just trying to redeem your damaged image.
how can Tonto make up scars of beatings and beat up your brother Huh?
remember Tonto is your wife number 2....what happened to wife number 1 Huh?

you were fidgeting and looking up while giving the interview,....signs of insincerity.

Guy it seems you too dey smoke cheap weed.
From your analysis it's clear

How can an actress make up scar of beating.
Abeg wetin dey happen for film

What has wife number 1 has to do in this matter did she ever complain of beating.
Posted: at 19-03-2017 02:25 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 19-03-2017 03:38 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: joseusi007 on 19-03-2017 02:25 PM
Guy it seems you too dey smoke cheap weed.
From your analysis it's clear

How can an actress make up scar of beating.
Abeg wetin dey happen for film

What has wife number 1 has to do in this matter did she ever complain of beating.

if he was such a good man, maybe wife number 1 would still be there. she didn't complain because she didn't go on social media or tv interview.
Posted: at 19-03-2017 03:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero