FIRE!!! Tonto Dikeh's Husband Grants His First Interview, Exposes Her With Full Evidence - Video (Page 2)

Date: 19-03-2017 7:43 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- kacylee at 19-03-2017 04:16 PM (7 years ago)
IM GOING TO GRAB A POPCORN THE DRAMA HAS JUST BEGUN.. WHO CARES FOR SOME

Posted: at 19-03-2017 04:16 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dynasty4all at 19-03-2017 04:58 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 19-03-2017 08:24 AM
I BELIEVE THIS GUY THAN TONTO, TONTO WAS ACTING ON SCRIPT WHILE THIS GUY IS REAL
GOAT, EWU I KNOW YOU WILL BELIEVE 419IER
PIG
Posted: at 19-03-2017 04:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 19-03-2017 05:10 PM (7 years ago)
Mr Churchill, u need to be a man. U lost your marriage to wife number one, then wife number two, and how many more would u lose before u become a real man? The real test of manhood is during the cause of marriage, So far, u have not proven to be a good husband. About her losing a pregnancy, your calculation of the possibility of her pregnancy is absurd; because, a Bosom feeding mother can still get pregnant, a woman can get pregnant 3 months (according to u) after having a baby. It is either u didn't want to address this allegation, or u did not car what she was going through at that time, or u were not aware of the biology of pregnancy, or u want to create doubt in the minds of rational thinkers. At this juncture, u need to say if u ever u had unprotected sex with her within the 3 month she had a new baby.
If u need to reunite with your wife, please stop using extended families as counselors, use the professionals; because those (family members) were there when your marriage hit the rocks. Bringing them together to reconcile with your wife is like using a gasoline to put out a fire. Those people are contributors to the problem u had with your wife. They will come in after u have reconciled with your wife, then two of u will pay them visits, apologize to them for letting them down etc. Right now, washing your dirty linen in the public for a man of your caliber is unnecessary - you are not a woman. Mind whose advise u take seriously; because u would have become the bigger person if u did not respond to Tonto's allegations. She is a woman u know, and what else did u expect from an angered woman?   
Posted: at 19-03-2017 05:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 19-03-2017 05:17 PM (7 years ago)
Both are lying. As a psychologist and dictator . I knew exactly what goes on there. BUT WHEN IS THIS BOOK GOING TO END. OR DID NAIJAPLS WANT TO MAKE IT THE POPULAR STORY OF THE YEAR.
Posted: at 19-03-2017 05:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 19-03-2017 05:18 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: faithfulA on 19-03-2017 05:08 PM
Hmmmmmmm am confuse, only God knows whobis lying bcos I honestly can't judge what I don't know!
Na ur comment make sense pass

Posted: at 19-03-2017 05:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Nanank at 19-03-2017 05:50 PM (7 years ago)
I don't know who you guys are but am Tonto's fan, pls my own here is that you guys should settle you differences between you. I think every woman needs attention,  if the man is not always there for the wife she will be frustrated I think because she loves you so much she needs you around but when you are not there she might just feel that the attention has just been diverted to some one else or something. Pls Dr Churchill you guys have a beautiful baby together you should try and work things out because of that child . I rest my case
Posted: at 19-03-2017 05:50 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 19-03-2017 06:45 PM (7 years ago)
How can she come into the house by 3am and start breaking stuff when she's not mad. There is always a reaction to an action. Now, your chic Rosy has turned to one girl like that.  He is telling us what we want to hear. He made the call after Tonto's confession and deliberately recorded it. He did not even allow the housemaid to talk. I like the part that he said all baby mamas should come forward, he will be willing to accept and raise his kids. That got at me. Tonto response loading
Posted: at 19-03-2017 06:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 19-03-2017 07:55 PM (7 years ago)
What do u expect from such marriage???
Posted: at 19-03-2017 07:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 19-03-2017 08:51 PM (7 years ago)
In a law court nobody accepts guilt
Posted: at 19-03-2017 08:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 20-03-2017 01:55 AM (7 years ago)
WHY WILL A MARRIED WOMAN HAVE A MALE BEST FRIEND? I THINK THAT IS DISTRACTION AND TEMPTATION.

DON'T ALWAYS BELIEVE A WOMAN UNTIL YOU HEAR FROM THE MAN. WOMEN ATTRACTS SYMPATHIZERS MORE THAN MEN.

ALMOST EVERYONE WAS SURPRISED THAT TONTO GOT MARRIED BECAUSE WE KNEW WHO SHE WAS..THOUGHT SHE WILL CHANGE.

I HATE TO SAY THIS, BUT I DON'T THINK CHURCHILL HIMSELF IS ALL GENUINE AND I ALSO QUESTION SOURCES OF HIS WEALTH.

MARRY WHEN YOU ARE READY NOT WHEN YOU ARE LONELY.
Posted: at 20-03-2017 01:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 20-03-2017 06:42 AM (7 years ago)
It is his second marriage.  What happened with his first marriage?  The hood rat have issues. He is a wife beater and a cheater. He will go for a third wife soon. his second marriage didn't work out too. Meaning he has he can't keep a woman.
Posted: at 20-03-2017 06:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 20-03-2017 07:47 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 19-03-2017 01:39 PM
you are a bloody liar...just trying to redeem your damaged image.
how can Tonto make up scars of beatings and beat up your brother Huh?
remember Tonto is your wife number 2....what happened to wife number 1 Huh?

you were fidgeting and looking up while giving the interview,....signs of insincerity.

how? It's called drugs.
Posted: at 20-03-2017 07:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topsy78 at 20-03-2017 09:24 AM (7 years ago)
I just don't understand why people who take panadol for some other people's headache.  Undecided Angry
When they decided to get married, who dem ask? Now wey wahala dey for their marriage wetin be our own issue nah? Let them find ways to settle, they are not kids and people please stop using your own responses to fuel their breakup be more positive. Haba!
Posted: at 20-03-2017 09:24 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 20-03-2017 11:13 AM (7 years ago)
This whole drama tire me oo
Posted: at 20-03-2017 11:13 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- blimp50 at 20-03-2017 12:31 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 19-03-2017 01:39 PM
you are a bloody liar...just trying to redeem your damaged image.
how can Tonto make up scars of beatings and beat up your brother Huh?
remember Tonto is your wife number 2....what happened to wife number 1 Huh?

you were fidgeting and looking up while giving the interview,....signs of insincerity.

Posted: at 20-03-2017 12:31 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Oways at 20-03-2017 12:49 PM (7 years ago)
Guy u know suppose to yarn like woman.. u phyuk down
Posted: at 20-03-2017 12:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 29-03-2017 11:54 PM (7 years ago)
Hot hot hot

Posted: at 29-03-2017 11:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 07:50 AM (7 years ago)
D faya bring out smoke...?

Posted: at 31-03-2017 07:50 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-03-2017 05:59 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa ooo

Posted: at 31-03-2017 05:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero