My Husband Is Back To Life - Wife Of Kaduna Man Who Got Pen*s Transplant After Accident, Gives Birth

Date: 24-03-2017 7:26 am (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 24-03-2017 07:26 AM (7 years ago)

Muhammad Sirajo Musa who lost his penis in an accident while on his way to the prayer ground, during the  2009 Eid-el-Fitr celebration, has welcomed a daughter with his wife after undergoing a penis transplant in an Egyptian hospital.

Musa whose new penis was moulded from extracted muscles from his thigh and arm, as first treated at the Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital (ABUTH), Zaria before he was referred to the Egyptian hospital.

It was gathered that the manhood was planted beneath the position of the severed penis, and was nursed for nine months before it was removed and planted in the original position.

The excited Zaria based man, who lost hope of having sex and even fathering a child told newsmen;

“I give Allah all the glory. He was the one that saw me through the trauma of losing my manhood. As you can see, here is my 8-day-old baby.

I have to also express my appreciation to the emir of Zazzau, Alhaji Shehu Idris, because he was the one that sponsored my treatment.”

His joyful wife, Malama Salamatu, also had this to say;

“I am happy to say that my husband is back to life and this baby is the testimony. Praise is due to Allah.”

Posted: at 24-03-2017 07:26 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 24-03-2017 08:02 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 24-03-2017 08:02 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Foxtroft at 24-03-2017 08:45 AM (7 years ago)
Congrats Man for the resurrection of your Peen. This time around it will be permanent in Jesus name. I pray for that peen to have a new beginning and to start firing like rocket; God grant this peen more strength than the peens of Beneno and Dynasty4all combined. For this we ask for. Amen
Posted: at 24-03-2017 08:45 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 24-03-2017 08:45 AM (7 years ago)
Congrats Man for the resurrection of your Peen. This time around it will be permanent in Jesus name. I pray for that peen to have a new beginning and to start firing like rocket; God grant this peen more strength than the peens of Beneno and Dynasty4all combined. For this we ask for. Amen
Posted: at 24-03-2017 08:45 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLOWOBABA10 at 24-03-2017 11:11 AM (7 years ago)
NIGERIAN HOSPITALS ARE MERE WAREHOUSES 
Posted: at 24-03-2017 11:11 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 24-03-2017 11:32 AM (7 years ago)
MMMMM WIFE GO DEY HAPPY WELL WELL
Posted: at 24-03-2017 11:32 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- blowout at 24-03-2017 11:38 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on 24-03-2017 08:45 AM
bros welcome back. aboki nor dey carry penis matter joke o. see as emir spend money to make sure say this man become man again. d emir try but e for still good make emir sponsor some almajiri go school make them nor turn boko for future.
Posted: at 24-03-2017 11:38 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 24-03-2017 12:32 PM (7 years ago)
Congratz
Posted: at 24-03-2017 12:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 24-03-2017 12:33 PM (7 years ago)
This is great news
Posted: at 24-03-2017 12:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morolayo at 24-03-2017 12:36 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 24-03-2017 12:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 24-03-2017 12:43 PM (7 years ago)
Ok na, the woman just dey jolly

Posted: at 24-03-2017 12:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 24-03-2017 03:23 PM (7 years ago)
thank God. the baby is a testimony of the revival of his manhood.
Posted: at 24-03-2017 03:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 24-03-2017 03:35 PM (7 years ago)
Thank God for re-installing the manhood.

Posted: at 24-03-2017 03:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 24-03-2017 03:42 PM (7 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 24-03-2017 03:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 29-03-2017 07:17 PM (7 years ago)
Na so

Posted: at 29-03-2017 07:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero