"Forgive My Daughter, She's Not Normal" Stephanie Otobo’s Mother Begs Apostle Suleiman (VIDEO)

Date: 24-03-2017 12:26 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 24-03-2017 12:26 PM (7 years ago)

Mother of Stephanie Otobo, the alleged girlfriend of Apostle Johnson Suleman of the Omega Fire Ministries, has said she has not seen her daughter in the last three years, noting that her daughter ”is not normal”.
This is coming after the Canadian-based Nigerian singer accused the clergyman of impregnating and abandoning her after he promised to marry her.  Following her initial allegation against the preacher, the singer had continued to release more intimidating details about her alleged romance with Suleman.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeMle9gxHv4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeMle9gxHv4</a>

But her mother, popularly called Mama Tope has opened a fresh controversy on the much publicized saga. In a chat with newsmen in Sapele, Delta State on Thursday, Mama Tope said she has not met the cleric before, neither has she been to the Omega Fire Ministries.
Describing as untrue claims that she accompanied her daughter to the headquarters of Omega Fire Ministries in Auchi, Edo State for a purported introduction ceremony, she warned that, “those manipulating her daughter against the man of God would be exposed.”
She expressed willingness to,
“see the revered cleric to apologize if given access to him.”
She further lamented that, “all efforts to get Stephanie to lead a normal life had not yielded the desired result.”
Mama Tope appealed to Apostle Suleman to, “forgive my daughter and bury the hatchet” even as she blamed the devil for seeking to destroy her daughter.

Posted: at 24-03-2017 12:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 24-03-2017 12:47 PM (7 years ago)
I feel you woman
Posted: at 24-03-2017 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 24-03-2017 12:51 PM (7 years ago)
Prodigal daughter
Posted: at 24-03-2017 12:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morolayo at 24-03-2017 12:59 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-03-2017 12:59 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-03-2017 01:07 PM (7 years ago)
she dey normal!!    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-03-2017 01:07 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Larry28 at 24-03-2017 01:13 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 24-03-2017 01:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 24-03-2017 01:25 PM (7 years ago)
that girl has placed an eternal curse on her self and some gullible people here even believed her
Posted: at 24-03-2017 01:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 24-03-2017 01:27 PM (7 years ago)
So who is fooling who in this matter? Ok make una kotinu

Posted: at 24-03-2017 01:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 24-03-2017 01:35 PM (7 years ago)
Good mother that is an ambassador for peace, God bless you ma.

Posted: at 24-03-2017 01:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 24-03-2017 01:35 PM (7 years ago)
Good mother that is an ambassador for peace, God bless you ma.

Posted: at 24-03-2017 01:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 24-03-2017 01:40 PM (7 years ago)
Lolz,,,,,she's normalless,,,,
Posted: at 24-03-2017 01:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 24-03-2017 01:49 PM (7 years ago)
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz........if you've not seen her for three years, how do you know she is not normal Huh?
Posted: at 24-03-2017 01:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 24-03-2017 01:56 PM (7 years ago)
if this is true ,then this mother is stupid...your daughter just came from Canada and started making all these bogus allegations up...she has nothing better to do in canada
Posted: at 24-03-2017 01:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 24-03-2017 01:58 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 24-03-2017 01:25 PM
that girl has placed an eternal curse on her self and some gullible people here even believed her
ignorant people, there is nothing like eternal curse. and is that what your Christianity is all about ...cursing people ....change religion
Posted: at 24-03-2017 01:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 24-03-2017 01:59 PM (7 years ago)
See news, this story must not die like that, we must be careful, pastors, most are fake
Posted: at 24-03-2017 01:59 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- eric2000 at 24-03-2017 02:04 PM (7 years ago)
The sad thing is that if this pastor(fraudster) was just another man in surulere or somewhere in lagos and this girl made the same accusation, everybody will believe her but as soon as the accused person has a fake title like a pastor attached to their name, Nigerians start to castigate the girl as if pastors are not human beings like everybody else...They(pastors) like women and cheat on their wives just like every other man in Nigeria....sad country
Posted: at 24-03-2017 02:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 24-03-2017 02:39 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 24-03-2017 01:49 PM
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz........if you've not seen her for three years, how do you know she is not normal Huh?
Good question.
Posted: at 24-03-2017 02:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 24-03-2017 02:46 PM (7 years ago)
I don't believe in all those african money making pastors. They take from the poor and because very rich. While the poor become very poor. I grow up knowing catholic, Presbyterian and Baptist. Today we have all kind of churches. Church is business this days. Oga suleman how market?
Posted: at 24-03-2017 02:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 24-03-2017 02:47 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on 24-03-2017 01:56 PM
if this is true ,then this mother is stupid...your daughter just came from Canada and started making all these bogus allegations up...she has nothing better to do in canada
O BOY WATCH YOUR SMELLING MOUTH, DON'T ATTRACT CURSES TO YOURSELF..............
YOU CALLED HER STUPID COS SHE SAID THE TRUTH.................
I AM DEEPLY SORRY FOR YOUR STUPIDITY.........
Posted: at 24-03-2017 02:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 24-03-2017 02:55 PM (7 years ago)
this girl will certainly run mad. i sorry for her,,,,,, wayward girl
Posted: at 24-03-2017 02:55 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero