Silly Man Posts Photos Of a Female UBA Staff He Is Accusing Of Sleeping With His Sister's Husband

Date: 24-03-2017 8:14 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 24-03-2017 08:14 PM (7 years ago)
A Nigerian photographer, Olaseyi Arisekola took to his Instagram page to call out a staff of UBA for allegedly sleeping with his sister's husband, sending him Nood photos and also trying to break their home.

He shared a photo of the lady and a message he sent to UBA concerning the issue. He also said the Nood photos will be released before the end of today. Read all he posted below...

I have been trying to reach out on social media but little response was gotten. I hope you find time to understand, investigate and let the world know my story.
A UBA staff obviously seen my sister's husband account decides to go after him and they had an affair. Now my sister home is broken(though wife and husband are settling back fine now) because the staff knew he is married even though she is now claiming otherwise. We even have the Nood pictures she sends to him which we will upload soon. 
It was reported to UBA first thinking their policy doesn't support that kind of thing especially a staff tapping rich customers . Mr Razak Shittu from UBA called us and told us that they will investigate the matter that we should send the Nood pictures to him, we did. Only for him to call us back and say the lady have been interrogated and confirmed she had the affair but (in his word) "we should let go, that she has been given a formal warning and that we should forgive, because if they sack her and my sister husband decides to marry the lady, who would loose my sister or the lady". can you imagine that statement, shouldn't that be our headache? And after I told him this thing has destroyed my sisters family with two kids, he said 'if I don't listen to him we should go ahead and do whatever we want. I want to believe that's his opinion and not of the bank,but it doesn't matter again. We would go ahead and upload the Nood pictures while tagging all bloggers, as well as screen grab our message to UBA and their responses.
If contacted I will give the exclusive story,
thank you. 
#uba #husbandsnatcher #ubadtaffNoodpics #ubadtaffNoodpics
This is the UBA staff picture that was sleeping with my sister's husband while @ubagroup refuse to do nothing, and He name is ................., Mobile House branch at Ozumba Mbaduwe. Funny part is that she's a reverend daughter in a Methodist Church @unitedmethodistchurch, @tonyoelumelu hopefully you will take the right step as one Mr Razak Shittu in UBA who reached out to us cannot be trusted. Therefore I have decided to involve the media. The naked pictures she shared to the husband will be released before today ends. By the way I don't need anything from anybody @drdetola . #husbandsnatcher #ubadtaffNoodpics #ubascandal #ubastaff.

Posted: at 24-03-2017 08:14 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Keffejude at 24-03-2017 08:31 PM (7 years ago)
smh
Posted: at 24-03-2017 08:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kabukabu at 24-03-2017 08:35 PM (7 years ago)
Their problem
Posted: at 24-03-2017 08:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 24-03-2017 09:08 PM (7 years ago)
he shouldn't have reported it to the bank he should have just posted it. pls post it. let's see those useless side chicks.
Posted: at 24-03-2017 09:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 24-03-2017 09:52 PM (7 years ago)
Useless people
Posted: at 24-03-2017 09:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 24-03-2017 09:58 PM (7 years ago)
YORUBA NA WAOOOOOOO 4 UNA
Posted: at 24-03-2017 09:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-03-2017 11:01 PM (7 years ago)
SO DID SHE RAPE THE MAN?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-03-2017 11:01 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- akinmanchy at 24-03-2017 11:26 PM (7 years ago)
That one concern una  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 24-03-2017 11:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- XTnote at 25-03-2017 03:19 AM (7 years ago)
Omo they will just sue your sorry ass dry, you had better carry on with the little attention you just gathered mbok
Posted: at 25-03-2017 03:19 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 25-03-2017 05:44 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 25-03-2017 05:44 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tommy70 at 25-03-2017 07:41 AM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-03-2017 07:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 25-03-2017 08:05 AM (7 years ago)
This guy should grow up...He/she that had no sin should cast the first stone. Neither do l condemn the lady nor your sister husband but they should sin no more

It is high time people should address matter with maturity.
Posted: at 25-03-2017 08:05 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 25-03-2017 10:42 AM (7 years ago)
Go ahead an do your worst joor, Was she the one who ask the man out herself? mumu... If your sis dey take care of her husband well, he wont have any cause of looking out for another lady.
Posted: at 25-03-2017 10:42 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 25-03-2017 12:28 PM (7 years ago)
nor worry urself cos na official bank policy for female staff to sleep with any man wey go bring money. even d bank CEO nor fit do that girl anything because na him make d policy.
Posted: at 25-03-2017 12:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Okeakinsanya at 25-03-2017 05:55 PM (7 years ago)
The post na fool nd the guy too big big fool u dey phyuk ur sister abi when re honeypot no swet again guy so leave dat finxt lady ok
Posted: at 25-03-2017 05:55 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- 24magic at 25-03-2017 06:20 PM (7 years ago)
Infidelity everywhere
Posted: at 25-03-2017 06:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 29-03-2017 06:53 PM (7 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 29-03-2017 06:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero