Supposed Brother Of Woman Who Accused Best Friend Of Snatching Her Fiance Encourage Her To Move On

Date: 24-03-2017 11:18 pm (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 24-03-2017 11:18 PM (7 years ago)

Earlier today, a Nigerian woman Aisha Laah from Kaduna and a graduate of Bayero University Kano, took to Instagram to accuse her close friend, Farida Bashir of snatching her fiance, Junaidu Usman Abubakar.

One Ismaeel who claimed to be the sister of the scorned woman took to Facebook to show his support while urging her to move on.

Meanwhile, see Aisha's Facebook post announcing her engagement to Junaidu on October 17, 2016.

"The first picture is my sister Aisha Laah

The second picture is a combined of Aisha Laah with her fiancee Junaidu Usman Abubakar, then her close friend Farida Bashir Ikara still with the same guy.

Third picture is Pre wedding picture of her close friend Farida Bashir Ikara with her supposed husband to be.

As a woman....How will you feel, when the closest friend you trusted went ahead and marry the man you got engaged with?
This is so unbelievably.

Junaidu Usman Abubakar is getting married to Farida Bashir Ikara tomorrow 25 March 2017.
My sister....She has informed you never to trust any friend again....

He is not your husband but a big lesson to you.

Submit everything to Allah... He is the one that will make you to overcome this challenge and shocking time in your life.
I understand how you feel but be that strong I known you to be.

Let them be...And move on with your life.

Be good and mean good...

Allah will give you something better than what you can't even imagine.

The best that is coming, will be better than what has left you.

Always remember, your parents still loves you, those close to you still loves you as well and above all, Allah loves you.
I promise to stand by you my sister

Posted: at 24-03-2017 11:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-03-2017 11:43 PM (7 years ago)
the man dey enjoy chaii
Posted: at 24-03-2017 11:43 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- akinmanchy at 24-03-2017 11:54 PM (7 years ago)
Make una just dey deceive una sef

Posted: at 24-03-2017 11:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Keffejude at 25-03-2017 12:05 AM (7 years ago)
double bride price.... heart break doesn't cost a dime !!!
Posted: at 25-03-2017 12:05 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 25-03-2017 03:42 AM (7 years ago)
Ord cargo man.looking for young women that can even be his daughter
Posted: at 25-03-2017 03:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 25-03-2017 05:20 AM (7 years ago)
So na Allah dey giv all dis good things Huh?? Chaiiii!!! make Allah too come help me oo!!
Posted: at 25-03-2017 05:20 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tommy70 at 25-03-2017 07:36 AM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-03-2017 07:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 25-03-2017 10:07 AM (7 years ago)
Your brothere said it all, jus move on with your life.
Posted: at 25-03-2017 10:07 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ifetaybnl at 25-03-2017 02:07 PM (7 years ago)
your so called frnd is a traitor...she will soon regret her action.  They have been sleeping behind your back.  put them off your mind and move forward...and always check your own attitude too
Posted: at 25-03-2017 02:07 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Kroffor at 25-03-2017 02:17 PM (7 years ago)
Make aisha come marry me and forget that yeyeh man.
Posted: at 25-03-2017 02:17 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kroffor at 25-03-2017 02:18 PM (7 years ago)
Make aisha come marry me and forget that yeyeh man.
Posted: at 25-03-2017 02:18 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 25-03-2017 06:07 PM (7 years ago)
Women make una shine una eyes
Posted: at 25-03-2017 06:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 25-03-2017 06:21 PM (7 years ago)
Move on my dear
Posted: at 25-03-2017 06:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac