Our Prophet Told Us Not To Allow Shomzy Date At Her Workplace, Because Of her Daughter - Family (Page 2)

Date: 26-03-2017 8:56 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- osarobo62 at 27-03-2017 12:08 AM (7 years ago)
how come the prophet didn't tell you that it was going to end this bad Huh?
Posted: at 27-03-2017 12:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 27-03-2017 08:49 AM (7 years ago)
Poor girl nawa ooo
Posted: at 27-03-2017 08:49 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 27-03-2017 12:27 PM (7 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 27-03-2017 12:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 27-03-2017 01:04 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Afriqueenn on 26-03-2017 10:02 AM
Poor girl.
And Kalu knew full well he wasn't gonna marry her, cos ibos don't marry single mothers from other tribes except there's big money involved. Yet he wasted her life for her little daughter and family. Typical ibo! If I can't chop you now to dump you later, no one else will!
Am not a tribalist, but something close to this happened to 2 people I know.
The guy should be shot with the same service weapon he used. Lobatan

Don't say what you do not know. Do you know weda the late girl even told the suspect she have a child? If you are saying Ibo's don't marry her type then its because Ibo's are responsible, well enough not to have kids outside wedlock. All Tuface baby mama's are not Ibo. Same with Davido, Wizkid, to mention but a few. So let the Yoruba parents train their children. You tink you can come here and paint the ibo's owukwa ya?
Posted: at 27-03-2017 01:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 27-03-2017 02:13 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 27-03-2017 12:08 AM
how come the prophet didn't tell you that it was going to end this bad Huh?
VERY GOOD QUESTION....IF A PHOPHET CAN  MAKE A PHOPHESY ,WHY DID HE NOT SEE THAT YOUR CHILD WILL BE KILLED?...NIGERIANS SHOULD STOP LIVING THEIR LIFE BASED ON NONSENSE RELIGIOUS PHOPHESES...
Posted: at 27-03-2017 02:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac