Apostle Suleman Declares That He Has Forgiven Stephanie Otobo After Her Mum Begged (VIDEO)

Date: 27-03-2017 9:15 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-03-2017 09:15 AM (7 years ago)

The mother of Miss Stephanie Otobo the Canadian based Nigerian lady who claimed that Apostle Johnson Suleiman General-Overseer, Omega Fire Ministry Worldwide had an amorous affair with her and that he went to her parent seeking for her hand in marriage, visited the Omega Fire Ministry Worldwide on Sunday seeking for forgiveness from the GO for her daughter. Otobo mother (Mama Tope) in the video posted on @WeLoveApostleJohnsonSulema Facebook page said that she came to apologies and plead with Apostle Johnson Suleiman for forgiveness.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EWrVg9YSwgM&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EWrVg9YSwgM&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

OTOBO’S MOTHER

OTOBO’S MOTHER , HER SISTER AND APOSTLE JOHNSON SULEIMAN

Posted: at 27-03-2017 09:15 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Slimchery at 27-03-2017 09:30 AM (7 years ago)
Story for d fools and d dead, you better go ask for ur forgiveness bcus u are d one dat need it more bcus nigerians and their police is corrupt and u are able to buy dem and make dem silent don't mean God is silent, I know this woman is doing all this for sake of fear and her daughter life bcus of treat from u and d people work, my question is how did ur people locate the Place this woman both market and her house.
Posted: at 27-03-2017 09:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 27-03-2017 09:36 AM (7 years ago)
If u are not guilty why are u team and police go look for the mother and mind u there's a phone conversation this woman also said she's not a member of ur church but she as visited auchi with her daughter and u know what i mean stop fooling urself
Posted: at 27-03-2017 09:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DemmyBlack at 27-03-2017 09:49 AM (7 years ago)
Drama bcos you get money, well God pass you, wait until God expose you more, we have seen the light...
Posted: at 27-03-2017 09:49 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 27-03-2017 09:56 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 27-03-2017 09:30 AM
Story for d fools and d dead, you better go ask for ur forgiveness bcus u are d one dat need it more bcus nigerians and their police is corrupt and u are able to buy dem and make dem silent don't mean God is silent, I know this woman is doing all this for sake of fear and her daughter life bcus of treat from u and d people work, my question is how did ur people locate the Place this woman both market and her house.

WHO IS THIS HE-GOAT?
CAN'T YOU THINK'?
CAN'T YOU SEE IT IS SETUP...........
I DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU WILL SAY WHEN THE REAL TRUTH COME OUT?
ANYWAY I KNOW WHERE YOU COME FROM..............I DON'T EXPECT YOU TO REASON LIKE............

Posted: at 27-03-2017 09:56 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 27-03-2017 09:57 AM (7 years ago)
Story story...... Bla bla bla
Posted: at 27-03-2017 09:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 27-03-2017 10:38 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 27-03-2017 09:56 AM
Quote from: Slimchery on 27-03-2017 09:30 AM

WHO IS THIS HE-GOAT?
CAN'T YOU THINK'?
CAN'T YOU SEE IT IS SETUP...........
I DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU WILL SAY WHEN THE REAL TRUTH COME OUT?
ANYWAY I KNOW WHERE YOU COME FROM..............I DON'T EXPECT YOU TO REASON LIKE............ you and ur generation is a goat and i never expect less from his followers because you all are fools and you have been brainwash, get off my comment you A*#S

Posted: at 27-03-2017 10:38 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peeviolate at 27-03-2017 10:56 AM (7 years ago)
Nigerians will forever be foolish, this is why Nigeria will never be a better place, because so many people that knows the truth are even backing this Evil deed without investigations.
Lets assume Pastor Suleman don't know anything about this accusation, but why are they tracing her mum every where, who are those who went looking for this woman in warri? are they police or investigators? see i know i will be insulted here , but it is time we wake up and stand up for what is right? This girl might be a liar , but at the same time Pastor suleman could also be the liar here, in civilized world there is what they call fair judgement, irrespective  of your class , social orientation , religious believe or sex, for God sake both of them should be investigated, the police should stop behaving like an idiot here, there is a connection here in the girls confession, 1. pastor sulemans passport should be investigated if he actually traveled to New York , and Napoli with this lady, if you land in any Airport there is always an immigration Stamp that shows the day and Month. if the both date matches then there is a problem but if it does not then we know the girl is lying, the girl claimed pastor suleman sent her money with his private account, this info could not be erased check pastor sulemans account statement and also check the girls bank statement if it is true and if it is true ask why so  don't they have committee that does such things in the church, helping people  ? the girl claimed that they had phone conversation, go to the network provider check their call logs , if pastor suleman called her repeatedly and days before they went to New York and Napoli Italy , if they had any conversation, it should be checked, this things is easy, why not check it, if it was a poor kidnapper that had a failed mission they will run to mtn, glo to get call logs why don't they apply the same thing to this case. I know pastor suleman is a man of God and the founder of OFM, with all due respect he should be investigated, if he is not guilty, the police, TV stations and Nigeria News paper will apologize to him, but to say he is a man of God and we should sweep this matter under the rug i totally disagree.
Posted: at 27-03-2017 10:56 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 27-03-2017 11:06 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: peeviolate on 27-03-2017 10:56 AM
Nigerians will forever be foolish, this is why Nigeria will never be a better place, because so many people that knows the truth are even backing this Evil deed without investigations.
Lets assume Pastor Suleman don't know anything about this accusation, but why are they tracing her mum every where, who are those who went looking for this woman in warri? are they police or investigators? see i know i will be insulted here , but it is time we wake up and stand up for what is right? This girl might be a liar , but at the same time Pastor suleman could also be the liar here, in civilized world there is what they call fair judgement, irrespective  of your class , social orientation , religious believe or sex, for God sake both of them should be investigated, the police should stop behaving like an idiot here, there is a connection here in the girls confession, 1. pastor sulemans passport should be investigated if he actually traveled to New York , and Napoli with this lady, if you land in any Airport there is always an immigration Stamp that shows the day and Month. if the both date matches then there is a problem but if it does not then we know the girl is lying, the girl claimed pastor suleman sent her money with his private account, this info could not be erased check pastor sulemans account statement and also check the girls bank statement if it is true and if it is true ask why so  don't they have committee that does such things in the church, helping people  ? the girl claimed that they had phone conversation, go to the network provider check their call logs , if pastor suleman called her repeatedly and days before they went to New York and Napoli Italy , if they had any conversation, it should be checked, this things is easy, why not check it, if it was a poor kidnapper that had a failed mission they will run to mtn, glo to get call logs why don't they apply the same thing to this case. I know pastor suleman is a man of God and the founder of OFM, with all due respect he should be investigated, if he is not guilty, the police, TV stations and Nigeria News paper will apologize to him, but to say he is a man of God and we should sweep this matter under the rug i totally disagree.
Guy u make sense well well, anybody wey insult u na big fool

Posted: at 27-03-2017 11:06 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 27-03-2017 11:07 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 27-03-2017 10:38 AM

My guy nor mind dat monkey wey call himself freethinker, the idiot na bastard

Posted: at 27-03-2017 11:07 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 27-03-2017 11:08 AM (7 years ago)
Pastor pastor, just continue to dey fool ur mugus dem

Posted: at 27-03-2017 11:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 27-03-2017 11:49 AM (7 years ago)
Na wa ooo. God take control
Posted: at 27-03-2017 11:49 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 27-03-2017 01:24 PM (7 years ago)
This man is just fooling himself. That the woman is asking for forgiveness is out of fear of you killing her child not that you did not commit the offence. Besides, the lady is in the best position to say what happened not her mother. Anyway, if its true you are guilty and escape this one, trust me, your cup will soon be full again and you won't be able to escape it
Posted: at 27-03-2017 01:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 27-03-2017 03:25 PM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 27-03-2017 03:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Chericoco at 27-03-2017 04:39 PM (7 years ago)
Next time you wouldn't get away with it. honeypot chaser. He will do all it talks to cover his atrocities. What about the other girls the came up too?
Posted: at 27-03-2017 04:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizzyG at 28-03-2017 03:07 AM (7 years ago)
All these brainwashed mama them wey no dey fit see anything..una sorry o,na people wey dey around una go dey suffer am
Posted: at 28-03-2017 03:07 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming