Miracle Or Hoax: Dead Child Allegedly Resurrects After Pastor's Prayer in Lord's Chosen Church

Date: 27-03-2017 1:00 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 27-03-2017 01:00 PM (7 years ago)

A member of the Lord's Chosen Charismatic Ministries has claimed that a sick one-year-old boy who died while his mother was taking him to church was miraculously brought back to life after the pastor's prayer. (like that is even possible) His post below: 
"Sis Helen Michael will never forget this day in the annals of her history. Her miracle is that which is not common among men.
She came with a sorrowful heart to the service today as a result of her son (1year plus) who was terribly ill and later died on her way to church. She's was so optimistic that God would bring him back to her life.
Her implicit faith was brought to life when our beloved Daddy in the Lord was praying during INSTANT MIRACLE SESSION, the lifeless baby sneezed and came back to life. Her testimony caused an uproar in today's service. Indeed, our God is faithful.  Do you have a hopeless situation? The only good God who remembered Sis Helen shall remember you today. I can see everything turning around for your good in Jesus' name."

CLcB/s1600/0.png[/img]

Posted: at 27-03-2017 01:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 27-03-2017 01:14 PM (7 years ago)
PLS LET'S STOP LIMITING GOD.......THERE IS NOTHING GOD CAN NOT DO.
IF DEVIL CAN KILL GOD IS ABLE IS ABLE TO RAISE FROM DEATH........
Posted: at 27-03-2017 01:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 27-03-2017 01:17 PM (7 years ago)
TASTE AND SEE THAT THE LORD IS GOOD, HE IS THE SAME TODAY, YESTERDAY AND TOMORROW
I AM A LIVING WITNESS ...
Posted: at 27-03-2017 01:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ladyhap at 27-03-2017 01:59 PM (7 years ago)
The Lord is good and mighty in deed. Praise the Lord
Posted: at 27-03-2017 01:59 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- 24magic at 27-03-2017 02:01 PM (7 years ago)
Only God knows
Posted: at 27-03-2017 02:01 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 27-03-2017 02:29 PM (7 years ago)
Nigerians ,please stop these nonsense...nobody comes back after dying...don't be scammed ....its rubbish and people should stop using the bible and religion to fleeced money from people claiming fake miracles.....if this pastors is real ,take him to the mortuaries in logos and  let him start resurrecting dead people.... Regardless of what your believe .common should dictate that this is nonsense
Posted: at 27-03-2017 02:29 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 27-03-2017 02:32 PM (7 years ago)
God  is able Cool Cool
Posted: at 27-03-2017 02:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 27-03-2017 02:53 PM (7 years ago)
Praise God!!!
Posted: at 27-03-2017 02:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 27-03-2017 03:10 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on 27-03-2017 02:29 PM
Nigerians ,please stop these nonsense...nobody comes back after dying...don't be scammed ....its rubbish and people should stop using the bible and religion to fleeced money from people claiming fake miracles.....if this pastors is real ,take him to the mortuaries in logos and  let him start resurrecting dead people.... Regardless of what your believe .common should dictate that this is nonsense
YOU REASON LIKE A BIG FOOL, IN SHORT YOU ARE A BIG FOOL..............
Posted: at 27-03-2017 03:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 27-03-2017 04:40 PM (7 years ago)
Make una just dey deceive una sef

Posted: at 27-03-2017 04:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 27-03-2017 04:41 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 27-03-2017 03:10 PM
Freethinker na u mumu pass in the whole universe, when I say universe I mean including animals. Spider get sense pass u

Posted: at 27-03-2017 04:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morganaldore at 27-03-2017 05:03 PM (7 years ago)
people like u are not suppose to have been born..them for abort u....useless fool
Posted: at 27-03-2017 05:03 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morganaldore at 27-03-2017 05:04 PM (7 years ago)
well said
Posted: at 27-03-2017 05:04 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morganaldore at 27-03-2017 05:08 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 27-03-2017 01:14 PM
PLS LET'S STOP LIMITING GOD.......THERE IS NOTHING GOD CAN NOT DO.
IF DEVIL CAN KILL GOD IS ABLE IS ABLE TO RAISE FROM DEATH........
No one is limiting God....God is Great...yea  ....but human..i means humans...i rest my case
Posted: at 27-03-2017 05:08 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 27-03-2017 05:25 PM (7 years ago)
which doctor confirmed the child dead before he got to church???
Posted: at 27-03-2017 05:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Omagrl at 27-03-2017 05:26 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: morganaldore on 27-03-2017 05:03 PM
people like u are not suppose to have been born..them for abort u....useless fool
it seems a nut is loose from your head too
Posted: at 27-03-2017 05:26 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omagrl at 27-03-2017 05:29 PM (7 years ago)
No body beg u to bliv anything. Only God knows the truth. If u don't know what to say, Pls seal ur lips than to say nonsense
Posted: at 27-03-2017 05:29 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- eric2000 at 27-03-2017 06:40 PM (7 years ago)
With a name like freethinker, you will think that you are ok with people thinking freely,but it you seems you are not..lol..All I am saying is that let's give this pastor (fraudster) an opportunity to start resurrecting people by taking him to all the mortuaries in Lagos....common sense thinking o
Posted: at 27-03-2017 06:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-03-2017 08:15 PM (7 years ago)
LIES
Posted: at 27-03-2017 08:15 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Larry28 at 28-03-2017 05:43 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: morganaldore on 27-03-2017 05:04 PM
well said
Posted: at 28-03-2017 05:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero