Dino Melaye Dances As he Mocks Sowore and Others Over his Certificate Scandal (Video)

Date: 27-03-2017 8:10 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-03-2017 08:10 PM (7 years ago)

Dino Melaye, the senator representing Kogi State, has released a short video footage to troll his "haters" after it was confirmed by the Vice-Chancellor of Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Ibrahim Garba, that he graduated from the school. Mr. Garba made the confirmation at an investigative hearing of the Senate Committee on Ethics and Privileges on Monday.
In the footage which he shared on his Instagram page, the senator can be heard saying
'you speak the truth, you die, you lie, you die, I Dino Melaye have chosen to speak the truth and die'...
After saying this, the senator began dancing as he trolled his opposition/haters.

Truth will always win

A post shared by Dino Melaye (@dinomelaye) on

Posted: at 27-03-2017 08:10 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zaki68 at 27-03-2017 08:42 PM (7 years ago)
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE MAKING LAWS FOR NIGERIA AND YOU GUYS WANT NIGERIA TO BE GOOD? YOU GUYS WILL BE IN DARKNESS FOR A LONG TIME TO COME, YOU WERE NOT ABLE TO DEFEND THE LIE ABOUT HARVARD AND LONDON SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS BUT FROM ABU YOU WERE ABLE AND YOU ARE COMING ON SOCIAL MEDIA TO CELEBRATE, IF YOU REALLY GRADUATED FROM THESE SCHOOLS YOU WONT CELEBRATE IF YOU ARE CLARIFIED,THIS NOT THE END OF THE MATTER BELIEVE ME.
Posted: at 27-03-2017 08:42 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 27-03-2017 08:48 PM (7 years ago)
LOL phyukIIING LUNATIC
Posted: at 27-03-2017 08:48 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- concentrate at 27-03-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago)
i don't blame him. it is criminals like him that brought corruption to this country.let him go and bribe Harvard let me see. Nonsense.
Posted: at 27-03-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 27-03-2017 09:44 PM (7 years ago)
Hahahahahaha laff no free me.see d kind thing wey senator dey do.I enjoyed the song sha
Posted: at 27-03-2017 09:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 27-03-2017 09:47 PM (7 years ago)
MY BROTHER DON'T MIND HATERS, BUHARI, TINUBU,AND SOME IDIOTS ARE BEHIND ALL THESE LIES..........
WE KNOW THE TRUTH, ONLY GULLIABLE MINDS BELIEVE THEM..................
THEY ARE AFTER EVERYONE THAT SAY SOMETHING AGAINST THIS NONSENSE GOVT, GOVT OF VAGABONDS..........
PIGS IN POWER, PIGS THAT REFUSED TO OBEY COURT ORDERS.................
Posted: at 27-03-2017 09:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 27-03-2017 09:54 PM (7 years ago)
SPEAK AGAINST BUHARI OR EL RUFAI, THEY WILL COME AFTER YOU BY FIRE BY FORCE...............
THEY WANT TO TURN NIGERIA INTO ONE PARTY SYSTEM,,,,,,
EVEN IF YOU ARE ARMED ROBBER WHEN YOU JOIN APC, YOU ARE COVERED...
Posted: at 27-03-2017 09:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 27-03-2017 10:17 PM (7 years ago)
Hahahahahaa this nollywood actor no go kill me with laughter abeg. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2017 10:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 27-03-2017 10:27 PM (7 years ago)
This shows the type of person he really is
Posted: at 27-03-2017 10:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 27-03-2017 10:38 PM (7 years ago)
Oga leave ABU mata we know how una dey do am. Please respond to that of London abeg. Dem say dem no sabi you
Posted: at 27-03-2017 10:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 27-03-2017 10:56 PM (7 years ago)
Hehehehe this man funny die

Posted: at 27-03-2017 10:56 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 27-03-2017 11:58 PM (7 years ago)
with this kind of people or let me say animals still in power nigeria still have a very very very very very lonnnnnnnnnnnnng way to go, infact 50 years is still a joke
Posted: at 27-03-2017 11:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 27-03-2017 11:59 PM (7 years ago)
his constituency is going to give him a hero's welcome soon
Posted: at 27-03-2017 11:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chizzyG at 28-03-2017 02:46 AM (7 years ago)
Honestly this man is a big FOOL
Posted: at 28-03-2017 02:46 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Naijasharon at 28-03-2017 05:20 AM (7 years ago)
Very stupid.... a whole senator acting like a lunatic.... sorry Naija
Posted: at 28-03-2017 05:20 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 28-03-2017 06:42 AM (7 years ago)
flabbergasted!!!!!!!.........
Posted: at 28-03-2017 06:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 28-03-2017 07:52 AM (7 years ago)
Nigeria is in trouble with this kind of leaders leading us. There is so much in this saga as VC can not be trusted.

VC might be acting under treat or compulsion. But there are so many questions that need to be clarify in this issue.

THE TRUTH WILL SURELY PREVAIL
Posted: at 28-03-2017 07:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 28-03-2017 10:59 AM (7 years ago)
ohh my god, he is losing it, he even looks like shekau.
Posted: at 28-03-2017 10:59 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLOWOBABA10 at 28-03-2017 11:37 AM (7 years ago)
CONGRATULATIONS DINO , YOU'VE PUT YOUR ENEMIES TO SHAME, HATERS SHOULD GO AND KISS NAKED WIRE ELECTRIC WIRE !
Posted: at 28-03-2017 11:37 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 28-03-2017 05:03 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2017 05:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero