Top 10 reasons why ladies "WILL" fall for Dguy

Date: 23-03-2010 8:13 pm (14 years ago) | Author: G-boy {da hoodhailing boy}
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 23-03-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
1, Brain: Atleast for someone to sit down and think of how naija people can meet, gist, talk, chat and fight... i think there is a lot brain inside his head {strictly naija}... girls will trip for him don;t u think so {don't u know my boyfriend? he is dguy the guy dat owns naijapals.com}..hmmmm....

2, he lives abroad: once u juss get out of the country, even thou u are doing slave job who care{so far u still in the land white people}, then find out how naija babes will talk about u, {u mean Dguy? my boyfriend? my guy is a foreigner, u kno i don't deal with local guys like ......{lol... i don't want to say MAZI is local} hahahahahaaa

3, He is too cool: i ve never seen Dguy fighting before, and Nigerian girls like gentle guyz dat don't fight, even if she cheat on him and he catch her, he will even be the one to come and apologies {honey i m so sorry dat i came in when i not suppose to.. my bad}

4, Feeding: U wonder how our ladies for naija dey get big stomach when they are not pregnant, they like food, they can eat the hell out of food, and Dguy hav the money, so order for anything he will pay........

5, The people he move with:
E.g luvvy {the most handsome guy}, princemech{lover boy} samy{me and my wife only} kennee{rude but fine} mazi{babalawo} osi{fancy boy} and so on.... girls will like to move them all.....

6, the way he talk: his voice is deep and cool... ladies always find that interesting... for instance check when diplo and akpan are talking.....{I like his voice, expecially when he talk on phone, his voice is so killing, in fact it’s driving me crazy}

7. Dance: Thou I ve never seen him dancing before, but Vivian, Diplo, Cbee, Erika, Myra, Akpan told me dat he always dance like Michael Jackson…. Is dis true? I don’t kno but girl always fall for dancers, e.g usher, chris brown, ginuwine, psquare, Michael himself and so on…

8, Purple eyes: what made him stand out? Purple eyes, girls find this strange and funny, but they can still be proud of it dat wat he has no other person hav it on earth, wat? Charming purple eyes…hehehehehehe… I were not there oooooo

9, On bed: I can’t say how many round he can go, but u can juss turn him to a TV set, handle the remote control and press any channel that u want, if u press channel 10 {dat is 10 round non-stop}, even if u get tired and faint, he won’t stop until he get to the 10th round and if he like he may put *jara*

10, He is a Believer: He goes to church 6 days in week, thou he listen to the pastor while preaching but he always forget the Topic…… u kno girls like dis now, listen to Ironlady {my boyfriend is an Usher in our church and he is a born again christian,}………

Xcuse me:  I were not there ooooooo

Posted: at 23-03-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 23-03-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm.....
Posted: at 23-03-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 23-03-2010 09:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 23-03-2010 08:13 PM
1, Brain: Atleast for someone to sit down and think of how naija people can meet, gist, talk, chat and fight... i think there is a lot brain inside his head {strictly naija}... girls will trip for him don;t u think so {don't u know my boyfriend? he is dguy the guy dat owns naijapals.com}..hmmmm....

2, he lives abroad: once u juss get out of the country, even thou u are doing slave job who care{so far u still in the land white people}, then find out how naija babes will talk about u, {u mean Dguy? my boyfriend? my guy is a foreigner, u kno i don't deal with local guys like ......{lol... i don't want to say MAZI is local} hahahahahaaa

3, He is too cool: i ve never seen Dguy fighting before, and Nigerian girls like gentle guyz dat don't fight, even if she cheat on him and he catch her, he will even be the one to come and apologies {honey i m so sorry dat i came in when i not suppose to.. my bad}

4, Feeding: U wonder how our ladies for naija dey get big stomach when they are not pregnant, they like food, they can eat the hell out of food, and Dguy hav the money, so order for anything he will pay........

5, The people he move with:
E.g luvvy {the most handsome guy}, princemech{lover boy} samy{me and my wife only} kennee{rude but fine} mazi{babalawo} osi{fancy boy} and so on.... girls will like to move them all.....

6, the way he talk: his voice is deep and cool... ladies always find that interesting... for instance check when diplo and akpan are talking.....{I like his voice, expecially when he talk on phone, his voice is so killing, in fact it’s driving me crazy}

7. Dance: Thou I ve never seen him dancing before, but Vivian, Diplo, Cbee, Erika, Myra, Akpan told me dat he always dance like Michael Jackson…. Is dis true? I don’t kno but girl always fall for dancers, e.g usher, chris brown, ginuwine, psquare, Michael himself and so on…

8, Purple eyes: what made him stand out? Purple eyes, girls find this strange and funny, but they can still be proud of it dat wat he has no other person hav it on earth, wat? Charming purple eyes…hehehehehehe… I were not there oooooo

9, On bed: I can’t say how many round he can go, but u can juss turn him to a TV set, handle the remote control and press any channel that u want, if u press channel 10 {dat is 10 round non-stop}, even if u get tired and faint, he won’t stop until he get to the 10th round and if he like he may put *jara*

10, He is a Believer: He goes to church 6 days in week, thou he listen to the pastor while preaching but he always forget the Topic…… u kno girls like dis now, listen to Ironlady {my boyfriend is an Usher in our church and he is a born again christian,}………

Xcuse me:  I were not there ooooooo

I have fallen and i can't get up Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ibobobelvis at 23-03-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago)
passin

Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 23-03-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
Well, i agree with no 1 reason, and at the same time applaud him for putting a
site like this together.  The other reasons i can't comment about.

Posted: at 23-03-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 23-03-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
Can someone tell me am jealous?

Posted: at 23-03-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 23-03-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
This is bull SIT!!!!!(I am an IBADAN man).

this is self agrandasment/ Self praising. Dguy must have rented some thugs to come here and sing his praises...

If you think you can use this forum to win some cheap political and advertisement points, no way!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 23-03-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 23-03-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm.....
Posted: at 23-03-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 23-03-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm.....
Posted: at 23-03-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 23-03-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
forum is now a place of talkin shit to pple huh? we use to have fun here all the time. some pple are turnin into something.
Posted: at 23-03-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- irule at 23-03-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
Enough!

Posted: at 23-03-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 23-03-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
of what?
Posted: at 23-03-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ejibond at 23-03-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
Grin Grin @poster! so diz na how u wan take increase ya fame on NP abi?? oyana! i dey feel u no be small Cheesy
Posted: at 23-03-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 24-03-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago)
Lmao it's all mad funny. . . Cheesy Grin

By d way Kennee is not rude. Smiley

Wat d hell is purple eyes?  Huh? since when did he start wearing contact lenses?  Shocked i suppose that's one of ur illusions or perhaps it's a metaphor.

I guess he may aswell be all those things but i suppose all of those tins take place of d web.

Posted: at 24-03-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 24-03-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago)
I see

Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 24-03-2010 03:01 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmm luvvy again !
Posted: at 24-03-2010 03:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Yagkong at 24-03-2010 05:05 AM (14 years ago)
Mr lova boy u realy tried oh.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 05:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 24-03-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago)
A guy wrote this? Hmm... Now this is not recogniznig competition. It looks like ass kissing to me. Luvvy, Are U kissing DGuys ass?
Posted: at 24-03-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 24-03-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago)
I have to be on my way! Luvvy has gone mad.

Posted: at 24-03-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 24-03-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 23-03-2010 10:04 PM
Pls the poster should take this scrap away and find better ways to play to the gallery..

hey you Dracula or wats ur name... where do i kno u from? zoo?
Posted: at 24-03-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5