Comedian Julius Agwu Opens Up About The Struggles Of Brain Surgery He Had That Almost Took His Life

Date: 05-04-2017 11:09 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 5-04-2017 11:09 AM (6 years ago)

I couldnt help crying watching this Short Interview.
At a point they were to take him to the Mortuary ....
He lost his memory and could not even recognize his wife..
Julius Agwu talks about the struggles he had with the Surgeries he had and he made a covenant with God to use all his platform to Glorify God....
After several seizures in Nigeria,he travelled to the US and it was discovered he had three tumours in his head-One at the side the size of a golf ball and two in front.
His condition got so bad he thought about ending it all by taking his life....
His wife Ibiere who got to a point she started to question God was deeply troubled and thought ''He was gasping for breathe so it was like every breath was going to be his last.So I am going to be a widow?How do I manage with these children?what will I tell people?That he is dead?''
The worst is over now and Julius and dedicated his platform to glorifying God's name...''Satan works in Mysterious way,God works in Miraculous ways'' says Julius..
He was praying and asking God for a second chance and God said to him ''this is your second chance,I am a God of second chances..''
Thank God for Miracles!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t-9sNhvqblw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t-9sNhvqblw</a>

Posted: at 5-04-2017 11:09 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 5-04-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 5-04-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 5-04-2017 12:05 PM (6 years ago)
 This is the 6th time he is opening up about it.i am happy for his recovery,he should just thank God and stop opening up to man:Smiley Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-04-2017 12:05 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Natchbaby at 5-04-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago)
Sorry dear, we thank God for your life; may His name be praised!!
Posted: at 5-04-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 5-04-2017 03:09 PM (6 years ago)
GOD I THANK YOU AND GLORIFY UR NAME
Posted: at 5-04-2017 03:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 5-04-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago)
Thank God for ur life and may God continue to bless ur wife and ur family
Posted: at 5-04-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 5-04-2017 04:18 PM (6 years ago)
Thank God,,,,,
Posted: at 5-04-2017 04:18 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 5-04-2017 05:18 PM (6 years ago)

Posted: at 5-04-2017 05:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goodluck-just at 5-04-2017 05:36 PM (6 years ago)
Ahh dis guy is my main man in d industry oo, so dis guy would hav just gone lik dat?Huh? Chai. Lusifer is a lier lik lai muhammadd.
Posted: at 5-04-2017 05:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zobi at 5-04-2017 08:00 PM (6 years ago)
Instead of using the platform to advocate for better healthcare facilities help to save lives of the destitute in same predicament, you busy singing bullshit!!!! what a Loser...better be grateful you made it to USA else....who you epp??
Posted: at 5-04-2017 08:00 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 5-04-2017 09:04 PM (6 years ago)
NobsmallTin,,                                                   
Posted: at 5-04-2017 09:04 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 6-04-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago)
Thank God for your life
Posted: at 6-04-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Buncho at 6-04-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago)
 Thank God
 joooo ooo
Posted: at 6-04-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 8-04-2017 05:19 AM (6 years ago)
Roll Eyes .,,,,                                                                          
Posted: at 8-04-2017 05:19 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

3. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

7. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

8. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

9. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

10. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)