BLASPHEMY! Stephanie Otobo Publishes BBM Chat Between Her and Apostle Suleman + Bank Statements Too

Date: 09-04-2017 8:13 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 9-04-2017 08:13 AM (7 years ago)
Fulfilling her threat of coming for Apostle Suleiman with all she's got, in a video she released after she got to Canada, Stephanie Otobo who is the center of a romance scandal with the founder of Omega Fire Ministries, has released alleged screenshots of lurid BBM chats she had with the Benin-Based Pastor when things were going well & during times they had issues.

New evidence that Apostle Johnson Suleman, the leader of Omega Fire Ministries Worldwide, made several monetary deposits into the Nigerian account of Stephanie Otobo, his alleged lover has emerged.

SaharaReporters has obtained a statement of bank account which showed that in the period between June 1st and December 31, 2015, Apostle Suleman made direct deposits totaling at least N2million into Ms. Otobo’s account as their romantic relationship blossomed.

The first deposit of N900,000 was deposited on July 22, 2015, followed by a smaller deposit of N200,000k on September 2, 2016. A week later on September 14, while she was visiting Nigeria, Mr. Suleman deposited N1million into her account.

In November 2015, Apostle Suleman appeared to have changed the manner of depositing funds into
the account, turning to using other people.   On November 4, one Adewunmi TO made a web-based deposit into the account.

Towards the end of 2015, another person, Gbenga Adegbadebo acting on Apostle Suleman's behalf, made three deposits:

N340,000 on November 10;
N238,000 on November 24;
and N170,000 on December 10.
Ms. Otobo also alleges Mr. Adegbadebo, a Nigerian based in Canada was a conduit through which Suleman sent hard currencies to her in Canada as Mr. Adegbadebo runs an unorthodox "money remittance company " between Nigeria and Canada.

Ms. Otobo also said that she did an HIV test in October 2016 in Canada when she got pregnant for Apostle Suleman with the aim of showing that she was HIV-free as she began stooling blood. She supplied the medical record to SaharaReporters.

Apostle Suleman, refusing to acknowledge his relationship with Ms. Otobo, used the police to have her arrested, detained and tortured before she was charged to court for extortion and terrorism.

Mr. Suleman also reportedly filed a defamation lawsuit against SaharaReporters. As one of his prayers, Apostle Suleman is said to be asking a Lagos court to issue an injunction stopping SaharaReporters from further publishing anything on him relating to his adulterous exploits.

SaharaReporters says they are yet to be notified of the lawsuit, if any.  Mr.  Suleman had also threatened to sue Festus Keyamo, whose Lagos chambers is representing Ms. Otobo, for N1 billion.

Posted: at 9-04-2017 08:13 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 9-04-2017 08:24 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 9-04-2017 08:24 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 9-04-2017 08:27 AM (7 years ago)
IT IS VERY EASY TO FABRICATE ALL THESE, I DO IT IN MY OWN JOBS WITH THE WHITE MOTHERFU.CKERS
Posted: at 9-04-2017 08:27 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 9-04-2017 08:36 AM (7 years ago)
I'm not even interested in dis case again,,,,,,,case closed!
Posted: at 9-04-2017 08:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 9-04-2017 08:59 AM (7 years ago)
Demon
Posted: at 9-04-2017 08:59 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 9-04-2017 09:04 AM (7 years ago)
ANYBODY CAN DO THIS IF U KNOW COMPUTER VERY WELL
I CAN DO IT ALSO
AGAIN, IF THIS GIRL IS SERIOUS, LET HER PRESENT HER EVIDENCE IN COURT, NOT HERE.
BRING THEM TO COURT.
Posted: at 9-04-2017 09:04 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 9-04-2017 09:09 AM (7 years ago)
THIS LADY IS A CHEAP PROSTITUTE
HE IS WORKING WITH SOME BAD GUYS
INTERNET HAS MADE ALMOST EVERYTHING POSSIBLE SO I AM NOT SUPRISE
Posted: at 9-04-2017 09:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 9-04-2017 09:11 AM (7 years ago)
WATCH OUT FOR HER LIFE, JUST LET US GIVE HER MORE 6 MONTHS, SHE WILL SURELY CONFESS OR FACE THE WRATH OF GOD IF SHE IS LYING.
Posted: at 9-04-2017 09:11 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danielsony at 9-04-2017 10:04 AM (7 years ago)
Don't believe everything you read.
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:04 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 9-04-2017 10:05 AM (7 years ago)
I wonder if many nigerians av a brain of their own, what makes u people think that this girl is doing to gain public interest and u forget the side that she is a human that has humilated and b deprive of her her right and she want the whole world to know the truth, she's not fool like u people think and she is not prostitute like u people call her, it is time for nigeria police to act as this is so sad that the police do nothing about all dis  or is it bcus d girl is nobody like she said?
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:05 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 9-04-2017 10:07 AM (7 years ago)
PASTOR PASTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:07 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 9-04-2017 10:11 AM (7 years ago)
I  wonder if many nigerians av a brain of their own, what makes u people think that this girl is doing all this to gain public interest and u forget the side that she is a human that has been humilated and b deprive of her her own right and she want the whole world to know the truth, she's not fool like u people  think and she is not prostitute like u people call her, it is time for nigeria police to act as this is so sad that the police do nothing about all dis  or is it bcus d girl is nobody like she said?
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:11 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afriqueenn at 9-04-2017 10:11 AM (7 years ago)
Sleeping with a married pastor...?? Even if the pastor does not fear God, don't you fear for your life??!!!
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:11 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 9-04-2017 10:35 AM (7 years ago)
If u like go and bring video where d man dey blow u,people will still live him,so u have failed,why did u take his money in the first place.onye ori
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 9-04-2017 10:53 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Afriqueenn on  9-04-2017 10:11 AM
Sleeping with a married pastor...?? Even if the pastor does not fear God, don't you fear for your life??!!!

Na people like u dey do worst. if gal sleep with married pastor Na thunder go strike am abi???
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 9-04-2017 11:20 AM (7 years ago)
The pastor is human and even if he did it, but u were paid and now u want to blackmail him right? Listen people stop thinking pastors can not fall short, if my pastor fails o will still support and be with him, Pastors are not God so they can fall short because they are human, but the problem I have is that the girl was paid and still she is doing all these not good at all, why did u accept his money(s) lol,
Posted: at 9-04-2017 11:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jp-free at 9-04-2017 11:56 AM (7 years ago)
AFTER ALL THESE WHAT DO YOU WANT AGAIN, IF IT'S TRUE

YOU ARE A COMPLETE DEVIL.............MAD WOMAN!
Posted: at 9-04-2017 11:56 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henrybobo at 9-04-2017 01:19 PM (7 years ago)
Abeg dis girl lie don too mucb I been de get two mind about the tin b4 but now I no even believe d girl one bit, mak she go rest nobody wan hear her lies again.
Posted: at 9-04-2017 01:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 9-04-2017 02:09 PM (7 years ago)
i believe her, the pastor looks sketchy.
Posted: at 9-04-2017 02:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 9-04-2017 02:20 PM (7 years ago)
God knws

Posted: at 9-04-2017 02:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office