Wife Bleeds From The Eyes After Being Seriously Beaten By Husband For Smashing His Car (Photos)

Date: 09-04-2017 5:43 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-04-2017 05:43 PM (7 years ago)

In yet another case of domestic violence, a man who beat his wife so hard that blood came out of her eyes, will probably regret his action after his wife used a stick to smash the windscreen of his car.

Below is how Nigerian lawyer and former legal consultant at African Development Bank, Emeka Ugwuonye, who shared the photos on 'The Due Process Advocates (DPA)', reported the story on Facebook;

ONE GREAT ADVOCATE DESERVES COMMENDATION.

To All Advocates:

Let me commend to you an outstanding Advocate - Advocate of the week. His name is Adebanjo Kokumo. Last night, when I requested Advocates in Ijebuode area to volunteer to assist a woman in a hospital, Advocate Adebanjo volunteered.

As early as 5am this morning, Adebanjo was at the hospital. He was on duty and the duty was being a good Advocate for someone in pain and in need of justice.

With the help of Adebanjo, Stephanie Peters has been discharged. As coordinated with me, the matter has been taken to the police. We now have more information about the incident of last night.

Apparently, there was an argument. The man wanted to assert his authority. He beat his wife so hard that blood came out of her eyes. The woman was so upset, she ran downstairs and used a stick to smash the windscreen of the man's car. The pictures confirm this.

The woman admitted to me that she wondered if she should stab him with a knife in self defence. That is another aspect of domestic violence, which we haven't discussed much - domestic violence can also lead to the death of the man.

The fight against domestic violence is also in the interest of the man.

We have reported this matter to the police. I will not insist that the man be arrested because of the peculiar facts of this case. We are urging the police to investigate the case and get both parties to commit to the maintenance of peace.

Again, I commend Advocate Adebanjo for being a great representative of this group.

Posted: at 9-04-2017 05:43 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 9-04-2017 09:15 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 9-04-2017 09:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 9-04-2017 10:19 PM (7 years ago)
Madam u for no scatter d motto naw,recession dey naa.
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 9-04-2017 10:41 PM (7 years ago)
if you spoil my property i go spoil you face!!  learn how to appreciate money
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:41 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Vicky_joseph at 10-04-2017 04:31 AM (7 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 10-04-2017 04:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 10-04-2017 09:57 AM (7 years ago)
See d yeye car ,pls arrest d beast
Posted: at 10-04-2017 09:57 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- phildonald at 10-04-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago)
come you guys are funny. what is the worth of the stupid car compaired to the life of that lady?Huh?
Posted: at 10-04-2017 11:30 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- topsy78 at 10-04-2017 11:43 AM (7 years ago)
well, shit happens. its not always rosy in marriage. Even teeth and tongue clashes. I'm sorry for both of them. they need to learn to accommodate each other and try to cover for each other lapses and failures. no marriage is perfect. you don't have to strike at one another to assert control and points - (esp. Mr. Man) she's a lady, learn to be more soft in approaches  and give space for constructive arguments, be smart to leave wen she's angry. She's sure to calm down. Mrs - you should be more accepting learn to reason with him even while its not your plan. give him a sense of control allow him to steam down and later punch in your point wen he is all smile. Backing down to each others points don't mean you are week its just a channel to peace at home. pls find a way to settle the issue its not suppose to be a public affair. take care of that kid. -
Posted: at 10-04-2017 11:43 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 10-04-2017 02:28 PM (7 years ago)
Nawa oo
Posted: at 10-04-2017 02:28 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 13-04-2017 12:19 PM (7 years ago)
Her problem

Posted: at 13-04-2017 12:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

3. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

4. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

5. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

6. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

7. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

8. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

9. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

10. VIDEO: "I Want To Work With You" – Rihanna Tells Ayra Starr As They Meet

11. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

12. Yoruba Nation: "Those Threatening Nigeria’s Sovereignty Will Pay Heavily" - Pres. Tinubu Says

13. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

14. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

15. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

16. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

17. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

18. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

19. 'They’ve Lost Focus' - Charly Boy Blasts EFCC Over Recent Fight Against Naira Abuse

20. PHOTOS: Woman Allegedly Abducts 5Yr Old Child In Akwa Ibom

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video