Nigerians Held Dutch KLM Flight From Taking Off To Prevent The Deportation Of A Fellow Countryman

Date: 09-04-2017 9:17 pm (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 9-04-2017 09:17 PM (7 years ago)

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04CQQZjMdZ4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04CQQZjMdZ4</a>

View all 147 comments

instablog9ja Nigerians unite to stand against the deportation of a fellow countryman from Holland

ladycbo Hmmm why the chains again. The hustle is real
toluadesanmi Awwww

lvrdeeishh Good

obinna_ubah I hope all of them get off the plane to make sure they don't load him on the next available flight to naija...this is just another level of embarrassment and unending stupidity only found in Nigerians....mcheeeeeeew

madvirus Good one

meli_blazin Why chained him like a loose dog? Not fair
seraphic_sandy @riddwane
olufunso__

envy_one_one Power of unity can actually make a difference, but let's channel this power to more positive things. # power of unity
_elijah_leye_Although this are not related circumstances. Our authorities. Soldiers. Police do worse. Flogging people on the road. Harassing people everyday.
pepperthem@obinna_ubah read your comment to yourself.. makes no sense. How does this behaviour make Nigerians stupid??? You make absolutely no sense.. people are standing up for their own you are on here talking rubbish.

seraphic_sandy Whenever they want to deport illegal immigrants, they handcuff them. That's their silly rule. Just so they don't escape. It's really embarrassing. I wonder why they'd want to spend a whole lot of money just to deport one person. Smh

winnieebee The whites will always look down on the blacks ... nonsense people !
felixjohnbull Nice one..

queenmau1 Correct

queenmau 1Unity is key

realt4u Make sure u people fighting to stop another person deportation have intact legal documents to stay in that country otherwise y'all will join him on the next flight with first class treatment back to Nigeria. Like it or not there's nothing stopping his deportation as long as he's there illegally

nae_ceee There is a simple way for Nigerians to do more against deportation of fellow Nigerians! Any airliner associated with deportation of Nigerians should be boycotted. Don't fly them don't use them it's simple. That's what is happening in the UK now, and the uk government is starting to use private planes to deport people. Wait till their tax payers hear of that, it means it cost more to deport people than to keep them in the country.

obinna_ubah @pepperthem tell me, what are they standing up for? You the sense maker. How many Germans are in your country illegally? Apparently it's a Nigerian thing so that's why it will never make sense to you...

peamand

Posted: at 9-04-2017 09:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 9-04-2017 10:07 PM (7 years ago)
That will not stop them to deport him.They might just put him in the next available fright
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 9-04-2017 10:26 PM (7 years ago)
Nah this kind thing una won unite for? Where person dey break the laws of another country? He's an illegal immigrant ffs.. make una enter Yankee do that one nah, Donald Trump go bundle una like packet shirt send una come back. idiots
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:26 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 9-04-2017 10:37 PM (7 years ago)
my God that is @freethinker!!
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:37 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Markeve at 9-04-2017 10:52 PM (7 years ago)
oh God just look the way they handcuff him like a murderer may God destroy all d bad eggs we have as leaders in 9ja ijn with Amen it shall come to pasts Ammmmeeeeeeeeeeennnnn.
Posted: at 9-04-2017 10:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsbeen at 9-04-2017 11:08 PM (7 years ago)
jereva at 9 Apr 17, 10:26 PM (27 mins ago)
(528 | Upcoming)  Online (m)
Nah this kind thing una won unite for? Where person dey break the laws of another country? He's an illegal immigrant ffs.. make una enter Yankee do that one nah, Donald Trump go bundle una like packet shirt send una come back. idiots

Son of a  beach   is you and your  family  is idiot 
Posted: at 9-04-2017 11:08 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 9-04-2017 11:27 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa oo,,,,
Posted: at 9-04-2017 11:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 9-04-2017 11:27 PM (7 years ago)
Idiot set of human being. Police and soldiers brutalizes you back home, made you roll inside gutter, shot on sight, rough handled you and even jail you for no reason. no one come to protest. you swallow it up and go home. European law is so weak, thats why you are taking advantage of it. It happens everywhere, you can be handcuffed when the police find out you are stubborn and might pose a threat. Its not to dehumanize you in any way. if you don't want to be humiliated in another man's country, stay back home and help build the nation, be legal and do clean business. period!
Posted: at 9-04-2017 11:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 10-04-2017 07:42 AM (7 years ago)
O'boy na wa oooo

Posted: at 10-04-2017 07:42 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- saintony at 10-04-2017 08:57 AM (7 years ago)
Make Them Just Sell This Country And Share The Money . Everywhere na Nigeria This , Nigeria That ... Kai
Posted: at 10-04-2017 08:57 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jereva at 10-04-2017 10:18 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kingsbeen on  9-04-2017 11:08 PM
jereva at 9 Apr 17, 10:26 PM (27 mins ago)
(528 | Upcoming)  Online (m)

Son of a  beach   is you and your  family  is idiot 

My comment hit close to home, huh? Motherfucccking cum sucking, son of a maggot. Die slow motherfuccker, may your kids never grow, goat fuccker.
Posted: at 10-04-2017 10:18 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- manope at 10-04-2017 10:47 AM (7 years ago)
THIS IS ANOTHER REASON WHY WE SHOULD ALL CONDEMN ANY OF OUR LEADERS IS IS CAUGHT WITH STEALING OUR RESOURCES, IRRESPECTIVE OF HIS OR HER TRIBE AND RELIGION. I AM SURE WE CAN MAKE A GOOD COUNTRY IF WE WANT IT.
Posted: at 10-04-2017 10:47 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 10-04-2017 11:38 AM (7 years ago)
Oga ooo
Posted: at 10-04-2017 11:38 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLOWOBABA10 at 10-04-2017 11:52 AM (7 years ago)
RIGHT ON POINT BRO , TWO THUMBS UP FOR YOUR GUYS ACTION !
Posted: at 10-04-2017 11:52 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- peter45 at 10-04-2017 12:45 PM (7 years ago)
All those that stand with this gentleman may the good Lord protect you at all times we all have to stand together as one it's not easy but we can do it the gentleman does not deserve that treatment
Posted: at 10-04-2017 12:45 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 10-04-2017 02:28 PM (7 years ago)
My eye is pushing me (Oju nti mi)  in Funke Akindele's voice
Posted: at 10-04-2017 02:28 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 13-04-2017 12:11 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: manope on 10-04-2017 10:47 AM
THIS IS ANOTHER REASON WHY WE SHOULD ALL CONDEMN ANY OF OUR LEADERS IS IS CAUGHT WITH STEALING OUR RESOURCES, IRRESPECTIVE OF HIS OR HER TRIBE AND RELIGION. I AM SURE WE CAN MAKE A GOOD COUNTRY IF WE WANT IT.

Nice talk

Posted: at 13-04-2017 12:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero