Marrying A Poor Man Leads To Hell Fire, Arrest Your Boyfriend If He Uses Your Photo As DP -Counselor

Date: 11-04-2017 12:19 am (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 11-04-2017 12:19 AM (7 years ago)

Controversial Ghanaian Christian counselor, George Lutterodt, has dropped yet another one. In his new counselling post,  he advised ladies to get any man or even their boyfriends arrested, if they in anyway use their pictures as DPs (Display Photos) on social media platforms.

According to him, no man has the right to use a lady’s photo as his DP, thus he charged women to be vigilant and call for the arrest of any man, who is yet to marry
them but has used their photos as DP.

“Report such a man to the police and let them know he is using your image to perpetrate crime”, he stated “Never allow a poor man to marry you. You will die early and go to hell. A man who cannot afford a square meal and a snack should not dream of marriage because he cannot fend for himself.
“There are some of the men who have no rooms of their own who live in obey the wind chamber and hall. Any man who is of age but not reminded by his parents, such parents are witches and wizards. Never support a man to marry you. .
He must be fully responsible to cater for you and therefore must bear all the cost of the marriage. If you are also a woman beautiful and attractive yet no man proposes to you, buy a mirror, hang it in your room and weep”, he added.

Posted: at 11-04-2017 12:19 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 11-04-2017 12:26 AM (7 years ago)
KOBO SENSE NO DEY THIS ONE HEAD!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-04-2017 12:26 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 11-04-2017 07:14 AM (7 years ago)
You opinion but to me it is also better u search for love and true happiness b4 money
Posted: at 11-04-2017 07:14 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivystar at 11-04-2017 07:31 AM (7 years ago)
Sir you are on point, those guys that cause u bcos u said the truth may there sister and children marry poor man.
Posted: at 11-04-2017 07:31 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 11-04-2017 08:23 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: vivystar on 11-04-2017 07:31 AM
Sir you are on point, those guys that cause u bcos u said the truth may there sister and children marry poor man.
you must be the daughter of a mike adenuga.where were you when Folorunsho Alakija made her money.or are you not a woman like her ?ni people like una ritualist dey cut their Bosom ,Congo meat,head etc take do rituals  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-04-2017 08:23 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bamisaye at 11-04-2017 09:22 AM (7 years ago)
You have no point at all, i have seen many people who got married without penny and today they're living like a king, it's not about money but absence of brain..... and if i may ask you, how much did you have before you got married? did you sponsored all the expenses? Next time do use your brain and stop misleading young people...
Posted: at 11-04-2017 09:22 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 11-04-2017 09:51 AM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-04-2017 09:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 11-04-2017 02:56 PM (7 years ago)
Wetin b d assurance say u, ur sef no go get duplex for hell???
Posted: at 11-04-2017 02:56 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 11-04-2017 06:05 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa ooo
Posted: at 11-04-2017 06:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 12-04-2017 06:04 AM (7 years ago)
Yeye dey smell

Posted: at 12-04-2017 06:04 AM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

4. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years