Nigerians Are Angry Because Agbani Darego Only Had 35 People At her Wedding

Date: 11-04-2017 6:30 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 11-04-2017 06:30 PM (7 years ago)
Last weekend, we were hit with the news of Agbani Darego's wedding in Morroco. Well, Twitter user, @KnewKeed, has taken to the platform to disclose that only 35 people, attended the model and former Miss World's wedding/private ceremony.

He further asked his fellow users to share his tweet with their African Parents, to annoy them. Here are some replies to his tweet;

Posted: at 11-04-2017 06:30 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- owolaborn at 11-04-2017 06:49 PM (7 years ago)
u call it a private weding. how much are they expecting b4?
Posted: at 11-04-2017 06:49 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 11-04-2017 07:39 PM (7 years ago)
Her choice
Posted: at 11-04-2017 07:39 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 11-04-2017 07:47 PM (7 years ago)
We Africans should stop the practice of inviting hundreds of people to our parties and weddings all in guise of trying to feel relevant.These people are not that important. Spending money and wasting money on these non-important people should stop. What are we trying to prove. The size of the crowd most times overshadows the two most important people there...
Posted: at 11-04-2017 07:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-04-2017 08:13 PM (7 years ago)
I HATE PLENTY PEOPLE!!! I DEY WITH U AGBANI
Posted: at 11-04-2017 08:13 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- maizaxx at 11-04-2017 08:27 PM (7 years ago)
She is quite on point. It's her wedding and she gets to decide how she wants it.
My sister carry go and I wish you happy married life.
Posted: at 11-04-2017 08:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 11-04-2017 10:25 PM (7 years ago)
UNA SURE SAY NA THIS FACE THIS GIRL CARRY WIN MISS WORLD, OR WITH ANOTHER FACE, BECAUSE THE FACE WEY I DEY SEE HERE NO FOLLOW AT ALL
Posted: at 11-04-2017 10:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 11-04-2017 10:30 PM (7 years ago)
SOME OF UNA DEY VEX BECAUSE OF FOOD,EVERYBODY WITH HIS OR HER OWN STYLE OR WAY.
Posted: at 11-04-2017 10:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 11-04-2017 10:35 PM (7 years ago)
Na lie ooo poster,,,,,me i no vex, wetin concern me?
Posted: at 11-04-2017 10:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 12-04-2017 04:15 AM (7 years ago)
Rice and stew not very plenty  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-04-2017 04:15 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 12-04-2017 02:08 PM (7 years ago)
Her choice
Posted: at 12-04-2017 02:08 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Ifaseyi321 at 12-04-2017 10:49 PM (7 years ago)
BABA OGUNMAKIN EWENJE TRADITIONAL HERBALIST. FOR ALTERNATIVE MEDICINE THERAPY..WHY HIDE YOUR PROBLEM??? CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM CALL:
(+2349060180954....09060180954)..THIS IS REAL TRY MY FATHER YOU WILL KNOW THAT IS REAL (+2349060180954....09060180954). am ifasegun son of
 baba ifaleke of ijebuland am here to tell people about my grandfather what do you really need?
(1)You want to be rich. (2) if you need (oshole market) (3) if You need (oshole yahoo)
if you need (oshole for anything) (4) if you need (ogun owo) (5) if you have rich before that you didn't have money again
(6) if you are looking for star (7) if you (ogun ibon) (Cool If you want a child. (9) if you have promise an fail
(10) if you always have bad dreams. (11) You want to be promoted in your office. (12) You want women/men to run after you.
(13) desire due to low reaction. (17) if your menstruation refuse to come out the day it suppose to come or over flows.
(18) if your work refuse to pay your salary, people owing you?. (19) solve a land issue and get it back.
(20) Let people obey my words and do my wish. (21) Do you have a low sperm count. (22) yahoo that want to do spiritual.
(23) people that need fact money. (24) If you are pastor that looking for star. (25) If you doctor that looking for oshole aworo
(26) IF YOU ARE THIEF THAT YOU NEED SPIRITUAL POWER (27) IF YOU ARE GIRL THAT YOU DOING ROSSY LEAVE
(28) If you are Political that you need power that you we use to enter.
 A LOT of people have been successful working from this man. Don't use some others you've tried before to judge this one. Remember,
you've to give it a try before judging. Give a chance and see where it goes.Well this is the unique opportunity for you to talk to us on Dis number
(+2349060180954....09060180954) , try my father you we see that is good
Posted: at 12-04-2017 10:49 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa