Ministers to sue Mr president for been sacked. (Page 2)

Date: 24-03-2010 9:53 am (14 years ago) | Author: joseph nosa omoruyi
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18
- Vani at 29-03-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
What are they sueing for,were they born wt dat seat?I beg they should spare me those rubbish,sueing or sacking makes no different in this country.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 29-03-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 29-03-2010 05:46 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2010 09:27 PM
point of correction jojo8 , it should read ministers to sue vp or acting president , yes they have every right to do that . and whats so news about that , since he too is not and never can he be a full president . so why sacking them ? even from a lay man look of things its unreasonable to do that

As far as Nigeria and the world is concerned, President Jonathan, acting or not acting, former VP, is still the President of Nigeria.  Some fringe elements may choose not to recognize him, but he is constitutionally within his rights and position to fire whomever he wants and keep whom he wants in his cabinet.

We may not like it, but it is his constitutional rights and we must respect and pray for him to use wisdom in his vision for the country Nigeria.

God bless Nigeria.  God bless our leaders.

This is a nice speech
Posted: at 29-03-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 29-03-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
Make they exercise patient and wait till Yar'Adua come back to appoint them back now!Why worried Jonathan has selected those he can work with fair understanding.
Shebi they said Yar'Adua is recuperating and will be back on stage soon?Huh?
Posted: at 29-03-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mekoyor at 29-03-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
The position of minister na dia papa property wey dem dey fight 4.They should go and rest.Tell them to backoff.

Posted: at 29-03-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- megafather1 at 29-03-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
Abeg make i run
Posted: at 29-03-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vincas at 29-03-2010 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
Ajanni, u and ur so call useless minister should go and blaze in hell! All those rubbish are just ordnary backgrund noise. In fact, I think it´s time to bound big fool like Ajanni from this bord room because he is a waist to our Nation.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 29-03-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Ajanni, u and ur so call useless ministers should blaze in hell. Background noise!!! But one thing is sure, I think it´s time to bound big fool Ajanni from this bordroom because the idiolt is a waist to our Nation.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 29-03-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tunjites on 29-03-2010 10:58 AM
sue or no sue, goodluck or badluck. prayer cannot change nigeria, one thing that can change nigeria is WAR

God forbid.
blood thirsty demons and their desires.
mcheeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 29-03-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 29-03-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tunjites on 29-03-2010 11:04 AM
If u like spend 1yr inside church or mosque praying 4 Nigeria, God no get ur time for Nigeria bt pray 4 urself & he will answer.

You still have to pray for Nigeria.  The people of Nineveh was saved from the message they received from Jonah.

Posted: at 29-03-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 29-03-2010 09:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 29-03-2010 01:32 PM
point of correction jojo8 , it should read ministers to sue vp or acting president , yes they have every right to do that . and whats so news about that , since he too is not and never can he be a full president . so why sacking them ? even from a lay man look of things its unreasonable to do that

As far as Nigeria and the world is concerned, President Jonathan, acting or not acting, former VP, is still the President of Nigeria.  Some fringe elements may choose not to recognize him, but he is constitutionally within his rights and position to fire whomever he wants and keep whom he wants in his cabinet.

We may not like it, but it is his constitutional rights and we must respect and pray for him to use wisdom in his vision for the country Nigeria.

This is a nice speech

Thank you sweet heart.
Remain blessed always.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 29-03-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vani on 29-03-2010 11:36 AM
What are they sueing for,were they born wt dat seat?I beg they should spare me those rubbish,sueing or sacking makes no different in this country.

They like to sue.  We should make a rule that if they lose, they must also pay the legal bills for the nation.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-03-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 29-03-2010 01:32 PM

This is a nice speech

Such a nice thing to say.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-03-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago)

and as far as nigeria is cincern , jonathan remain vp till end of this very regime , if at all he can go that far, and what sense is actually there in sacking those ministers ? was he too not part of this very regime right from the beggining ? and he too have some nomines amongs the so call sack ministers , if with sincerity , not untill you sacks but with a new directives , thats just how we can progress , and more over ,the DEVILS YOU KNOWS FOR A LONG TIME IS MUCH MORE BETTER AND PREFAREBLE THAN THE ANGELS YOU KNOWS NOTING ABOUT , we will all live to see
Posted: at 29-03-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- shehusanka at 29-03-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
The battle of Titanic !" Ayi dai mugani"
Posted: at 29-03-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emawiz51 at 29-03-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago)
EVERY RIGHT OR WRON DECISON TAKING BY ONE IN GOVERNMENT IS ALWAYS TAKING TO COURT. . . . . THE COURT IS NOW SO POPULAR THAT A LITTLE CHILD OF NOWADAYS KNOWS THE SPELLING AND UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON IN COURT. . .
Posted: at 29-03-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- obi1010 at 29-03-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
9ja is crazy is it today u people know
Posted: at 29-03-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 30-03-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
*no comment*

Posted: at 30-03-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 30-03-2010 06:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-03-2010 09:54 PM

and as far as nigeria is cincern , jonathan remain vp till end of this very regime , if at all he can go that far, and what sense is actually there in sacking those ministers ? was he too not part of this very regime right from the beggining ? and he too have some nomines amongs the so call sack ministers , if with sincerity , not untill you sacks but with a new directives , thats just how we can progress , and more over ,the DEVILS YOU KNOWS FOR A LONG TIME IS MUCH MORE BETTER AND PREFAREBLE THAN THE ANGELS YOU KNOWS NOTING ABOUT , we will all live to see

@ajanni, you take these things too seriously.  It is only politics. Yadua is sick and comatose.  Good Luck is acting president.  You do not have to agree with the constitution, just learn to live with it.  Whether they be devil or demons, they are all still the same.  After all, with all the principalities, powers, rulers of darkness of this world, spiritual wickedness in high places, etc., the devil still chose beelzebub to be his guard.  The devil is always terrified that all these his partners will over throw him in hell.  So are all these leaders.  Let them fire each other, who cares?  I can protest or agree, it will not add a penny to my life.  If you are losing money because President Goodluck is in power, then tell us now.
 Cheesy Grin Wink
Posted: at 30-03-2010 06:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spoky at 30-03-2010 07:44 AM (14 years ago)
bad ministers
Posted: at 30-03-2010 07:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jojo8 at 30-03-2010 07:57 AM (14 years ago)
Prayer is not the best way out. the leaders are even happy in hearing all this rubbish of so call prayers .Nigeria should copy from China on how they are handling those found guilty of corruption.This type of action  is the only way to send a message to those in these circle.
Posted: at 30-03-2010 07:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

10. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

11. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

14. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office